English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (391 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Hasan Feroze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was very curious regarding the quality and working of OBDII scanner but i received it on time and its working pretty good. The default software provided with the package is providing all the basic data and the scanner is reading all the available on board protocols.

I have used it with my Toyota Corolla and Civic reborn 2011 in both these cars its working perfectly fine. Good thing about the software provided that it can reset the setting to default and can turn off the check engine light.

One more thing the price is very reasonable and compared to quality and working.

Thanks Lightinthebox....

Hasan Feroze (Pakistan)

OBD2 Scanner ELM327 USB - Plastic OBD2 Scanner ELM327 USB - Plastic
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pietro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

Excellent product, it work, plugged and work. Testing device on several car without problem . Auto recognize operation mode thru OBDII CANBUS 157654 and ISO91412 . Bundled with the device there is a software that permit full control and testing . Very fast from order confirm to expedition .Good package with clear identification of buyer .Price low . I recommend it to anyone who works with the automotive industry . You can reset error condition on your car . With simple modication you can use it with Arduino!!!!


Ciao

Pietro

OBD2 Scanner ELM327 USB - Plastic OBD2 Scanner ELM327 USB - Plastic
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

The shipping was faster then expected. I hope all will be ok with the scanner as the CD is not working in 3 pc's.

Ok... let me tell you that they gave me a link to download the CD.

Nice work. You deserve 5stars now (4,5 but 5 will do).

OBD2 Scanner ELM327 USB - Plastic
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pierrickd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2011

Due to a single interference in the throttle electric command, this warning stayed lighting. A scan done by the Peugeot agent (30 Euros) confirmed the origin, but the agent was unable to define the actions to do and their costs! He let the light on!
I received the ELM327 OBD2 scanner very quickly. The installation has been very easy.
The autodiagnostic light is now off but still active: No new interference. Many thanks to Lightinthebox for a price and delivery very good.

OBD2 Scanner ELM327 USB - Plastic
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ism
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

o pedido 1407271808491912 chegou dia 03/11/2014 segunda feira não posso condenalos pelo atraso e sim o nosso pais, que deixa a desejar

OBD2 Scanner ELM327 USB - Plastic
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alessandrokillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

il programma è molto userfriendly e facile da imparare. è anche molto facile da installare, consegna nei tempi stabiliti.

OBD2 Scanner ELM327 USB - Plastic OBD2 Scanner ELM327 USB - Plastic
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By рамзан
  • Apr 10, 2013

подойдет
на ауди тт 2001г он

OBD2 Scanner ELM327 USB - Plastic
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petronel
  • Apr 14, 2011

volevo sapere quale di cuesti cavi mi va bene per la mia honda civic 1400 cilindrata 16 v del 2000 ano grazie aspeto la vostra risposta

OBD2 Scanner ELM327 USB - Plastic OBD2 Scanner ELM327 USB - Plastic
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pierrickd
  • Mar 29, 2011

L’ OBD2 scanner ELM327 USB, interface et logiciel, est une très belle invention : pour quelques euros grâce à Lightinthebox j’ai eu le diagnostic d’un affichage d’alerte (anomalie temporaire de la commande d’accélérateur) et même éteindre cet affichage alors qu’il restait allumé après disparition de l’anomalie. Ce voyant « diagnostic » ne s’est jamais rallumé.
J’avais eu auparavant un diagnostic très cher mais évasif de la part d’un concessionnaire qui envisageait le remplacement progressif de toute la commande et qui, bien sur, n’avait même pas essayé d’éteindre le voyant…
Je félicite LightintheBox pour sa livraison rapide et son prix (très inférieur à l’intervention du garagiste…)

OBD2 Scanner ELM327 USB - Plastic
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Santtu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

Product seems good and it came with few different program options. Havent tried it yet. It was suppose to come with a fast delivery, but it took very long to come. Over a month. But otherwise customer service seemed good

OBD2 Scanner ELM327 USB - Plastic
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest