English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (218 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Donna Larent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This Cake Topper is beautiful. I knew it said crystal but so often a company will say crystal when it is actually crystal like acrylic. This is the real deal. It is going to look wonderful on our mantel after the ceremony. No need to store this in a treasure box, reflects the light. I am over the moon right now.

Cake Topper Personalized Hearts / Classic Couple Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iveymccord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

I actually love it! It's perfect for our wedding day, which is an elopement. I would not purchase it for a medium to large wedding. It's great to have as a keep sake. It's very small but classy & simple. The downfall is, it took LIB ENTIRELY too long to ship it to my home. I purchased another item after purchasing this topper and received it a week prior. It's also a great inexpensive wedding gift.

Cake Topper Personalized Hearts / Classic Couple Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by whiterg29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

The topper is absolutely lovely, however the laser etching of the date (06.28.2014) is hard to read due to what seems to be manufacture error.

Cake Topper Personalized Hearts / Classic Couple Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drygina87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Замечательный!!! Всё аккуратно, без ошибок! Для фигурки на полки воспоминаний в самый раз, но для торта тяжеловат!

Cake Topper Personalized Hearts / Classic Couple Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.maraev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Очень мне нравится эта штучка!

Я в восторге от нее!
Как она блестит на солнышке!
Она будет стоять на полке и радовать глаз после торжества)

И напоминать мужу о дате свадьбы ;)

Cake Topper Personalized Hearts / Classic Couple Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nadine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2017

This cake topper is as beautiful as seen in the photo and very heavy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lee_angel18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2017

This little cake topper is just beautiful my guests loved them and I have kept one as well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

Gorgeous piece! Will be ordering more for our wedding :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

Great item, exact to description, name & date could be a little bit bigger, good shipping time. Will look great on my cake.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cid5013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2016

Beautiful keep sake of our wedding day! It will help my soon-to-be husband remember our anniversaries in years to come! I was going to use it as a cake topper but it's too heavy so I will use it as a keepsake. Really beautiful!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cake Topper Personalized Hearts / Classic Couple Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Bridal Shower / Anniversary / Wedding Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Hearts Crystal Anniversary / Wedding Classic Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Stainless Steel Serving Sets Classic Theme Carved Design Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes Transparent Diamond Shank - Set of 2
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Stainless Steel Serving Sets Garden Theme Carved Design Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Personalized Acrylic Bride And Groom Wedding Anniversary Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes - Love Birds
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Stainless Steel Serving Sets Garden Theme Ribbon Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cake Topper Crystal Garden Theme
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Stainless Steel Serving Sets Garden Theme Rhinestones Gift Box
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Monogram / Hearts Wedding / Quinceañera & Sweet Sixteen / Anniversary / Birthday Rhinestone SilverClassic
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Décor "Just Married"  Banner - Set of 11 Pieces
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stainless Steel Serving Sets Garden Theme White Bow Gift Box
3% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Cake Topper Vehicle / Classic Couple Resin Wedding / Bridal Shower White / Black Garden Theme Gift Box
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Toasting Fultes - LOVE
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Stainless Steel Serving Sets Classic Theme Rhinestones Ribbon White Bow Gift Box
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Hearts Anniversary / Bridal Shower / Wedding Rhinestone Silver Classic Theme PVC Bag
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Hearts Chrome Wedding / Anniversary Rhinestone Silver Beach Theme / Classic Theme / Fairytale Theme 2 PVC Bag
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Décor "MR &MRS"  Chair Signs Bride Groom Photo Props
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 24pcs Flickering Flicker Flameless LED Tealight Candles Light Battery for Wedding Birthday Party Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Personalized Double Heart Design Toasting Flutes
5% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Classic Couple Acrylic Wedding Flowers Black Classic Theme 1 Gift Box
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wedding Accessories Lace Bowknot Flower Sparkling Love Bride Groom Twisted Champagne Glasses Toasting Flutes, Set of 2
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Color-changing Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA, Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Wedding Décor Lovely Vinyl Elephant LED Lamp - Set of 4 (Color Changing, Built-in Botton Cell)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wooden MR & MRS wedding items Wooden furnishing articles and gold glitter powder letters Wedding supplies
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Wedding Décor Lovely Vinyl Dolphin LED Lamp - Set of 4 (Color Changing, Built-in Botton Cell)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cake Topper Hearts / Classic Couple Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Rhinestone Silver Garden Theme / Classic Theme OPP
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wood Cake Topper Custom with Couple\'s Names Wedding Cake Topper in Natural Wood Color 6 Inches Wide
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Wood Wedding Decorations-1Piece/Set Spring Summer Fall Winter Non-personalized
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Acrylic Mr & Mrs hunt is over Cake Topper Non-personalized Acrylic Wedding / Anniversary / Bridal Shower  15*10.6*0.25
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Stainless Steel Resin Serving Sets Classic Theme Rhinestones Heart Design Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Set of 100  3.5*3.5cm Heart Shape Flower Petals Confetti for Wedding Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 3/4-Inch Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Personalized Toasting Flutes MR and MRS(Set of 2)
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Wedding Décor Cute Vinyl Little Turtles LED Lamp - Set of 4 (Color Changing, Built-in Botton Cell)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pearl Paper Eco-friendly Material Wedding Decorations-15Piece/Set Spring Summer Fall Winter Personalized
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Personalized Linden Wood Wedding Cake Topper with Couples First Names
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Mr & Mrs Wedding supplies PVC letter furnishing articles Wedding props Wedding Sign
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 The Kissing Bride and Groom Cake Topper-9
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Kissing Bride and Groom Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stainless Steel Resin Serving Sets Floral Theme Rhinestones Heart Design Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cake Topper Classic Couple Ceramic Wedding / Bridal Shower White Classic Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Décor Heart Ballon - Set of 50 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Wedding Décor 50pcs Artificial Silk Roses Flowers Head  Baby Shower Party Decorations Favors(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Classic Couple Acrylic Wedding Flowers Black Classic Theme 1 Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mirror Surface Cake Topper Mr & Mrs With Heart (2 color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stainless Steel Resin Serving Sets Classic Theme Rhinestones Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 30 Meters 4mm Rose Flower Artificial Pearls Beads Chain Garland Flowers Wedding Party Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Happy Bride and Groom Kiss Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest