English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Viktoria
  • Feb 15, 2012

I love so much that anime. And that's why i love hinata's costume.It arrived for 1617 days .i will wear the costume outside. Its perfect from me.

Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anouk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

I'm so happy with my order!! Xx from Belgium

Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jussdistgurl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

I'm a S/M and I ordered an XL it fits just right a little tight for the pants but the jacket fits well. It looks nice and I can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ravfour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Product is great and shipping best I've ever experienced.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thaopanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Very adorable! Sadly, the sizes run smaller than expected. For my height, the end of the jacket fell at around my hips, which means I couldn't zip up the jacket since it's basically a straight fit down from the waist otherwise, I would rate this five stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spearsnstripes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Great buy it is well built and sturdy but it's best to order one to two sizes up from what it says the build of it is quite small

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By okbrightstar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Nice quality. The sizes run decidedly small. If you're usually a women's Small (like me), I'd actually recommend ordering a Large for this. I got medium and it just barely fits.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thaopanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Very adorable! Sadly, the sizes run smaller than expected. For my height, the end of the jacket fell at around my hips, which means I couldn't zip up the jacket since it's basically a straight fit down from the waist otherwise, I would rate this five stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haileystrelaeff
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

the outfit fit great and looked excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adelis
  • Sep 04, 2015

I recently received my order (yesterday 09/03/15) ordered on the 4th of august and it was sent out on the 19th. The wait time was irritating not knowing what was going on with the order so I guess I would recommend a tracking number. I was very happy to get the order. I love cosplaying as hinata. when I placed the order all females sizes were not available so I made the choice to order male. reading over the reviews I saw that a lot of people hado a problem with the fitting to be too small so by recomendaron and choice I ordered a males medium (not the best choice). I'm small with big curves however pants are about 22 1/2 inches too big. I'll be refitting them myself for better fit. The material is not breathable and kind of cheep but hey, it's a costume. I appreciate the work put into it however had the fit worked better for me or the ease of the whole process was done better I would have been a lot happier with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shippuden Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Naruto Hinata 2 Years Later Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Shoes Inspired by Naruto Ninja Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Inspired By Naruto Tsunade Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Hinata Hyuga Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sword Art Online Ⅱ Gun Gale Online Kirito Fighting Suit Cosplay Costume EVA Breastplate Included
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ino Yamanaka Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Shippuden Naruto Uzumaki Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 24.29
 Sword Art OnlineⅡGun Gale Online Sniper Sinon Asada Shino Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Short Sleeve southern belle costume White Lace Classic Lolita Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Shippuden Sasuke Uchiha Cosplay Costume
2% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Kunai Bag Cosplay Accessory
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Inspired by Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Attack On Titan Eren Jaeger Long-Sleeved Cosplay T-shirt
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Inuyasha Kikyo Kimono Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 33.29
 Tokyo Ghoul Kirishima Touka School Uniform Cosplay Costume
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Fairy Tail Natsu Dragneel Black Cosplay Costume
4% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Orange Cosplay Wig Inspired by Naruto Pein
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Tuxedo Suits Cosplay Costume
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Female VER. Ciel Phantomhive Cosplay Costume
5% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Naruto Hinata Hyuga Youth ver Blue Short Cosplay Wig
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Japanese School Uniform Cosplay Costume Inspired by Haruhi Suzumiya
6% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Bleach Toshiro Hitsugaya 10th Division Captain Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 NARUTO THE LAST -NARUTO THE MOVIE Uzumaki Naruto Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Lemon Yellow Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Fairy Tail
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 New Cosplay®Magic Pikachu Yellow Coral Fleece Kigurumi Pajamas (without Shoes)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sasuke Uchiha Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Shippuden Uzumaki Sage Mode Cosplay Cloak
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Black Crown AndRose Flannel Lolita Princess Skirt Lovely
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Angel Sanctuary Rosiel
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Black Star Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 42.49
 Uzumaki Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Black Cosplay Wig Inspired by Naruto Uchiha Itachi
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay winter Uniform Inspired by Shakugan No Shana
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dangan Ronpa "Gamer" Chiaki Nanami Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 NARUTO Akatsuki Organization Hoodie
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest