English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (177 reviews)
Write a review
  • By drygina87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Замечательный!!! Всё аккуратно, без ошибок! Для фигурки на полки воспоминаний в самый раз, но для торта тяжеловат!

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By whiterg29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

The topper is absolutely lovely, however the laser etching of the date (06.28.2014) is hard to read due to what seems to be manufacture error.

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.maraev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Очень мне нравится эта штучка!

Я в восторге от нее!
Как она блестит на солнышке!
Она будет стоять на полке и радовать глаз после торжества)

И напоминать мужу о дате свадьбы ;)

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

The overall quality was pretty good however not very happy with the etching. There are noticeable slanted lines like a "smudge" within the glass cutting across part of the "L" in 'Love'

It doesn't show up very well in the pictures though. Other than that, this is very elegant.

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna Larent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This Cake Topper is beautiful. I knew it said crystal but so often a company will say crystal when it is actually crystal like acrylic. This is the real deal. It is going to look wonderful on our mantel after the ceremony. No need to store this in a treasure box, reflects the light. I am over the moon right now.

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vehall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Perfect, just what I wanted for our wedding-cake.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By malgovik81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Superfin rekommenderas varmt till andra..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Jag beställde hjärtat som en 2års present till min pojkvän och både han och jag blev nöjda med den :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Vi är supernöjda med varan....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By camillalind73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Gravyren är i tunnaste laget, lite svårt att utläsa vad som faktiskt står

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
25% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Elegant  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cake Toppers Classic Double Resin Hearts  Cake Topper
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3/4-Inch Satin Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Personalized  Napkins - Set of 100 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes - Love Birds
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cake Toppers Crystal Cake Topper - Heart
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wedding Décor 14 inch Paper Flower - Set of 4 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor Solid Color Heart-shaped Ballon (set of 100)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Serving Set With Ribbon Bow
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Décor Funny Mask Beard  Party Photography Photo Booth Props (22 Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Dancing Together  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Cake Toppers Rhinestone Bride & Groom\'s Initials Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cake Toppers Ivory Sweet Hug  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Rhinestones  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1/3-Inch Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Wedding Décor 10 inch Paper Flower - Set of 4 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2/5-Inch Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Lilac Rose Garden Cake Knife And Server Set
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Multi-Color Rose Petals Table Decoration (Set of 5 Packs)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cake Toppers "I Will Hold You Forever"  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Décor Mr&Mrs Photo Booth Props (4 Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor Photo Booth Props on a  Sticker-Set of 6(Including Chalk)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Place Cards and Holders Heart Haped Hollow-out Place Card For Wine Glass Card (Set of 12)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Décor Heart Shaped Petal-Set of 100 Pieces(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest