English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By clairew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

Love my new drapes! They are fabulous! The length is perfect, the fabric is elegant, and the price is great! Can't wait to redo the whole house!

Two Panels Modern Solid White Living Room Sheer Curtains Shades
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pinto Gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Ces beaux rideaux que j'ai comande sur Ligthinthebox.com on ete Fabrique sur mesure pour mes fenetres et je peu dire que je suis tres satisfait.
D'abord pour le temps de fabrication comme predit a la commande et le temps de livraison a ete respect dans les delais a la comande.
et un plus j'ai des beaux rideaux que embelissent mon salon et donnent une nouvelle lumiere a toute la maison.
le travail est bien fait les finitions son parfaites et il a ete livre avec les crochets pour acrocher .
si vous voulez des rideaux que on trouve presque plus dans le marche n'esitez pas a comander sur lightinbox.com.

Two Panels Modern Solid White Living Room Sheer Curtains Shades
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pinto gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2012

tres bon produit je suis tres content les rideaux sont tres beaux et les finitions vraiments bien faites .
mes fenetres on gagne une seconde vie avec ces rideaux.
le produit m'a ete livre dans les delais prevus et en etat parfait.
comme je l'avais comande.

Two Panels Modern Solid White Living Room Sheer Curtains Shades
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carolleeflang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

i received the curtains earlier than expected. they are beautiful! thanks very much LightInTheBox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liliana_tabang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Those curtains are very nice. Very nice quality they look nicer than the picture! I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Very elegant, little sparkling under the lights in the evening, mat in the morning and during the day. Very well made, waiting time is shorter than expected. I will order here again.

Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itsme_3333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Absolutely fantastic is my comment for everything! XX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eve100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Absolutely beautiful curtains, very impressed. They look so stunning on the windows, thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patsym51
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

theses are the most beautiful curtains i have ever purchase luv them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laney1945
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

The curtains were just what I wanted and very well made and hang beautiful. This is my first buy but will use you again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Two Panels Modern Solid White Living Room Sheer Curtains Shades
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 42.29
 Modern Bedroom Plaid/Check White Two Panels Sheer Curtains Shades
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Modern Two Panels Stripe Green  Red Living Room Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 81.99
 (Two Panels)Modern Solid White Linen Cotton Blend Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Barroco One Panel Geometric Beige  Grey Bedroom Panel Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Country One Panel Solid White Living Room Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Neoclassical Two Panels Solid Green Living Room Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 134.99
 TWOPAGES® One Panel  Modern Solid Polyester Cotton Blend Sheer Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 AnTi™ Kent Traditional Sheer Curtain Two Panels  Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 43.19
 Two Panels Modern Solid White Bedroom Polyester Sheer Curtains Shades
1% buyUSD $ 38.69
 Designer Two Panels Floral  Botanical Gold Living Room Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
2% buyUSD $ 82.99
 Two Panels Modern Solid Gold Living Room Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
2% buyUSD $ 64.23
 Designer Two Panels Stripe Orange Dining Room Poly  Cotton Blend Curtains Drapes
2% buyUSD $ 57.99
 Two Panels Neoclassical Solid Black Bedroom Rayon Blackout Curtains Drapes
3% buyUSD $ 57.99
 Two Panels Darkening Linen Embroidered Green Curtain Living Room Curtains Drapes
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Two Panels  Country Summer Floral Energy Saving Lined Curtain
3% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Two Panels Neoclassical Solid Ivory Living Room Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
4% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Two Panels Modern Floral / Botanical Beige Living Room Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
4% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Modern One Panel Solid Burgundy Living Room Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Neoclassical Two Panels Solid Off-white Living Room Linen Curtains Drapes
4% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Two Panels Modern Geometric Beige Living Room Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
5% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Two Panels Mediterranean European Country Floral Leaf Living Room Curtains
5% buyUSD $ 43.99
 One Panel ture Plaid Check Polyester Curtain Drape
5% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Two Panels Modern Stripe White Yellow Bedroom Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
6% buyUSD $ 60.99
 Barroco Two Panels Geometric Multi-color Living Room Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 One Panel Beige Solid Linen  Cotton Blend Panel Curtain Drape
1% buyUSD $ 65.99
 Two Panels Country Floral Botanical Living Room Bedroom Sheer Curtains Shades
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Country Two Panels Solid Grey Living Room Linen Polyester Blend Sheer Curtains Shades
1% buyUSD $ 42.29
 One Panel  Fancy Modern Floral Jacquard Energy Saving Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 56.99
 Modern Two Panels Stripe Silver Living Room Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 42.23
 Two Panels Modern Solid Lavender Bedroom Rayon Panel Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 66.99
 AnTi™ Two Panels  Modern Geometric Polyester Cotton Blend Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 80.09
 TWOPAGES® Two Panels Solid Silver Energy Saving Curtains Drapes with Sheer Set
1% buyUSD $ 68.99
 Barroco Two Panels Geometric White Bedroom Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 70.99
 Country Two Panels Floral  Botanical White Bedroom Polyester Sheer Curtains Shades
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Two Panels Europe Elegant Fashion High-Grade Cotton Embroidered Curtains
1% buyUSD $ 111.99
 Modern Two Panels Solid Grey Living Room Polyester Blackout Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 69.29
 Rococo Bedroom Curve Brown Two Panels Panel Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 52.99
 (Two Panels)Modern Tree Embroidered Cotton/Linen Blend Energy Saving Curtain(Sheer Not Included)
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Designer Two Panels Geometric Bedroom Polyester Panel Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 TWOPAGES® One Panel  Contemporary Stripes Room Darkening Curtains Drapes
1% buyUSD $ 45.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest