English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (95 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JackY0ung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Originally I recieved a damaged set they looked great and were made very well except for a hole in the ear clasp that broke after the first time I wore them, but customer services took care of the problem and sent an undamaged set for no charge. It's a great product on an awesome site!

Zoro Cosplay Earrings Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos Rocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

Produto maravilhoso, qualidade ótima, e como sempre chegou no prazo. sem palavras.
Obrigado LightInBox...

Zoro Cosplay Earrings Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cicero Chaves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Recebi os brincos dentro do prazo, do jeito que eu esperava. Eu preferiria que não fossem de pressão, mas estão ótimos assim meso.

Zoro Cosplay Earrings Set Zoro Cosplay Earrings Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roll000.stu
  • Jun 23, 2015

So how would you put these on. Is there a latch.?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steffierules
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Came on time and looks perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mark7330
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Excellent product, no real problem with this except for the delivery time as it took longer than expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xtinanohype
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Earring actually has some weight to it. It goes on to the ear with an adjustable cuff that you bend open and closed. Seems sturdy enough and like it will last as long as you're careful with it. Well worth the price! Nice gold color too! Great value!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mercuroas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Good, this is just as describes

Arrived quickly with normal post

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drjalam71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

I love it so much, so cheap and fast delivery! definitely recommand to buy for anime fans!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kingconnor11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Good earrings, they're clipons. Does not require pierced ears.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest