English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Viktoria
  • Feb 15, 2012

I love so much that anime. And that's why i love hinata's costume.It arrived for 1617 days .i will wear the costume outside. Its perfect from me.

Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anouk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

I'm so happy with my order!! Xx from Belgium

Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jussdistgurl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

I'm a S/M and I ordered an XL it fits just right a little tight for the pants but the jacket fits well. It looks nice and I can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ravfour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Product is great and shipping best I've ever experienced.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thaopanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Very adorable! Sadly, the sizes run smaller than expected. For my height, the end of the jacket fell at around my hips, which means I couldn't zip up the jacket since it's basically a straight fit down from the waist otherwise, I would rate this five stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spearsnstripes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Great buy it is well built and sturdy but it's best to order one to two sizes up from what it says the build of it is quite small

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By okbrightstar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Nice quality. The sizes run decidedly small. If you're usually a women's Small (like me), I'd actually recommend ordering a Large for this. I got medium and it just barely fits.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thaopanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Very adorable! Sadly, the sizes run smaller than expected. For my height, the end of the jacket fell at around my hips, which means I couldn't zip up the jacket since it's basically a straight fit down from the waist otherwise, I would rate this five stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haileystrelaeff
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

the outfit fit great and looked excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mayhmong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

There wasn't a large size for female so I ended up with XXL. The pants were way too big but I can substitute it by wearing tights. Wish the top was stretchable as it is tight around the thighs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Naruto Hinata 2 Years Later Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Shoes Inspired by Naruto Ninja Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Inspired by Naruto Tsunade Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Kimono Patchwork White / Green Long SleeveCloak / Kimono Coat / Pants /
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Inspired by Naruto Hinata Hyuga Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Blue / Brown Long Sleeve Coat / Pants
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sword Art Online Ⅱ Gun Gale Online Kirito Fighting Suit Cosplay Costume EVA Breastplate Included
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Inspired by Naruto Ino Yamanaka Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Purple Sleeveless Top / Skirt / Sleeves / Belt
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Shippuden Naruto Uzumaki Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Sword Art OnlineⅡGun Gale Online Sniper Sinon Asada Shino Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Short Sleeve southern belle costume White Lace Classic Lolita Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Inspired by Naruto Sasuke Uchiha Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Black / Blue / Purple Long SleeveCoat / Pants / Gloves /
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Kunai Bag Cosplay Accessory
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Inspired by Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Inspired by Attack on Titan Eren Jager Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Hoodies Solid / Print Gray Long Sleeve T-shirt
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Inuyasha Kikyo Kimono Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Inspired by Tokyo Ghoul Kirishima Touka Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / School Uniforms Patchwork Gray Long SleeveCoat / Shirt /
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Fairy Tail Natsu Dragneel Black Cosplay Costume
4% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Orange Cosplay Wig Inspired by Naruto Pein
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Inspired by Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Solid Black Long Sleeve Tuxedo / Vest / Pants / Tie
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Female VER. Ciel Phantomhive Cosplay Costume
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Naruto Hinata Hyuga Youth ver Blue Short Cosplay Wig
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Suzumiya Haruhi Haruhi Suzumiya Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / School Uniforms Patchwork Blue Short SleeveTop / Skirt
6% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Inspired by Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Black / Orange Top / Pants / Headpiece / More Accessories
6% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Lemon Yellow Cosplay Wig
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Fairy Tail Natsu Dragneel Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Black Short SleeveVest / Pants / Scarf / Waist
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Kigurumi Pajamas New Cosplay® / Pika Pika Leotard/Onesie Halloween Animal Sleepwear Yellow Patchwork Coral fleece Kigurumi Unisex
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sasuke Uchiha Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Shippuden Uzumaki Sage Mode Cosplay Cloak
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Black Crown AndRose Flannel Lolita Princess Skirt Lovely
1% buyUSD $ 25.49
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Angel Sanctuary Rosiel
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Inspired by SoulEater Black Star Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Color Block Black / Red / Yellow Long SleeveCoat / Pants /
1% buyUSD $ 42.49
 Inspired by Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Orange Long Sleeve Coat / Pants
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Black Cosplay Wig Inspired by Naruto Uchiha Itachi
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Inspired by Shakugan no Shana Shana Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / School Uniforms Patchwork Green Long SleeveTop / Skirt /
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Dangan Ronpa Chiaki Nanami Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Hoodies Solid Green Long Sleeve Coat / Shirt / Skirt / Cravat
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Inspired by Naruto Akatsuki Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Hoodies Print Black / Red Long Sleeve Coat
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest