English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (39 reviews)
Write a review
  • By stephanie-793
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Careful with size and they are great

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

They're light and easy to move in, while also being strong. Good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samuel Frunza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

I ordered the product with one number bigger because i didn't want it to be too tight. Seems that i made the right choice, because i header others buying something simmiliar from other places and the shoes didn't fit.
The product arrived on time and the condition was also good, so i have nothing to complain about.
I'm happy that everything related to my order went ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tobi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

I love these shoes.
I take them in 40 but in the end they was a little too big but that is not bad because so I can wear socks in them^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By P Crosby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

These were purchased for my teenager who really knows her Cosplay and she was very pleased and impressed by the construction and quality of the shoes! The price made me ecstatic, so all around good purchase!

Akatsuki Ninja Cosplay Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AJC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

the shows are great however they don't fit and I got the largest size. you guys really need to invest in getting larger shoe sizes for this product

however customer support was helpful in resolving the problem so in the end happy with my shopping experience from the website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Itachi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Bom produto de acordo com o que eu pedi
otimo estado de conservação.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marinegiard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

Un peu large, vérifiez la taille des chaussures

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jenny7891234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Verarbeitung in Ordnung, nur die weißen Stulpen sind ein wenig eng (größe 42 bestellt). Die Schuhe sind aber bequem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Niki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Hienoa että tulivat ajoissa, sopivat juuri hyvin jalkoihin.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Akatsuki Ninja Cosplay Shoes
74% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Ninja Cosplay Shoes
18% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Soul Reaper Straw Cosplay Sandals
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cosplay Shoes Inspired by Naruto Ninja Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cosplay Boots Inspired by Sword Art Online Kirito
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Itachi Uchiha White Cosplay Boots
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2 Years Later VER. Roronoa Zoro Cosplay Boots
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Son Goku Cosplay Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ino Yamanaka Black Cosplay Sandals
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest