English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (617 reviews)
Write a review
  • By decora.dean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Everything that I went through to get it, it was well worth the wait, thank you light in the box. It is perfect! Wish us LOVE!

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super schön anz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

Erst war ich skeptisch, habe dann aber doch dieses Herz für eine Hochzeitstorte bestellt. Ich würde nicht enttäuscht. Es sieht super schön aus, ist sauber verarbeitet und filigran gelasert. Der einzige kleine Nachteil ist, dass es relativ schwer für eine kleine Torte ist. Aber wenn die Torte durchkühlt ist, steht es relativ sicher oben drauf. Kann ich weiter empfehlen!
Ingo Rodeheger

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Das Herz ist wirklich wunderschön. Die Schrift ins Glas eingelasert sieht Klasse aus.
Wir hatten erst Bedenken, dass es auf der Hochzeitstorte nicht hält, da es sehr schwer ist.
Aber als die Torte kalt war und wir mit ein bisschen Krokant das Herz hinterfüttert hatten, war sie perfekt.

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missbrockab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

This cake topper was absolutely beautiful,perfect for our wedding cake.

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sassy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

it is so lovely.... so happy i got it

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs) Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katja
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

Very nice product! Quite big and heavy :) It looks gorgeus and diffrent nice memory after the cake is eaten :)

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robin Sjöholm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2012

everything was very specific and easy when i ordered, fast shipping and good communications.
The crystal heart will be perfect for the wedding in the north of sweden the 23 june.

Best regards Robin

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By feriachan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Points: 75/100 heart shape is nice, but not rich enough.
If it engrave more strong than now that the points will be 90/100

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By larai6816
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

It was a bit heavy but I think my cake can handle it!

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashleylocus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

I must admit I was VERY skeptical about lightinthebox because of the way they make contact with customers, live chat, but lightinthebox is real I received my package a couple of days before it was due. My personalized cake topper is perfect and is just as I asked...the only thing is the print is small other than that it's perfect!!! thank you lightinthebox!!!

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.29
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Cake Toppers Personalized Crystal Heart  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Elegant  Cake Serving Set In Resin Handle
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Cake Toppers Crystal Cake Topper - Heart
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Place Cards and Holders "LE TOUR"Bycicle Place Card / Photo Holder(set of 4)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cake Toppers Ivory Sweet Hug  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3/4-Inch Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Place Cards and Holders Heart Haped Hollow-out Place Card For Wine Glass Card (Set of 12)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Place Cards and Holders Heart-shaped Vase Placecard Holder
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Double Heart  Cake Topper (More Designs)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Personalized  Napkins - Set of 100 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 The We Do Cake Topper
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Décor Personalized Matchboxes - Double Hearts With Arrow (Set of 12)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes - Love Birds
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Satin Rose Cake Knife And Server Set
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Table Centerpieces Round Clear Glass Vase Centerpiece  Table Deocrations
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6pcs Mixed 3 Sizes(10cm,15cm,20cm)Tissue Paper Pom Poms Wedding Party Baby Shower Festival Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized  Heart-shaped Vase
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized  Serving Set With Ribbon Bow
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Bride & Groom Handle  Cake Serving Set
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Décor "MR &MRS"  Chair Signs Bride Groom Photo Props
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Wood Cake Topper
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Décor 14 inch Paper Flower - Set of 4 (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Décor Classic Tulle Spool of 25-Yard for  Birthday Desk Decoration Assorted Color (6Inch*25yards)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes MR and MRS(Set of 2)
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Cake Toppers Acrylic Kissing Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cake Toppers "Precious Moment"  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cake Toppers Classic Double Resin Hearts  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cake Toppers Happy Ivory Dancing Bride & Groom  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Personalized Wedding Napkins I Do(More Colors)-Set of 100
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Personalized Spirits glass (Set of12)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 The Kissing Bride and Groom Cake Topper-9
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1/2-Inch Satin Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 0.49
 Mirror Surface Cake Topper Mr & Mrs With Heart (2 color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Table Centerpieces Hanging Ball Clear Glass Vase Centerpiece  Table Deocrations
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Square Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Clover Shape Paper Banner for Wedding Party Decoartion (Length:3m)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Round Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Décor "MR&MRS" Freestanding Wood Wooden Simple Letters White Alphabet  Party Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor Personalized Matchboxes - Black Double Hearts (Set of 12)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized Wood Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Décor Solid Color Rose Petals Table Decoration - More Colors (100 Petals Per Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wedding Décor "Just Married"  Banner - Set of 11 Pieces
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized "Love"  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Personalized Linden Wood Wedding Cake Topper with Couples First Names
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Personalized Wedding Napkins Double Hearts - Interlocking(More Colors)-Set of 100
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Wood Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cake Toppers "Sweet Moment"  Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor Color-changing Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Décor 10 inch Paper Pom Tissue Flower - Set of 4 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest