English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andreas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Parrucca di buona qualità, ottima per cosplayer. Viene spedito in una busta sigillata, ma non essendo un prodotto fragile, mi sta bene anche così. E' molto lunga sia dietro che davanti, quindi è possibile aggiustarla come più si vuole, qualunque sia il personaggio che volete interpretare, maschio o femmina.
Per quello che costa ne vale la pena, ma occhio alla dogana!
Non ho una buona fotocamera, ma vi assicuro che la parrucca è davvero buona.

Cosplay Wig Inspired by Natsume's Book of Friends-Gan
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maureen Lucindo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

Comprei esta peruca para cosplay e ela é excelente !! Os fios, o corte... muito linda e igualzinha à foto no site! Light In The Box ganhou mais uma cliente! Detalhe: chegou antes do prazo!

Cosplay Wig Inspired by Natsume's Book of Friends-Gan Cosplay Wig Inspired by Natsume's Book of Friends-Gan
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

ela é super linda, o prazo era de 20 dias mais chego depois de 60, talvez estivec estraviada, entrei em contato com ele e em menos de uma semana a recebi.
pretendo volta a compra os preços daqui sao lindos

Cosplay Wig Inspired by Natsume's Book of Friends-Gan
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

super belle et de très bonne qualité

Cosplay Wig Inspired by Natsume's Book of Friends-Gan
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luciane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Gostei muito do produto e o preço está ótimo. O único problema é que os fios caem bastante.

Cosplay Wig Inspired by Natsume's Book of Friends-Gan
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

I liked the wig! Decent quality. Not wear long, but comfortable to wear and sits well. Thank you!

Парик мне понравился! Качество достойное. Не носила долго, но одевать удобно и сидит хорошо. Спасибо!

Cosplay Wig Inspired by Natsume's Book of Friends-Gan Cosplay Wig Inspired by Natsume's Book of Friends-Gan
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johanna torres
  • Jan 16, 2013

en el caso de que quiera ver el producto antes de comprarlo, hay alguna tienda donde dirigirse¿
y el pago, puede ser bajo deposito en alguna cuenta¿
necesito la peluca para el 19 de enero.
por favor responder lo antes posible.
gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CELINA GALLEGOS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

ustedes me avisan cuando llegue mi producto? mi pedido tiene este numero de referencia 1304091304433266 quisiera saber cuando me llegara ya que pague por envio rapido y hoy son 7 dias ya

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kokoro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

sigo esperando q llegue se supone q m tenia q llegar hace 2 semanas :(

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

Die Perücke ist gut verpackt angekommen. Für diesen Preis denke ich, dass es ein wirklich gutes Produkt ist. Sie ist genau so, wie ich sie mir vorgestellt habe. Ich freu mich schon, sie zu verwenden. Gerne wieder!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest