English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (569 reviews)
Write a review
  • By decora.dean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Everything that I went through to get it, it was well worth the wait, thank you light in the box. It is perfect! Wish us LOVE!

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missbrockab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

This cake topper was absolutely beautiful,perfect for our wedding cake.

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sassy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

it is so lovely.... so happy i got it

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs) Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katja
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

Very nice product! Quite big and heavy :) It looks gorgeus and diffrent - nice memory after the cake is eaten :)

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robin Sjöholm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2012

everything was very specific and easy when i ordered, fast shipping and good communications.
The crystal heart will be perfect for the wedding in the north of sweden the 23 june.

Best regards Robin

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By feriachan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Points: 75/100 heart shape is nice, but not rich enough.
If it engrave more strong than now that the points will be 90/100

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By larai6816
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

It was a bit heavy but I think my cake can handle it!

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashleylocus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

I must admit I was VERY skeptical about lightinthebox because of the way they make contact with customers, live chat, but lightinthebox is real I received my package a couple of days before it was due. My personalized cake topper is perfect and is just as I asked...the only thing is the print is small other than that it's perfect!!! thank you lightinthebox!!!

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura Adamson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

Great product which will go perfectly on top of our wedding cake! Lovely touch to have our names and wedding date on this and will be a great keep sake after the big day. Was not as big as I had imagined but will still fit our cake perfectly. Please note if getting delivered to the UK you will need to be a customs fee or approximately £20. Just keep in mind when ordering products! Other than that I have been very happy with the service provided and will definitely keep an eye out for more deals on this site for the future. Thanks.

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simogi1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Bellissimo e ben rifinito... A dirla tutta mi aspettavo le scritte leggermente più grandi ma bello, bello, bello!

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
48% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Elegant  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cake Toppers Classic Double Resin Hearts  Cake Topper
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Décor Photo Booth Props on a  Sticker-Set of 6(Including Chalk)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2/5-Inch Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes - Love Birds
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Wedding Décor Funny Mask Beard  Party Photography Photo Booth Props (22 Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Personalized  Napkins - Set of 100 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding Décor 14 inch Paper Flower - Set of 4 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cake Toppers Rhinestone Bride & Groom\'s Initials Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3/4-Inch Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Wedding Décor Solid Color Heart-shaped Ballon (set of 100)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Serving Set With Ribbon Bow
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 1/3-Inch Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Multi-Color Rose Petals Table Decoration (Set of 5 Packs)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wedding Décor "Just Married"  Banner - Set of 11 Pieces
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Wedding Décor Heart Shaped Petal-Set of 100 Pieces(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Dancing Together  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Cake Toppers Crystal Cake Topper - Heart
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wedding Décor Solid Color Round Ballon (set of 100)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Personalized 5/8-Inch Double Faced Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Solid Color Organza Ribbon--(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Shining Rhinestones Wedding Ribbon Width 11.8 cm - Set of 10 Yards (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Décor Personalized Embracing Hearts  Dance Floor Decal (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest