English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (137 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gleice F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Ótima qualidade. Ótimo para cosplay, recomendo.

One Piece Trafalgar·Law Hoddy Cosplay Costume (without Hat) One Piece Trafalgar·Law Hoddy Cosplay Costume (without Hat)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonathan Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Muito bom chegou aqui no Brasil muito rapido ( 4 dias ). Veio em perfeito estado tudo igual conforme a foto do anuncio. Ótimo cosplay. Recomendo.

One Piece Trafalgar·Law Hoddy Cosplay Costume (without Hat)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vchan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

La maglia è stupenda! E' perfetta, comoda e mi sta benissimo!

One Piece Trafalgar·Law Hoddy Cosplay Costume (without Hat)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alves M-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Je suis contente de la qualité du sweat ! La livraison s'est faite sans soucis et dans les délais indiqué (fabrication + expédition) ! Je précise pour les futurs acheteurs que le chapeau n'est bien sur pas inclus (comme l’espérait mon ami qui l'a commandé ^^)
Merci de vos services, et bonne journée.

One Piece Trafalgar·Law Hoddy Cosplay Costume (without Hat)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dragonkikoki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

love it i where it every day in perfect condition

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sj2smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Awesome. No complaints. I got the female size in M, I'm 5'6" will a larger chest and it fits great, I'm pretty sure I could've gotten a S as well.

I have one bone to pick however, I followed the christmas shipping guide and ordered before the deadline but my things didn't arrive anywhere near for xmas. It was shipped on dec. 31 and with expedited shipping ($30) it came 3 business days later. Also upon arrive I had to pay an additional $34 for duties/taxes. I hate DHL. Beware of hidden fees.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Fits fine, looks cool, no complaints.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexspitz93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

the hoodie is fantastic its everything its cracked up to be cosplay wise plus it doesn't look weird with street clothes, good for more than conventions an s**t

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abidali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Perfect Fit, accurate to the show.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hunterlac0106
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

The hoodie fit well and I was pleased with how well it was made. Very comfortable and it allows me to move around well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 One Piece Trafalgar·Law Hoddy Cosplay Costume (without Hat)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Death Surgeon Trafalgar Law Cosplay Hat
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 One Piece Death Doctor Trafalgar Law Cosplay Hoodie
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 One Piece Trafalgar Law Black Anime Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Unisex Polar Fleece Lovely Pikachu Kigurumi hoodie
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 One Piece Trafalgar Law 2 Years Later Cosplay Cloak
1% buyUSD $ 34.19
 One Piece Trafalgar·Law Long Sleeve Hoddy Cosplay Costume (without Hat)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 One Piece Trafalgar Law Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 25.49
 The One Piece\' Trafalgar·Law Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 One Piece Trafalgar Law Black Cloak Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 "Surgeon of Death" Trafalgar Law Heart Pirates Symbol T-shirt
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Attack on Titan Shingeki no Kyojin Eren Jager Scouting Corps Yellow Cosplay Jacket
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 One Piece Death Surgeon Trafalgar Law Cosplay Pants
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 One Piece Roronoa Zoro Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Puff Sleeve Blouse and Short Red Check Pattern Skirt Cotton School Lolita Outfit
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Girl\'s High School Uniform Cosplay Costume (Version 2)
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Pandora Hearts The Intention of The Abyss Alyss Long Cosplay Wig
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 One Piece Roronoa Zoro Santoryu Sandai Kitetsu+Wado Ichimonji+Shuusui Anime Cosplay Sword(3 Swords/Set)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Goku (Character Go Version) Cosplay Costume
4% buyUSD $ 25.49
 Attack on Titan Eren Jager/Allen Black Hoodie Cosplay Costume
5% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume (B Type)
5% buyUSD $ 45.89
 One Piece Sanji Black Suit Cosplay Costume
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Inspired by Attack on Titan Levy The Survey Corps Special Operations Squad Uniform Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Inspired by Video Game Assassinator Cosplay Hoodie
6% buyUSD $ 29.69
 Bleach Toshiro Hitsugaya 10th Division Captain Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Naruto Deidara Professional Golden Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Turtleneck Sleeveless Knee-length Black Chiffon Gothic Lolita Dress
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Inspired by One Piece Trafalgar Law Cosplay Costumes
1% buyUSD $ 35.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest