English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (641 reviews)
Write a review
  • By decora.dean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Everything that I went through to get it, it was well worth the wait, thank you light in the box. It is perfect! Wish us LOVE!

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Bridal Shower / Anniversary / Wedding Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Izakova.e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Very nice, thank you. Fast shipping about 2 - 3 weeks to the Czech Republic. For the first time I received a wrong design, but the complaint was solved very quickly and now I have the right one. I am very satisfied, thank you!

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Bridal Shower / Anniversary / Wedding Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Das Herz ist wirklich wunderschön. Die Schrift ins Glas eingelasert sieht Klasse aus.
Wir hatten erst Bedenken, dass es auf der Hochzeitstorte nicht hält, da es sehr schwer ist.
Aber als die Torte kalt war und wir mit ein bisschen Krokant das Herz hinterfüttert hatten, war sie perfekt.

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Bridal Shower / Anniversary / Wedding Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missbrockab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

This cake topper was absolutely beautiful,perfect for our wedding cake.

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Bridal Shower / Anniversary / Wedding Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sassy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

it is so lovely.... so happy i got it

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Bridal Shower / Anniversary / Wedding Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Bridal Shower / Anniversary / Wedding Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katja
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

Very nice product! Quite big and heavy :) It looks gorgeus and diffrent nice memory after the cake is eaten :)

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Bridal Shower / Anniversary / Wedding Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robin Sjöholm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2012

everything was very specific and easy when i ordered, fast shipping and good communications.
The crystal heart will be perfect for the wedding in the north of sweden the 23 june.

Best regards Robin

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Bridal Shower / Anniversary / Wedding Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By feriachan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Points: 75/100 heart shape is nice, but not rich enough.
If it engrave more strong than now that the points will be 90/100

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Bridal Shower / Anniversary / Wedding Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By larai6816
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

It was a bit heavy but I think my cake can handle it!

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Bridal Shower / Anniversary / Wedding Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashleylocus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

I must admit I was VERY skeptical about lightinthebox because of the way they make contact with customers, live chat, but lightinthebox is real I received my package a couple of days before it was due. My personalized cake topper is perfect and is just as I asked...the only thing is the print is small other than that it's perfect!!! thank you lightinthebox!!!

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Bridal Shower / Anniversary / Wedding Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Bridal Shower / Anniversary / Wedding Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Hearts / Classic Couple Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cake Topper Crystal Garden Theme
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Serving Set With Ribbon Bow
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Elegant  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Pearl Paper Place Cards - 12 Piece/Set
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Hearts Crystal Wedding / Anniversary Classic Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Classic Theme Gift Bag
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Organza Ribbon (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Crystal Wedding / Anniversary / Bridal Shower / Baby Shower / Quinceañera & Sweet Sixteen / Birthday WhiteFloral
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 1/3-Inch Satin Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 The Kissing Bride and Groom Cake Topper-9
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Hearts Chrome Wedding / Anniversary Rhinestone Silver Beach Theme / Classic Theme / Fairytale Theme 2 PVC Bag
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Personalized  Napkins - Set of 100 (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 3/4-Inch Satin Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Personalized  Heart-shaped Vase
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cake Topper Classic Couple / Funny & Reluctant Resin Wedding / Bridal Shower Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Kissing Bride and Groom Cake Topper
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Décor Personalized Matchboxes - Black Double Hearts (Set of 12)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mr&Mrs Heart Shape Word Cake Topper
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Hearts Resin Silver Classic Theme OPP
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cake Topper Classic Couple / Hearts Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Rhinestone Silver Garden Theme / Classic Theme OPP
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mirror Surface Cake Topper Mr and Mrs (2 color)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Personalized Wedding Cake Topper with Couples Last Name
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding Décor "MR &MRS"  Chair Signs Bride Groom Photo Props
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light (2xAA/USB)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Personalized Linden Wood Rustic Wedding Cake Topper with Couples Last Name
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Hearts Crystal Wedding / Anniversary Classic Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding Décor Personalized Matchboxes - Bride & Groom (Set of 12)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PVC MR &  MRS letter Wedding Decorations-3Piece/Set Unique Wedding Décor / Ornaments Engagement
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Décor Personalized Matchboxes - Double Hearts (Set of 12)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dancing Butterfly Cake Topper (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Décor Color-changing Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cake Toppers Acrylic Kissing Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mirror Surface Cake Topper Mr & Mrs With Heart (2 color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Monogram Wood
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cake Toppers Classic Couple Acrylic Sweet Love Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 The We Do Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes With Rhinestone Stem - Set of 2
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Classic Couple Resin Wedding White / Black Classic Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Décor Solid Color Rose Petals Table Decoration - More Colors (100 Petals Per Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 100PCS Rustic Wooden Love Button Without Hole Mini Heart Wedding Party Table Confetti Reception Table Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes - Love Birds
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Happy Bride and Groom Kiss Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Garden Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cake Topper Monogram / Classic Couple Birthday / Wedding / Bridal Shower / Quinceañera & Sweet Sixteen / Anniversary Rhinestone Silver
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Décor 58 PCS Card Paper Photo Booth Props Party Fun Favor
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Décor 24pcs Color-changing Flameless LED Tealight Candles Light Battery for  Birthday Party Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Table Centerpieces Hanging Olivary Glass Vase  Table Deocrations
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest