English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (175 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Donna Larent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This Cake Topper is beautiful. I knew it said crystal but so often a company will say crystal when it is actually crystal like acrylic. This is the real deal. It is going to look wonderful on our mantel after the ceremony. No need to store this in a treasure box, reflects the light. I am over the moon right now.

Personalized Crystal Heart Wedding Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By whiterg29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

The topper is absolutely lovely, however the laser etching of the date (06.28.2014) is hard to read due to what seems to be manufacture error.

Personalized Crystal Heart Wedding Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

The overall quality was pretty good however not very happy with the etching. There are noticeable slanted lines like a "smudge" within the glass cutting across part of the "L" in 'Love'

It doesn't show up very well in the pictures though. Other than that, this is very elegant.

Personalized Crystal Heart Wedding Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drygina87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Замечательный!!! Всё аккуратно, без ошибок! Для фигурки на полки воспоминаний в самый раз, но для торта тяжеловат!

Personalized Crystal Heart Wedding Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.maraev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Очень мне нравится эта штучка!

Я в восторге от нее!
Как она блестит на солнышке!
Она будет стоять на полке и радовать глаз после торжества)

И напоминать мужу о дате свадьбы ;)

Personalized Crystal Heart Wedding Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gorana.vidos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

it was beautiful on our wedding cake :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RubiesDiamonds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

An awesome piece perfect on my wedding cake. Now a reminder that looks elegant sitting near the window showing off its beauty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Upea hääkakun koriste, johon si oman painatuksen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nollymc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Thank you really loved our cake topper. Well made. Excited to see our names on it. Will be buying a lot more for my special day .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By em_kojack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

I love this. Very beautiful :) Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Personalized Crystal Heart Wedding Cake Topper
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Personalized Heart Crystal Wedding Cake Topper (More Designs)
25% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Personalized Elegant Wedding Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Classic Double Resin Hearts Wedding Cake Topper
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3/4-Inch Satin Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Personalized  Napkins - Set of 100 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes - Love Birds
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Crystal Cake Topper - Heart
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 14 inch Paper Flower Wedding Decorations - Set of 4 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Solid Color Heart-shaped Ballon (set of 100)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Personalized Wedding Serving Set With Ribbon Bow
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Funny Mask Beard Wedding Party Photography Photo Booth Props (22 Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Personalized Dancing Together Wedding Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Rhinestone Bride & Groom\'s Initials Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ivory Sweet Hug Wedding Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Personalized Rhinestones Wedding Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1/3-Inch Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 10 inch Paper Flower Wedding Decorations - Set of 4 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2/5-Inch Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Personalized Lilac Rose Garden Cake Knife And Server Set
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Multi-Color Rose Petals Table Decoration (Set of 5 Packs)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 "I Will Hold You Forever" Wedding Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Mr&Mrs Photo Booth Props (4 Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Photo Booth Props on a  Sticker-Set of 6(Including Chalk)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Heart Haped Hollow-out Place Card For Wine Glass Card (Set of 12)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Wedding Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Heart Shaped Petal-Set of 100 Pieces(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest