English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (67 reviews)
Write a review
  • By P Crosby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

These were purchased for my teenager who really knows her Cosplay and she was very pleased and impressed by the construction and quality of the shoes! The price made me ecstatic, so all around good purchase!

Akatsuki Ninja Cosplay Shoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By decadentista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

Ottimo prodotto. Le scarpe sono di discreta fattura e calzano abbastanza bene, possono essere indossate per lunghi periodi senza che facciano male.
Sono esteticamente impeccabili ed uguali a quelle dell'anime "Naruto".
Sono soddisfatto di questo acquisto e consiglio questo prodotto ai cosplayer che intendono indossare i panni di uno dei membri dell'organizzazione Akatsuki.

Akatsuki Ninja Cosplay Shoes Akatsuki Ninja Cosplay Shoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peteryoung1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

10/10 product is as picture perfect size guide and speedy delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

loved the shoes they fit my daughter perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephanie-793
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Careful with size and they are great

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

They're light and easy to move in, while also being strong. Good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samuel Frunza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

I ordered the product with one number bigger because i didn't want it to be too tight. Seems that i made the right choice, because i header others buying something simmiliar from other places and the shoes didn't fit.
The product arrived on time and the condition was also good, so i have nothing to complain about.
I'm happy that everything related to my order went ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mpvds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

They were a little small at first but they actually feel really good when on your feet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hansrobert87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

fits nicely, comfortable fabrick

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tobi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

I love these shoes.
I take them in 40 but in the end they was a little too big but that is not bad because so I can wear socks in them^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Akatsuki Ninja Cosplay Shoes
75% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Shoes Inspired by Naruto Ninja Black
16% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ninja Cosplay Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Itachi Uchiha White Cosplay Boots
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Arrancar Black Cosplay Boots
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest