English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (208 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Donna Larent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This Cake Topper is beautiful. I knew it said crystal but so often a company will say crystal when it is actually crystal like acrylic. This is the real deal. It is going to look wonderful on our mantel after the ceremony. No need to store this in a treasure box, reflects the light. I am over the moon right now.

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iveymccord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

I actually love it! It's perfect for our wedding day, which is an elopement. I would not purchase it for a medium to large wedding. It's great to have as a keep sake. It's very small but classy & simple. The downfall is, it took LIB ENTIRELY too long to ship it to my home. I purchased another item after purchasing this topper and received it a week prior. It's also a great inexpensive wedding gift.

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By whiterg29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

The topper is absolutely lovely, however the laser etching of the date (06.28.2014) is hard to read due to what seems to be manufacture error.

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drygina87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Замечательный!!! Всё аккуратно, без ошибок! Для фигурки на полки воспоминаний в самый раз, но для торта тяжеловат!

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.maraev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Очень мне нравится эта штучка!

Я в восторге от нее!
Как она блестит на солнышке!
Она будет стоять на полке и радовать глаз после торжества)

И напоминать мужу о дате свадьбы ;)

Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chris.john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

Unfortunatly I dropped this this and it shattered but it looked great and have reordered another
Item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patriciac
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

Personalized, as described, and beautiful. Now it is lovely, on display in our home. :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chanty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Love this its going to beautiful on the top of my cake as well as in my China cabinet, can't wait for this day to come

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By budsmuffin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

This cake topper is AWESOME!! It was heavier than I expected but then again it is crystal...
the engraving makes it a wonderful keepsake from our wedding....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maidenshirley97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Lovely cake topper for my wedding cake nice and weighty.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Elegant  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cake Toppers Classic Double Resin Hearts  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cake Toppers Ivory Sweet Hug  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cake Toppers Crystal Cake Topper - Heart
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3/4-Inch Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized White  Satin  Cake Serving Set with
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Personalized  Napkins - Set of 100 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized "Love"  Cake Topper
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cake Toppers "I Will Hold You Forever"  Cake Topper
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 The Paper Bride and Groom  Kissing  Cake Topper-3
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Anniversary  Cake Topper
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes - Love Birds
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Personalized Toasting Fultes - LOVE
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 0.48*5M Mirror Organza Stiff Fabric for Wedding Drape Decoration Chair Sashed Ribbon Mesh
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stainless Steel / Resin Classic Serving Set With Rhinestones / Heart Design
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 The Kissing Bride and Groom Cake Topper
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Bride & Groom Handle  Cake Serving Set
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cake Toppers Acrylic Mr & Mrs Cake Topper
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Place Cards and Holders "Mr & Mrs" Place Card - Set of 12 (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Décor Personalized Matchboxes - Black Double Hearts (Set of 12)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized Wedding Napkins Double Hearts - Interlocking(More Colors)-Set of 100
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 6pcs Mixed 3 Sizes(10cm,15cm,20cm)Tissue Paper Pom Poms Wedding Party Baby Shower Festival Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cake Toppers Gorgeous Rhinestone Monogram  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Décor Solid Color Rose Petals Table Decoration - More Colors (100 Petals Per Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mirror Surface Cake Topper Mr & Mrs With Heart (2 color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Décor "MR &MRS"  Chair Signs Bride Groom Photo Props
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 50pcs Carnation SOAP Flower DIY Photo Props for Wedding Background Confetti
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding Décor 2m (6.5ft)Nice Light Pink Rose Vine Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Cake Knife And Server Set
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Triangle  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Happily Ever After Wedding Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Décor 8" Paper Lantern
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Personalized Classic Wineglass (Set of 2)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 6"(14cm) x 30Yards Wedding Gift Craft Wedding Decoration Tulle Roll Spool Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Wedding Napkins Silhouettes(More Colors)-Set of 100
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cake Toppers Shining Rhinestones With Pattern Nunmer Cake Topper  (Stick Length 12cm)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Square Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The We Do Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Décor 10 inch Paper Pom Tissue Flower - Set of 4 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor 8 inch Paper Flower - Set of 4 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Décor Water Gel Crystal Soil - 200 Per Pack (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Double Heart  Cake Topper (More Designs)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Hearts Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Double Heart  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cake Toppers Monogram Gold Plated Metal Diamante Letter  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Light Blue Rose & White Satin  Cake Serving Set
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Décor 24pcs Color-changing Flameless LED Tealight Candles Light Battery for  Birthday Party Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Wedding Décor "Just Married"  Banner - Set of 11 Pieces
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest