English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (136 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gleice F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Ótima qualidade. Ótimo para cosplay, recomendo.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jonathan Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Muito bom chegou aqui no Brasil muito rapido ( 4 dias ). Veio em perfeito estado tudo igual conforme a foto do anuncio. Ótimo cosplay. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vchan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

La maglia è stupenda! E' perfetta, comoda e mi sta benissimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alves M-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Je suis contente de la qualité du sweat ! La livraison s'est faite sans soucis et dans les délais indiqué (fabrication + expédition) ! Je précise pour les futurs acheteurs que le chapeau n'est bien sur pas inclus (comme l’espérait mon ami qui l'a commandé ^^)
Merci de vos services, et bonne journée.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dragonkikoki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

love it i where it every day in perfect condition

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sj2smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Awesome. No complaints. I got the female size in M, I'm 5'6" will a larger chest and it fits great, I'm pretty sure I could've gotten a S as well.

I have one bone to pick however, I followed the christmas shipping guide and ordered before the deadline but my things didn't arrive anywhere near for xmas. It was shipped on dec. 31 and with expedited shipping ($30) it came 3 business days later. Also upon arrive I had to pay an additional $34 for duties/taxes. I hate DHL. Beware of hidden fees.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Fits fine, looks cool, no complaints.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexspitz93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

the hoodie is fantastic its everything its cracked up to be cosplay wise plus it doesn't look weird with street clothes, good for more than conventions an s**t

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abidali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Perfect Fit, accurate to the show.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hunterlac0106
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

The hoodie fit well and I was pleased with how well it was made. Very comfortable and it allows me to move around well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 One Piece Trafalgar·Law Hoddy Cosplay Costume (without Hat)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Inspired by One Piece Trafalgar Law Cosplay Costumes Sets (2Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Inspired by One Piece Trafalgar Law Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Tops/Bottoms / More Accessories Animal Print White / Blue Hakama pants
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Hat/Cap Inspired by One Piece Trafalgar Law Anime Cosplay Accessories Hat White Polar Fleece Male / Female
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 One Piece Anime Action Figure 11CM Model Toys Doll Toy
1% buyUSD $ 13.85
 Hat/Cap Inspired by One Piece Trafalgar Law Anime Cosplay Accessories Hat White Polar Fleece Male / Female
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Jewelry Inspired by One Piece Trafalgar Law Anime Cosplay Accessories Earrings Golden Alloy Male
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Inspired by One Piece Trafalgar Law Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Hoodies Print Black / Yellow Long Sleeve Coat
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 One Piece Trafalgar Law 2 Years Later Cosplay Cloak
2% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Weapon Inspired by One Piece Trafalgar Law Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Black Wood Male
2% buyUSD $ 39.59
 Inspired by One Piece Trafalgar Law Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Tops/Bottoms Animal Print White / Blue Pants
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fairy Tail Natsu Dragneel Black Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 48.59
 Inspired by Naruto Itachi Uchiha Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / More Accessories Print Black Cloak / More Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 35.63
 Hat/Cap Inspired by One Piece Trafalgar Law Anime Cosplay Accessories Hat White / Black Polyester Male
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Inspired by One Piece Monkey D. Luffy Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Red / Blue Sleeveless Vest / Shorts
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 One Piece Monkey·D·Luffy Two Years Later Cosplay Costume
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Anime Cosplay Costume Naruto Akatsuki Black Cosplay Cloak with Cap
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Inspired by One Piece Trafalgar Law Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Hoodies Print Black / Yellow Long Sleeve Top
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hat/Cap Inspired by One Piece Trafalgar Law Anime Cosplay Accessories Cap / Hat White Terylene Male
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cosplay Costumes Fairytale Movie Cosplay Blue Patchwork Coat Shirt Pants Tie Halloween Christmas New Year Male Uniform Cloth
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Inspired by Saint Seiya Hades Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Solid Black Long Sleeve Coat / Belt
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Inspired by Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses Solid Black Long SleeveCoat / Shirt / Skirt /
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Neptune Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork White / Green Short Sleeve Dress / Tie
7% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest