English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (210 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Donna Larent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This Cake Topper is beautiful. I knew it said crystal but so often a company will say crystal when it is actually crystal like acrylic. This is the real deal. It is going to look wonderful on our mantel after the ceremony. No need to store this in a treasure box, reflects the light. I am over the moon right now.

Cake Topper Personalized Hearts / Classic Couple Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iveymccord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

I actually love it! It's perfect for our wedding day, which is an elopement. I would not purchase it for a medium to large wedding. It's great to have as a keep sake. It's very small but classy & simple. The downfall is, it took LIB ENTIRELY too long to ship it to my home. I purchased another item after purchasing this topper and received it a week prior. It's also a great inexpensive wedding gift.

Cake Topper Personalized Hearts / Classic Couple Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By whiterg29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

The topper is absolutely lovely, however the laser etching of the date (06.28.2014) is hard to read due to what seems to be manufacture error.

Cake Topper Personalized Hearts / Classic Couple Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drygina87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Замечательный!!! Всё аккуратно, без ошибок! Для фигурки на полки воспоминаний в самый раз, но для торта тяжеловат!

Cake Topper Personalized Hearts / Classic Couple Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.maraev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Очень мне нравится эта штучка!

Я в восторге от нее!
Как она блестит на солнышке!
Она будет стоять на полке и радовать глаз после торжества)

И напоминать мужу о дате свадьбы ;)

Cake Topper Personalized Hearts / Classic Couple Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chris.john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

Unfortunatly I dropped this this and it shattered but it looked great and have reordered another
Item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patriciac
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

Personalized, as described, and beautiful. Now it is lovely, on display in our home. :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chanty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Love this its going to beautiful on the top of my cake as well as in my China cabinet, can't wait for this day to come

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By budsmuffin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

This cake topper is AWESOME!! It was heavier than I expected but then again it is crystal...
the engraving makes it a wonderful keepsake from our wedding....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maidenshirley97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Lovely cake topper for my wedding cake nice and weighty.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cake Topper Personalized Hearts / Classic Couple Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Bridal Shower / Anniversary / Wedding Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cake Topper Crystal Garden Theme
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Elegant  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Classic Theme Gift Bag
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Cake Serving Set with Bow and Heart Faux Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cake Topper Monogram / Classic Couple Birthday / Wedding / Bridal Shower / Quinceañera & Sweet Sixteen / Anniversary Rhinestone Silver
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Hearts Resin Silver Classic Theme OPP
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Décor DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light (2xAA/USB)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Rhinestone Gold / Silver Classic Theme PVC Bag
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Décor Solid Color Rose Petals Table Decoration - More Colors (100 Petals Per Pack)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized  Heart-shaped Vase
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Décor Color-changing Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA, Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Classic Couple Resin Wedding White Classic Theme Gift Box
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cake Topper Vehicle / Classic Couple Resin Wedding / Bridal Shower White / Black Garden Theme Gift Box
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Classic Couple Chrome Wedding / Anniversary White Classic Theme OPP
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 6"(14cm) x 30Yards Wedding Gift Craft Wedding Decoration Tulle Roll Spool Mesh
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Personalized  Napkins - Set of 100 (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Rhinestones  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Décor "MR &MRS"  Chair Signs Bride Groom Photo Props
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized Wedding Cake Topper with Couples Last Name
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes - Love Birds
6% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Serving Set With Ribbon Bow
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Crystal Wedding / Anniversary / Bridal Shower / Baby Shower / Quinceañera & Sweet Sixteen / Birthday WhiteFloral
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Décor LED Rose Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1/3-Inch Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 The Paper Bride and Groom  Kissing  Cake Topper-3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Chrome Wedding / Bridal Shower / Quinceañera & Sweet Sixteen / Anniversary Rhinestone Silver Classic Theme
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Organza Ribbon (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Ceramic White Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Chrome Wedding / Anniversary / Quinceañera & Sweet Sixteen / Birthday Rhinestone Classic Theme PVC Bag
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cake Topper Classic Couple / Funny & Reluctant Resin Wedding / Bridal Shower White / Black Classic Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Mirror Surface Cake Topper Mr & Mrs With Heart (2 color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pearl Paper Place Cards - 12 Piece/Set
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Steel Garden Theme Serving Set With Rhinestones
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Butterfly Design  Cake Serving Set
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cake Toppers Lovers Uner The Tree
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Décor 8" Paper Lantern
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Décor Personalized Matchbooks Tiger Lily-Set of 12 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Crystal Anniversary / Birthday Rhinestone Classic Theme Poly Bag
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cake Toppers Acrylic Kissing Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mirror Surface Cake Topper Mr and Mrs (2 color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Décor Classic Tulle Spool of 25-Yard for  Birthday Desk Decoration Assorted Color (6Inch*25yards)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cake Topper Classic Couple / Funny & Reluctant Resin Wedding / Bridal Shower Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Bride & Groom Handle  Cake Serving Set
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Light Up Shoe Laces Glow Stick LED Shoes Shoelaces Dark Wedding Party DISCO (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalised Wedding Save the Date Engagement Party Banner Photo Props with Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest