English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (615 reviews)
Write a review
  • By decora.dean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Everything that I went through to get it, it was well worth the wait, thank you light in the box. It is perfect! Wish us LOVE!

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super schön anz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

Erst war ich skeptisch, habe dann aber doch dieses Herz für eine Hochzeitstorte bestellt. Ich würde nicht enttäuscht. Es sieht super schön aus, ist sauber verarbeitet und filigran gelasert. Der einzige kleine Nachteil ist, dass es relativ schwer für eine kleine Torte ist. Aber wenn die Torte durchkühlt ist, steht es relativ sicher oben drauf. Kann ich weiter empfehlen!
Ingo Rodeheger

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Das Herz ist wirklich wunderschön. Die Schrift ins Glas eingelasert sieht Klasse aus.
Wir hatten erst Bedenken, dass es auf der Hochzeitstorte nicht hält, da es sehr schwer ist.
Aber als die Torte kalt war und wir mit ein bisschen Krokant das Herz hinterfüttert hatten, war sie perfekt.

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missbrockab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

This cake topper was absolutely beautiful,perfect for our wedding cake.

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sassy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

it is so lovely.... so happy i got it

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs) Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katja
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

Very nice product! Quite big and heavy :) It looks gorgeus and diffrent nice memory after the cake is eaten :)

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robin Sjöholm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2012

everything was very specific and easy when i ordered, fast shipping and good communications.
The crystal heart will be perfect for the wedding in the north of sweden the 23 june.

Best regards Robin

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By feriachan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Points: 75/100 heart shape is nice, but not rich enough.
If it engrave more strong than now that the points will be 90/100

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By larai6816
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

It was a bit heavy but I think my cake can handle it!

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashleylocus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

I must admit I was VERY skeptical about lightinthebox because of the way they make contact with customers, live chat, but lightinthebox is real I received my package a couple of days before it was due. My personalized cake topper is perfect and is just as I asked...the only thing is the print is small other than that it's perfect!!! thank you lightinthebox!!!

Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest