English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4 (68 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Annie Tai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This glove is awesome!! It fits well & it really gives me a tingling sensation of excitement when wearing it! Made from leather & it is really beautifully made. Price is easily agreeable & affordable for a student. Ships out early & I received it early, excellent service too! Buy this & you will not regret it! :D

Konohagakure Ninja Gloves Konohagakure Ninja Gloves
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ninjacompra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

muito bom excelente super satisfeito. recomendo a todos

Konohagakure Ninja Gloves
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edwardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Muito perfeito !!!
excelente produto ...
muito foda !!!

Konohagakure Ninja Gloves
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eray.ercan1533
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

asdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kenriquez55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Perfect fit even tho I have small hands

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cavelluccimeyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Great Quality Gloves, However they are quite big, luckily i have big hands XD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By littlepinch00
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

I ordered this the week before comic con ottawa, got it on time and the quality is great. Fits perfect and I couldn't be happier with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magra.adami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Awesome! Thank you very much. Gloves are nice and I received them sooner than I expected. Trustworthy seller, quality product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anymelover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

Nice material, feels nice on my hands.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Delisa Govender
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2013

Thank you so much!! These gloves are so epic OMG!! They fit perfectly! Amazing quality, I love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Mask
16% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Naruto Konohagakure Ninja Alloy Headband
13% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kunai Bag Cosplay Accessory
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Naruto Konoha Black Ninja Cosplay Headband
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Big Kunai Plastic Cosplay Weapon
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Small Kunai Plastic (3 pc) Cosplay Weapon
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Naruto Shuriken Plastic Anime Cosplay Weapon
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Konohagakure Rogue Ninja Headband
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Naruto Uzumaki Jinchuriki Opal Necklace Cosplay Accessory
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Naruto Hatake Kakashi Alloy Kunai Cosplay Weapon
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Anime Cosplay Accessory Black Spandex Gloves for Kirito/Ciel Phantomhive/Levi Ackerman
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Naruto Konoha Ninja Red Cosplay Headband
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Naruto Uzumaki Naruto Ninja Outfit Headband + Kunai+ Ring Cosplay Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Naruto Madara Uchiha White and Blue PVC Mask
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Soul Eater Death The Kid Cosplay Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Uzumaki Frog Cosplay Wallet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Edward Elric Cosplay Pocket Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Naruto Sasuke Uchiha Sharingan Cosplay Ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Naruto Hiruzen Sarutobi Punk Style Black PU Cosplay Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Naruto Uchiha Itachi Sharingan Cosplay Contact Lenses(1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Naruto Ninja Cosplay Headband
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest