English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Viktoria
  • Feb 15, 2012

I love so much that anime. And that's why i love hinata's costume.It arrived for 1617 days .i will wear the costume outside. Its perfect from me.

Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anouk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

I'm so happy with my order!! Xx from Belgium

Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jason
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

Good fit comfortable plus looks really good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jussdistgurl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

I'm a S/M and I ordered an XL it fits just right a little tight for the pants but the jacket fits well. It looks nice and I can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ravfour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Product is great and shipping best I've ever experienced.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thaopanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Very adorable! Sadly, the sizes run smaller than expected. For my height, the end of the jacket fell at around my hips, which means I couldn't zip up the jacket since it's basically a straight fit down from the waist otherwise, I would rate this five stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spearsnstripes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Great buy it is well built and sturdy but it's best to order one to two sizes up from what it says the build of it is quite small

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by okbrightstar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Nice quality. The sizes run decidedly small. If you're usually a women's Small (like me), I'd actually recommend ordering a Large for this. I got medium and it just barely fits.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thaopanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Very adorable! Sadly, the sizes run smaller than expected. For my height, the end of the jacket fell at around my hips, which means I couldn't zip up the jacket since it's basically a straight fit down from the waist otherwise, I would rate this five stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haileystrelaeff
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

the outfit fit great and looked excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Naruto Hinata Hyuga Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Solid Black Purple Long Sleeve Coat Shorts For Male Female
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Bag Inspired by Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Anime Cosplay Accessories Bag White / Black Polyester / PU Leather Male
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Naruto Konoha Ninja
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Cosplay Wigs Naruto Hinata Hyuga Blue Long / Straight Anime Cosplay Wigs 100 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Shoes Inspired by Naruto Ninja Black
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Inspired by Naruto Hinata Hyuga Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Blue Brown Long Sleeve Coat Pants For
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Black / Red / Blue Alloy / Polyester Male / Female
7% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Anime Cosplay Accessories Headpiece Black Alloy / Terylene Male
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Black / Silver Alloy Male
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Inspired by Nurarihyon\'s Grandson Kejoro Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Kimono Patchwork Red Long Sleeve Kimono Coat / Belt
11% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Weapon Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Black Engineering Plastic Male / Female
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Weapon Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Black Engineering Plastic Male / Female
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
CTest