English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (623 reviews)
Write a review
  • By decora.dean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Everything that I went through to get it, it was well worth the wait, thank you light in the box. It is perfect! Wish us LOVE!

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Izakova.e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Very nice, thank you. Fast shipping about 2 - 3 weeks to the Czech Republic. For the first time I received a wrong design, but the complaint was solved very quickly and now I have the right one. I am very satisfied, thank you!

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super schön anz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

Erst war ich skeptisch, habe dann aber doch dieses Herz für eine Hochzeitstorte bestellt. Ich würde nicht enttäuscht. Es sieht super schön aus, ist sauber verarbeitet und filigran gelasert. Der einzige kleine Nachteil ist, dass es relativ schwer für eine kleine Torte ist. Aber wenn die Torte durchkühlt ist, steht es relativ sicher oben drauf. Kann ich weiter empfehlen!
Ingo Rodeheger

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Das Herz ist wirklich wunderschön. Die Schrift ins Glas eingelasert sieht Klasse aus.
Wir hatten erst Bedenken, dass es auf der Hochzeitstorte nicht hält, da es sehr schwer ist.
Aber als die Torte kalt war und wir mit ein bisschen Krokant das Herz hinterfüttert hatten, war sie perfekt.

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missbrockab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

This cake topper was absolutely beautiful,perfect for our wedding cake.

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sassy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

it is so lovely.... so happy i got it

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katja
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

Very nice product! Quite big and heavy :) It looks gorgeus and diffrent nice memory after the cake is eaten :)

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robin Sjöholm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2012

everything was very specific and easy when i ordered, fast shipping and good communications.
The crystal heart will be perfect for the wedding in the north of sweden the 23 june.

Best regards Robin

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By feriachan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Points: 75/100 heart shape is nice, but not rich enough.
If it engrave more strong than now that the points will be 90/100

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By larai6816
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

It was a bit heavy but I think my cake can handle it!

Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cake Topper Personalized Classic Couple / Hearts Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Hearts / Classic Couple Crystal Wedding / Bridal Shower / Anniversary
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Elegant  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cake Toppers Crystal Cake Topper - Heart
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Personalized  Napkins - Set of 100 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 3/4-Inch Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Place Cards and Holders Heart Haped Hollow-out Place Card For Wine Glass Card (Set of 12)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Place Cards and Holders "LE TOUR"Bycicle Place Card / Photo Holder(set of 4)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Hearts Crystal Wedding / Anniversary
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding Décor Personalized Matchboxes - Black Double Hearts (Set of 12)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Classic Couple Ceramic
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 The We Do Cake Topper
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Serving Set With Ribbon Bow
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1/3-Inch Satin Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Wedding Décor "Just Married"  Banner - Set of 11 Pieces
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Décor "MR &MRS"  Chair Signs Bride Groom Photo Props
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Satin Rose Cake Knife And Server Set
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 6pcs Mixed 3 Sizes(10cm,15cm,20cm)Tissue Paper Pom Poms Wedding Party Baby Shower Festival Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes - Love Birds
5% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Personalized  Heart-shaped Vase
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Crystal Wedding / Anniversary / Bridal Shower / Baby Shower / Quinceañera & Sweet Sixteen / Birthday White
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Décor Solid Color Rose Petals Table Decoration - More Colors (100 Petals Per Pack)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Table Centerpieces Round Clear Glass Vase Centerpiece  Table Deocrations
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cake Topper Personalized Hearts Crystal Wedding / Anniversary
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Personalized Linden Wood Wedding Cake Topper with Couples First Names
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Personalized Spirits glass (Set of12)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes MR and MRS(Set of 2)
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Classic Couple Chrome Wedding / Anniversary White
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Décor Personalized Matchboxes - Double Hearts (Set of 12)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cake Toppers Acrylic Kissing Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Décor Personalized Matchboxes - Bride & Groom (Set of 12)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor Heart Ballon - Set of 50 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor 24pcs Color-changing Flameless LED Tealight Candles Light Battery for  Birthday Party Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 The Side By Side Bride And Groom  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Hearts Resin Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Décor 58 PCS Card Paper Photo Booth Props Party Fun Favor for Party
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Personalized 5/8-Inch Double Faced Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Chrome Wedding / Bridal Shower / Quinceañera & Sweet Sixteen / Anniversary Rhinestone Silver
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Bride&Groom  Cake Serving Set with Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Classic Couple Ceramic
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cake Topper Classic Couple Resin Wedding / Bridal Shower White / Black
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Place Cards and Holders Heart-shaped Vase Placecard Holder
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Personalized Wedding Napkins I Do(More Colors)-Set of 100
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 The Kissing Bride and Groom Cake Topper-9
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Décor Personalized Matchboxes - Double Hearts With Arrow (Set of 12)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes With Rhinestone Stem - Set of 2
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Personalized Wedding Napkins Double Hearts - Interlocking(More Colors)-Set of 100
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Décor Classic Tulle Spool of 25-Yard for  Birthday Desk Decoration Assorted Color (6Inch*25yards)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Eco-friendly Material Wedding Decorations - 1Piece/Set Unique Wedding Décor Wedding Classic Theme Red
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Steel / Resin Classic Serving Set With Rhinestones / Heart Design
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest