English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (205 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Donna Larent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This Cake Topper is beautiful. I knew it said crystal but so often a company will say crystal when it is actually crystal like acrylic. This is the real deal. It is going to look wonderful on our mantel after the ceremony. No need to store this in a treasure box, reflects the light. I am over the moon right now.

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iveymccord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

I actually love it! It's perfect for our wedding day, which is an elopement. I would not purchase it for a medium to large wedding. It's great to have as a keep sake. It's very small but classy & simple. The downfall is, it took LIB ENTIRELY too long to ship it to my home. I purchased another item after purchasing this topper and received it a week prior. It's also a great inexpensive wedding gift.

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By whiterg29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

The topper is absolutely lovely, however the laser etching of the date (06.28.2014) is hard to read due to what seems to be manufacture error.

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

The overall quality was pretty good however not very happy with the etching. There are noticeable slanted lines like a "smudge" within the glass cutting across part of the "L" in 'Love'

It doesn't show up very well in the pictures though. Other than that, this is very elegant.

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drygina87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Замечательный!!! Всё аккуратно, без ошибок! Для фигурки на полки воспоминаний в самый раз, но для торта тяжеловат!

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.maraev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Очень мне нравится эта штучка!

Я в восторге от нее!
Как она блестит на солнышке!
Она будет стоять на полке и радовать глаз после торжества)

И напоминать мужу о дате свадьбы ;)

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chanty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Love this its going to beautiful on the top of my cake as well as in my China cabinet, can't wait for this day to come

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By budsmuffin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

This cake topper is AWESOME!! It was heavier than I expected but then again it is crystal...
the engraving makes it a wonderful keepsake from our wedding....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maidenshirley97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Lovely cake topper for my wedding cake nice and weighty.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kala tuckett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

I only want one wedding cake toppers not two

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest