English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (46 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ismail
  • Sep 28, 2010

Mohammed Ismail shuvo

Romantic Ocean Wave Projector Night Light Speaker Lamp (AC/USB)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim Stewart
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

This is a Great Product! My daughter, who is 11, loves it. She wanted a sea themed room and this was the icing on the cake. The whole room looks like you are underwater. I was a little leary when I read the reviews about people having a hard time making this work. We plugged it in and presto underwater. Very neat addition to her room and the automatic shut off keeps it from staying on all night long. Very glad we bought this. I would recommend this to anyone. It is very relaxing to watch the ceiling and feel like you are floating around.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barb Christophe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

To Sasha, I just wanted to let you know I received my Grandsons Ocean Light.It is very nice. My grandson just loves it.So do I. I would like to thank-you for such a great quality of customer service I received.You are a assit to Light In The Box.I will be back shopping soon. Thank-you Barbara Christopher

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By K. Abumansoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2012

It is very fun for my kids, inparticular if it is used in their bedroom @ nite. Thanks for this product.
Khairi Abumansoor
khaabu8014@gmail.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarino Tan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2011

I like this very much,. it was beautiful when u turn it on and the speaker also delivering good music. recommended!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alessandro
  • Sep 01, 2011

it's beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicolas
  • Aug 08, 2011

can you make it up side down????

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judith
  • Jul 24, 2011

Is this lamp can be used on 110 v?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raul
  • Apr 11, 2011

veruy nice product a+++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruceinthebox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2011

This little dandy thing is great to get the kids off to sleep at night. Its portable enough to be moved to the love nest some nights to serve as a romantic aid. Just get it, ok?

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest