English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Anouk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

I'm so happy with my order!! Xx from Belgium

Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Viktoria
  • Feb 15, 2012

I love so much that anime. And that's why i love hinata's costume.It arrived for 16-17 days .i will wear the costume outside. Its perfect from me.

Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pierrediascota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

apesar da demora na entrega o produto é de boa qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jussdistgurl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

I'm a S/M and I ordered an XL it fits just right a little tight for the pants but the jacket fits well. It looks nice and I can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thaopanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Very adorable! Sadly, the sizes run smaller than expected. For my height, the end of the jacket fell at around my hips, which means I couldn't zip up the jacket since it's basically a straight fit down from the waist - otherwise, I would rate this five stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spearsnstripes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Great buy it is well built and sturdy but it's best to order one to two sizes up from what it says the build of it is quite small

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarinapeeters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Broek valt heel klein. Mensen met wat stevigere benen kunnen beter maar groter nemen. Jasje wel goed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By okbrightstar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Nice quality. The sizes run decidedly small. If you're usually a women's Small (like me), I'd actually recommend ordering a Large for this. I got medium and it just barely fits.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Très doux, quoique le short un peu serré, mais très agréable à porter ! =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eleonora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Perfetto come quello in foto... peccato per la taglia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest