English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (102 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Highquality, beautiful product. Clean case, fur is very clean. Detailed. The material is held together tightly. Very minor scuff marks and chips on the actual sword, but this is probably down to the grain of the wood as it was being made. Highly recommend this item, and very pleased that I got it.

Trafalgar·Law Cosplay Sword
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kevin truong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

highquality and wellmade, a little shorter than i imagine
overall, i like it :)

Trafalgar·Law Cosplay Sword
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boke1983
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

arrived in perfect condition, so good

llegó en perfecto estado , todo bien

Trafalgar·Law Cosplay Sword
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vchan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Okay, è arrivata perfettamente intatta e senza alcun graffio! (: E' davvero ottima! Sono contenta di aver fatto quest'acquisto!!

Trafalgar·Law Cosplay Sword
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diegowefa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

:'(
mais R$96 da alfandega, pra isso...
nao da pra pagar mais 96
Não tive sorte com a minha mas o site é muito bom.

Trafalgar·Law Cosplay Sword
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jefferson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Eu gostei do produto muito bom ... chegou no prazo certo ... mais eu achei muito alto o valor do frete ... tirando isso eu adorei

Trafalgar·Law Cosplay Sword Trafalgar·Law Cosplay Sword
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manuel252525
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Awesome sword for the price looks and feels great would definitely buy it all over again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By si_easton8585
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Fantastic product! Although it's not the size I was hoping for a Nodachi, the quality is amazing! and it's perfect for the cosplay I had in mind, delivery was fast no issues at all with my first order from Lightinthebox, will defiantly be returning!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michael_barton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Product was amazing. Came in only 12 days when it said 2130days delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By totalnicos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Perfect condition and arrived in great time. Greatly satisfied with the product as it is exactly as shown in the photo, so any customer would be satisfied with this seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest