English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (127 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Annie Tai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This item is totally the best and most worth buying one ever!! The quality of the wig is smooth and light, plus it's not like the other synthetic wigs you see that requires styling, because this one already has an awesome style! At most you just had to do is comb it gently to prevent tangle-ups, plus if it's dirty, you can wash it too! The service here is excellent, it ships out early and you receive it early! The pricing is easily agreeable and affordable for a student! If you buy this, you will not regret it :D

Hatake Kakashi Cosplay Wig Hatake Kakashi Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yonakurem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

The wig came in good shape and fast.
I appreciate it=). Now I just have to style it. a+

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Scythe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

It took a lot longer to ship than I'd thought, but it finally arrived!
I'm quite satisfied with the wig and it is definitely top quality for the price :) I'll be buying a lot more wigs from Lightinthebox

Hatake Kakashi Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kevinmarshjr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

The package was on time and the item is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By littlepinch00
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

I ordered this the week before comic con ottawa, got it on time and the quality is great. Fits perfect and I couldn't be happier with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By czuckerman1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Great quality-fast delivery..thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katemonster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

came packaged very well so that the spikes stayed in tact. very happy with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peacefield22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Great service, product even better than we though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By afrohair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

The Quality and workmanship on your cosplay wigs are excellent. from the colors to the materials used i am always very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

The wig was awesome! very good quality, with a very good price!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hatake Kakashi Cosplay Wig
51% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Ichigo Kurosaki Cosplay Wig
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Gintama Gintoki Sakata
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Sasuke Uchiha Cosplay Wig
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Puella Magi Madoka Magica-Sakura Kyoko Temple Cut VER.
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Gintama Hijikata Toushirou
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Blue Exorcist Juzo Shima
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Michelle Kaioh/Sailor Neptune Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fourth Hokage Minato Namikaze Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Reborn!-Byakuran
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Blue Exorcist Renzo Shima
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Orihime Inoue Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Comic VER. Hijikata Toushirou Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Karin Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Raye Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Inu x Boku Secret Service-Shirakiin Rinrincho
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Hyuuga Neji Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Blue Exorcist "King of the Earth" Amaimon
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Shakugan no Shana Shana
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Reborn! Enma Kozato
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Shippuden Sakura Haruno Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Reborn!-Bianchi
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Inu x Boku Secret Service-Roromiya Karuta
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Roronoa Zoro Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Minako Aino/Sailor Venus Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest