English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (74 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Annie Tai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This glove is awesome!! It fits well & it really gives me a tingling sensation of excitement when wearing it! Made from leather & it is really beautifully made. Price is easily agreeable & affordable for a student. Ships out early & I received it early, excellent service too! Buy this & you will not regret it! :D

Konohagakure Ninja Gloves Konohagakure Ninja Gloves
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edwardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Muito perfeito !!!
excelente produto ...
muito foda !!!

Konohagakure Ninja Gloves
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 123456789palomo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

estoy contento con el paquete y pronto pedire mas cosas

Konohagakure Ninja Gloves
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kamilhallmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

Przesyłka została sprawnie doręczona. Polecam

Konohagakure Ninja Gloves
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ninjacompra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

muito bom excelente super satisfeito. recomendo a todos

Konohagakure Ninja Gloves
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eray.ercan1533
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

asdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kenriquez55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Perfect fit even tho I have small hands

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cavelluccimeyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Great Quality Gloves, However they are quite big, luckily i have big hands XD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By littlepinch00
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

I ordered this the week before comic con ottawa, got it on time and the quality is great. Fits perfect and I couldn't be happier with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magra.adami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Awesome! Thank you very much. Gloves are nice and I received them sooner than I expected. Trustworthy seller, quality product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Konohagakure Ninja Gloves
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Naruto Cosplay Shoes Ninja Boots
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Inspired by Assassin\'s Creed Pirate Hidden Blade Gauntlet Anime Cosplay Weapon
1% buyUSD $ 28.49
 Vegeta Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Anime Cosplay Costume Naruto Akatsuki Black Cosplay Cloak with Cap
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Shippuden Naruto Uzumaki Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Inspired by Naruto Ino Yamanaka Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Purple Sleeveless Top / Skirt / Sleeves / Belt
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Kunai Bag Cosplay Accessory
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cosplay Sword  Inspired by Brave 10 Sasuke Sarutobi
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Naruto Akatsuki Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Black / Red Long Sleeve Cloak
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Inspired by Naruto Hatake Kakashi Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Black / Blue / Green Long Sleeve Vest / T-shirt / Pants
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Lemon Yellow Cosplay Wig
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Shoes Inspired by Naruto Ninja Black
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 One Piece Death Surgeon Trafalgar Law Cosplay Black Umbrella
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Attack on Titan Allen Walker Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Hoodies Solid / Print Black Long Sleeve Top
3% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Naruto Hinata 2 Years Later Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lolita Wig Inspired by Blue and Purple and Pink Mixed Color Punk
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Sword Art Online Knights of the Blood Oath Kirito Cosplay Costume
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito Black VER. Anime Cosplay Wig
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Naughty Girl Long Sleeve Short-length White Cotton Classic Lolita Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Inspired by Attack on Titan Levy Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Solid Brown Long SleeveCoat / Shirt / Pants / Shawl / Cravat /
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Cosplay Sword
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Hyuuga Neji Cosplay Wig
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Inspired by Naruto Tsunade Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Kimono Patchwork White / Green Long SleeveCloak / Kimono Coat / Pants /
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Inspired by Naruto Hinata Hyuga Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Blue / Brown Long Sleeve Coat / Pants
6% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest