English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Bes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

Dit shirt is lekker warm, het is zeer geschikt om onder je cosplay shirt te dragen als je ermee weg gaat want dan kun je garanderen dat je met dit shirt eronder geen kou meer lijdt. Het shirt zit erg comfortabel en rekt zelfs nog wat mee. Ik ben heel blij met dit shirt!

Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Tops/Bottoms Solid Black Short Sleeve T-shirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by batgirl10157
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2017

If was great and has great material. Didn't feel hot under my costume at all! Was very satisfied

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcoaulbach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2016

gute Verarbeitung ,passt gut..habe mir größe 2XL bestellt habe normal gröse L

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frogsnkisses
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2016

I thought the pattern was printed on. It's not, it's like a net on a shirt. It looks really cool.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noahaledo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Vraiment très fidèle a l'anime.
Bonne qualité, et très agréable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thaopanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

It's got some stretch to it so it's very comfortable and well made :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liampark1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

The shirt itself was a little tighter than i expected but at least it fit me fine

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antoniogvsc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2017

Um ótimo serviço
chegou dentro do prazo que era estava posto o que é muito bom

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tobi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

Très bonne qualité ! Je suis vraiment satisfait par mon achat !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jogimzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

Me encanta para mi disfraz de Naruto, el tejido ademas se nota calidad, recomiendo la compra

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Tops/Bottoms Solid Black Short Sleeve T-shirt
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Naruto Akatsuki Ninja Anime Cosplay Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Shippuden Naruto Uzumaki Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Cosplay Shoes Inspired by Naruto Ninja Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cosplay Wigs Naruto Itachi Uchiha Black Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 80 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Inspired by Naruto Itachi Uchiha Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / More Accessories Print Black Cloak / More Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Anime Cosplay Costume Naruto Akatsuki Black Cosplay Cloak with Cap
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bag Inspired by Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Anime Cosplay Accessories Bag White / Black Polyester / PU Leather Male
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Itachi Uchiha Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Silver Male / Female
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Anime Cosplay Accessories Headpiece Black Alloy / Terylene Male
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Black / Silver Alloy Male
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cosplay Wigs Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Purple Medium Anime Cosplay Wigs 70 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 2PCS Uzumaki Naruto 16CM Uchiha Sasuke  PVC Anime Action Figures Doll Toys
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Weapon Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Black Engineering Plastic Male / Female
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shippuden Uzumaki Sage Mode Cosplay Cloak
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Naruto Akatsuki Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Print Black / Red Long Sleeve Cloak
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Weapon Inspired by InuYasha Inu Yasha Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Black Wood Male
4% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Black / Red / Blue Alloy / Polyester Male / Female
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Inspired by Naruto Minato Namikaze Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits
4% buyUSD $ 97.99
 Inspired by Naruto Sakura Haruno Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses Print Red Short Sleeve Cheongsam / Shorts
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Weapon / Bag Inspired by Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Anime Cosplay Accessories Black ABS / Leather
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Inspired by Naruto Sasuke Uchiha Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Tops/Bottoms Solid Black / Gray Shorts
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Naruto Temari Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Kimono Patchwork White Long Sleeve Vest / Top / Skirt / Collar / Belt
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Weapon / Sword Inspired by Shakugan no Shana Shana Anime Cosplay Accessories Sword / Weapon Black Wood Female
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Anime Cosplay Accessories Necklace Blue / Green PU Leather Male
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Inspired by Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Orange Long Sleeve Coat / Pants
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Weapon / Sword Inspired by Naruto Sasuke Uchiha Anime Cosplay Accessories Sword / Weapon Black Wood Male
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Cosplay Wigs Naruto Minato Namikaze Golden Short Anime Cosplay Wigs 32 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Ring Red Alloy Male
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Weapon Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Black Engineering Plastic Male / Female
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Black / Red / Blue Alloy / Polyester Male / Female
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Red Alloy Male
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Naruto Akatsuki Orochimaru "Kara"Cosplay Ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Black / Silver Alloy Male
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Ring Purple Alloy Female
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mask Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Mask White / Red PVC Male / Female
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Necklace Silver Alloy Male
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest