English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

Dit shirt is lekker warm, het is zeer geschikt om onder je cosplay shirt te dragen als je ermee weg gaat want dan kun je garanderen dat je met dit shirt eronder geen kou meer lijdt. Het shirt zit erg comfortabel en rekt zelfs nog wat mee. Ik ben heel blij met dit shirt!

Ninja Cosplay Underclothes
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noahaledo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Vraiment très fidèle a l'anime.
Bonne qualité, et très agréable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thaopanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

It's got some stretch to it so it's very comfortable and well made :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dark
  • Jan 26, 2015

Eu Comprei Essa Roupa e a da akatsuki e adorei pois é bem confortavel Chegou Em Otimo estado Muito Bom eu RECOMENDO PARA TODOS

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gianlunet94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Taglia giusta e anche comoda da mettere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

bon produit agréable à porter, un peu lourd tout de même pour un sousvêtement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valentin.rudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Très bonne qualité. Les mailles sont une bonne surprise.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kengauthier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Produit d'excellente qualité. Je suis satisfait de mon achat et je vous le recommande, le meilleur site ou trouver ce produit. Le seule défaut qu'il ne soit pas disponible dans de plus grande taille.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco_Moya_2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

me lo probe esta excelente para completar mi traje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By María
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

La calidad del producto es excelente,es muy cómodo y además se ve genial,muy buen producto,sobre todo para los hombres,así no necesitan depilarse,a mi novio le fascinó.
La única pega es que deberían de avisar de los gastos de aduana anticipadamente.
Sepan que a partir de X euros les cobran mas de un 20% de gastos de aduana.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ninja Cosplay Underclothes
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Shippuden Naruto Uzumaki Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 22.94
 Naruto Akatsuki Long Sleeve T-shirt Men\'s Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Kunai Bag Cosplay Accessory
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Uzumaki Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Soul Reaper Straw Cosplay Sandals
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cosplay Shoes Inspired by Naruto Ninja Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 NARUTO THE LAST -NARUTO THE MOVIE Uzumaki Naruto Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Konohagakure Jonin Uniform Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Naruto Hinata 2 Years Later Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Anime Cosplay Costume Naruto Akatsuki Black Cosplay Cloak with Cap
2% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Sakura Haruno Cosplay Costume
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Elric Cosplay Costume
2% buyUSD $ 50.99
 Sailor Moon Usagi Tsukino Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 25.49
 Naruto Akatsuki Organization Cosplay Cloak
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Attack on Titan Mikasa Ackermann Double Cosplay Sword
3% buyUSD $ 75.99
 Cinderella Movie Version Deluxe Prom Dress Cosplay Costume
4% buyUSD $ 128.69
 The Legend of Zelda Link Deluxe Cosplay Costume
4% buyUSD $ 59.49
 NARUTO Akatsuki Organization Hoodie
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Shippden Naruto Sasuke Uchiha Cosplay Costume with Zipper
5% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Black Female Ninja Cosplay Halloween Costumes For Women(jumpsuit+belt+gloves)for Carnival
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Tokyo Ghoul Kaneki Ken Blue Cotton Cosplay Costume
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Naruto Sasuke Ninja Copslay Shoes
6% buyUSD $ 21.69
 Naruto Akatsuki Ninja Anime Cosplay Shoes
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Naruto Kakashi Hatake Anbu Form Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 33.99
 One Piece Trafalgar Law 2 Years Later Cosplay Cloak
1% buyUSD $ 34.19
 Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Naruto Konoha Ninja
1% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest