English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (207 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Donna Larent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This Cake Topper is beautiful. I knew it said crystal but so often a company will say crystal when it is actually crystal like acrylic. This is the real deal. It is going to look wonderful on our mantel after the ceremony. No need to store this in a treasure box, reflects the light. I am over the moon right now.

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iveymccord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

I actually love it! It's perfect for our wedding day, which is an elopement. I would not purchase it for a medium to large wedding. It's great to have as a keep sake. It's very small but classy & simple. The downfall is, it took LIB ENTIRELY too long to ship it to my home. I purchased another item after purchasing this topper and received it a week prior. It's also a great inexpensive wedding gift.

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By whiterg29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

The topper is absolutely lovely, however the laser etching of the date (06.28.2014) is hard to read due to what seems to be manufacture error.

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drygina87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Замечательный!!! Всё аккуратно, без ошибок! Для фигурки на полки воспоминаний в самый раз, но для торта тяжеловат!

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.maraev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Очень мне нравится эта штучка!

Я в восторге от нее!
Как она блестит на солнышке!
Она будет стоять на полке и радовать глаз после торжества)

И напоминать мужу о дате свадьбы ;)

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patriciac
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

Personalized, as described, and beautiful. Now it is lovely, on display in our home. :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chanty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Love this its going to beautiful on the top of my cake as well as in my China cabinet, can't wait for this day to come

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By budsmuffin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

This cake topper is AWESOME!! It was heavier than I expected but then again it is crystal...
the engraving makes it a wonderful keepsake from our wedding....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maidenshirley97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Lovely cake topper for my wedding cake nice and weighty.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kala tuckett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

I only want one wedding cake toppers not two

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Choice Crystal Perfume Bottle
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Elegant  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Personalized Favor Tags - Double Heart (set of 36)
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Personalized Wedding Dress Hanger with pearl flower
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Resin / Zinc Alloy Place Card Holders - 1 Piece/Set
1% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Place Cards and Holders Heart Haped Hollow-out Place Card For Wine Glass Card (Set of 12)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Lily Design  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Place Cards and Holders Creative  Bell Favors - Set of 4 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cake Toppers Golden Marriage Couples in A  Golde Car  50th Anniversary   Cake Topper
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Cake Serving Set with White Satin Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Personalized Toasting Fultes - LOVE
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Destination Love Chrome Luggage Tag
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes - Love Birds
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Personalized Heart Theme Keyrings (Set of 4)
3% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Personalized  Napkins - Set of 100 (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Love Birds Ceramic Salt And Pepper Shakers Wedding Favor
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Crystal Bottle Favor Bottle Stoppers Garden Theme Non-personalised Silver
5% buyUSD $ 2.09
 12 Piece/Set Favor Holder Card Paper Favor Boxes Chair With Place Card Holder
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Bride & Groom Handle  Cake Serving Set
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 6 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Cylinder Metal Favor Tins and Pails Heart Hollow-out
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation Hollow Design(Set of 50)
6% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Glass Bottle Favor Bottle Stoppers Classic Theme
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Serving Set With Ribbon Bow
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Butterfly Design  Cake Serving Set
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gifts Bridesmaid Gift Crystal Cinderella Pumpkin Coach Keepsake
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 "Cute as a Button" Button Soap Favor
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest