English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (145 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Vittorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Il prodotto è ottimo, funziona benissimo; molto utili le due cuffie senza fili in omaggio. E' veramente utilissimo a chi deve fare molta strada con bambini che si annoiano facilmente in auto. Tempi di consegna rapidi. Unico appunto le tasse doganali che non mi sembrava di aver visto segnalate sul sito. Consigliabile.

Ouku 9 Inch Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Game Swivel Free Headphones
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ярослав
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2012

Пришло все быстро,при вскрытии упаковки обнаружил,что на внутренней крышки есть следы вскрытия(или наоборот небрежно закручивали).Так же была немного отлеплена защитная пленка с монитора и имелись отпечатки пальцев на самом экране.В комлпекте есть все для установки и проблем в принципе не должно возникнуть.Вместо диска с играми пришел диск с караоке на китайском языке:)
Работает плеер на отлично.

Ouku 9 Inch Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Game Swivel Free Headphones Ouku 9 Inch Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Game Swivel Free Headphones
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeff in KY, USA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

The good: Arrived ahead of promised shipping date. Great value. Plays most DVDs flawlessly, and the IR headphones included work well. Also has built in speakers. Good color match in my beige Honda Pilot. Nice size, not too obtrusive - blends in to the roof line when not in use.

The bad: No mounting instructions. No ability to reverse the polarity of the door trigger circuit (Light comes on and stays on when the door closes in my Honda - ended up disconnecting the door wire and only use the lights with the manually operated switch). FM broadcast is at 87.5 Mhz, which is below the range used here in the US. Cover rattles when closed and you pass over a large bump (can probably be resolved with an adhesive piece of foam). Did not receive the game disk with my unit (a replacement is supposedly being sent - awaiting receipt).

Relatively easy installation - added a piece of luan above headliner to mount the unit to.

Hint: went to the hardware and got some 5 MM x 30 MM screws to use during the installation making getting everything sandwiched together much easier. Once installed, replaced the same with the provided screws from the factory.

Overall a good experience. Will recommend to anyone needing a similar unit.

Ouku 9 Inch Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Game Swivel Free Headphones
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hector morales
  • May 19, 2012

Hi. please i need the user manual a
Ouku 9 Inch Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Game Swivel Free Headphones
in SPANISH. Thanks.

Buenas por favor estoy necesitando el manual de usuario de Ouku 9 Inch Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Game Swivel Free Headphones en ESPAÑOL. Gracias.

Ouku 9 Inch Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Game Swivel Free Headphones
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By priklep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2012

very good product, fully functional, satisfaction. FM transmitter works very well.

No instalation manual added, but handy man can install it without any issues.

Color of gray version was DARK GRAY!!!!!

Ouku 9 Inch Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Game Swivel Free Headphones
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By agostino boyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

veramente un'ottimo affare...se devo fare un'appunto, i giochi sono proprio e solo per bambini....

Ouku 9 Inch Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Game Swivel Free Headphones
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By massimilano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2012

che dire il sito non si smentisce perfetto

Ouku 9 Inch Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Game Swivel Free Headphones
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I hooked this baby in my car a week after I recieved it. Let me tell you everything is nice with it, the color matches the interior of my car, the DVDs played very well, perfect color, images are lovely.
I love this product and I'll dare and challenge anyone to buy and trust me you will love it just like me.

Ouku 9 Inch Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Game Swivel Free Headphones
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ramón Verdial
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2012

Viene muy completo. Lástima que haya tenido que pagar aduana, lo cual ha encarecido algo más el producto.
Aún no lo he instalado, pero estoy seguro que va a quedar de lujo.

Ouku 9 Inch Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Game Swivel Free Headphones
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LAVOISIER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2011

Produit envoyé trés rapidement avec un suivi au jour le jour
produit vraiment très bien la qualitée d'image est très bien
au plafond c'est très discret je recommande ce produit à tout le monde
sans aucun doute juste à prévoir les frais de dedouanement NORMALE
30€ mais meme avec les frais le produit reste très abordable et surtout introuvable en FRANCE

Ouku 9 Inch Roof Mount Car DVD Player with Game Swivel Free Headphones
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest