English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By crowley_demonic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Bom, o pacote está bonitinho, perfeito, só veio com um pequeno, realmente pequeno buraco na peruca, do tamanho dos meus dedos, mas isso eu acho que é parte do jeito mesmo, e não é dificil de ajeitar. Realmente não demorou tanto quanto eu achei. Recomendavel <3 Perfect perfect

Nogizaka Haruka Hair Extension Cosplay Wig Nogizaka Haruka Hair Extension Cosplay Wig Nogizaka Haruka Hair Extension Cosplay Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mirjam Plüss
  • Oct 11, 2010

Hi Light in the Box Team
I am entirely at peace with the wig. She was to wear at the fair was very pleasant, they do not scratch and I do not even have to sweat less. This service product, I would continue it.
So and here's a picture from the whole costume. ;)
Greetings from Switzerland
Mirjam Plüss
Ps: the show was a success.

Nogizaka Haruka Hair Extension Cosplay Wig
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

okey ... koksoa kjssjkueunkjsjs thanky ou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mirjam
  • Jul 19, 2010

Hi Light in the Box Team



I have a question about the shipping costs. It is not described exactly how much the behavior.



Namely I'm looking for a wig Hatake Kakashi Naruto Cosplay. And depending on the shipping costs to Switzerland I would like to apply the wig from you.



of So to come to the point.



Provides you to Switzerland?

Are as high, if yes, the shipping cost?

Paypal payment possible?



I hope for a speedy response. I need you for a trade show in September, and I have to focus now.



Kind regards from Switzerland



Mirjam Plüss

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanehana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

Je kiff grave comme sur la photo super regrette pas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bi_zouro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

chegou. muito bom. qualidade boa

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By victomartins
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

produto de ótima qualidade, demorou um bom tempo pra chegar mas ja previa por esse período

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boudet.phil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

MATÉRIEL CONFORME LIVRE DANS LES TEMPS. SUPER

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By artas404
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

un excelente producto la verdad estoy 100% satisfecho con el, no tube ningun problema y todo resulto tal como me habian dicho, este producto es recomendable para cualquier persona, y llego en el tiempo estimado =D, espero y a todos les pase lo mismo, lo recomiendo 100% a toda la gente que desee adquirir dicho producto =D!!!!!!
espero y en un futuro pueda adquirir este producto si es necesario de la misma calidad con la que lo resivi en este momento muchas gracias =D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zorroweilo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Die Perücke ist suber gut ich freu mich schon auf Karneval :)

würde sie immer wieder kaufen ist gut verarbeitet :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nogizaka Haruka Hair Extension Cosplay Wig
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Naruto Kakashi Hatake Anbu Form Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Naruto Young Hatake Kakashi Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Konohagakure Jonin Uniform Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Anime Cosplay Costume Naruto Akatsuki Black Cosplay Cloak with Cap
2% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Black Butler Queen Victoria Anime Cosplay Wig
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Seraph of the End Chess Belle Synthetic Short Wavy Light Purple Color Anime Cosplay Wig
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Grell Sutcliffe Cosplay Wig
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Inuyasha Sesshomaru White Long Straight Cosplay Wig
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Tea-length Patched Black Cotton Gothic Lolita Long Skirt
7% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Pink Gold Alice 45cm Lolita Cosplay Wigs
8% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Black Butler Death Grell Sutcliff Cosplay Costume
9% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Shizune Cosplay Wig
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sword Art Online  Asuna Yuuki  Cosplay Wig
11% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest