English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mmmodul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

I don't recommend!
Ну, народную мудрость про скупой платит дважды никто еще не отменял))) А так хотелось красиво и дешево! В Германии я заплатила от стоимости товара +40% таможенной пошлины и это была не самая худшая неожиданность в этой истории. Шторы оказались с затяжками на самых видных местах(( Выглядят они не плохо, но не стоят они того, как я с ними теперь замарачиваюсь((
Отправлять назад я буду за свой счет? Мне еще не ответили на какой адрес посылать и вернут ли мне таможенный налог. Интересно когда ответят? Итак вывод: какой черт меня дернул заморочиться с этим сайтом! Не наступайте на мои грабли не покупайте товар, который вы не можете вернуть без проблемм и финансовых и моральных затрат. Никогда больше!

Прошло 1,5 месяца и мне все еще не доконца вернули деньги за покупку. Каждый день пишут какую то чушь-отписки. Ох, не связывайтесь вы с ними.
А еще мой отрицательный отзыв постоянно удаляют! Оставляют только несколько положительных. Иногда я захожу обновляю и тогда на какое то время отзыв остается. Деньги кстати спустя два месяца вернули не все((.

Otto Classic Sheer Curtain (Two Panels) Otto Classic Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clairew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

Love my new drapes! They are fabulous! The length is perfect, the fabric is elegant, and the price is great! Can't wait to re-do the whole house!

Otto Classic Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pinto Gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Ces beaux rideaux que j'ai comande sur Ligthinthebox.com on ete Fabrique sur mesure pour mes fenetres et je peu dire que je suis tres satisfait.
D'abord pour le temps de fabrication comme predit a la commande et le temps de livraison a ete respect dans les delais a la comande.
et un plus j'ai des beaux rideaux que embelissent mon salon et donnent une nouvelle lumiere a toute la maison.
le travail est bien fait les finitions son parfaites et il a ete livre avec les crochets pour acrocher .
si vous voulez des rideaux que on trouve presque plus dans le marche n'esitez pas a comander sur lightinbox.com.

Otto Classic Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pinto gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2012

tres bon produit je suis tres content les rideaux sont tres beaux et les finitions vraiments bien faites .
mes fenetres on gagne une seconde vie avec ces rideaux.
le produit m'a ete livre dans les delais prevus et en etat parfait.
comme je l'avais comande.

Otto Classic Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liliana_tabang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Those curtains are very nice. Very nice quality - they look nicer than the picture! I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carolleeflang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

i received the curtains earlier than expected. they are beautiful! thanks very much LightInTheBox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabicou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

tres beaux rideaux ne regrette en rien mon achat un tombé magnifique avec effet pailleté

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grillus33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

conforme à la commande, délai de livraison trop important!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Very elegant, little sparkling under the lights in the evening, mat in the morning and during the day. Very well made, waiting time is shorter than expected. I will order here again.

Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itsme_3333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Absolutely fantastic is my comment for everything! XX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Otto Classic Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 Solid Contemporary Ivory Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
16% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Jacquard White Contemporary Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
13% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cotton Blend Solid White Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
10% buyUSD $ 39.99
 White Print Enoch Modern Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Room Darkening Embossed Ivory Solid Curtain (Two Panels)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 (Two Panels) Neoclassical White Solid Stripe Poly/Linen Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Ruffle Rod Pocket White Curtain (One Panel)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Blackout Solid Grey Modern Curtain (Two Panels)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 (Two Panels) Montague Casual Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Room Darkening Polyester Linen with Pleated Band lined Curtain (Two Panel)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 (Two Panels) Country Graceful Trees Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 (Two Panels) Neoclassical Beige Solid Stripe Poly/Linen Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Rod pocket Voile Sheer Curtain With Scarf Valance in White (Two Panels)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 (One Panel Grommet Top) Country Elegant White Solid Eco-friendly Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 (Two Panels) Warm Ivory Solid Blackout Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 (Two Panels) Mordern Plain Cotton Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Classic Tree Sheer Curtain (Two Panels)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 (Two Panels) Elegant White Embroidery Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 (Two Panels) Linen White Solid Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheer Hollow Out Horizontal Stripe Sheer Curtain (Two Panel)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Room Darkening Faux Linen Jacquard Solid Curtain (Two Panels)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Blackout Double Sided Printing Country Colorful Blooming Flowers Curtain (One Panel)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sheer Cross Faux Linen Screens Sheer Curtain (Two Panel)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Minimalist Beige Solid Jacquard Sheer (Two Panels)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Classic Article Striped Sheer Curtain(Two Panels)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 (Two Panels Back Tap Top) Solid Thermal Insulated Blackout Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest