English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By aukro.doplnky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

very nice item, I love it, I highly recomend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dpwoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

I finally received my parcel today. It was well packed and contained everything as promised. Really happy with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christal.trejo1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

I loved it! It was perfect and clean and just perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FABULOUS Case
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Looks exactly the same as in the picture. Arrived within 7 days to Australia. When shopping today I saw a similar one in a display case for 3x the price! This is a fantastic deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

Cute iPhone cover. Cheap & good product.
Worth buying

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katie McEvoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Barbie what!! I love this case it is just me to a t!! Any body who's loves pink and standing out this is totally for you xxx

Pink Bowknot Pattern Rhinestone Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karinemontreal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Very fashion, I definitely buy from you again, thank you
love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leslieicecream
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

EXCELENTE TODO PERFECTO ME ENCANTO LO RECOMIENDO 100 %

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edmaster972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

les coques sont super pour leur prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pynt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

Super fint og passer godt på uden at sidde for godt fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pink Bowknot Pattern Rhinestone Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.49
 Lovely Panda Pattern Silicone Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
6% buyUSD $ 5.21
 Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S - Pink Ribbon & Cutie Bird
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Aluminium Sticker with Chrome Pc Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Pretty Flower Pattern Full Body Leather Tpu Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Butterfly Pattern Full Body Leather Tpu Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 5.85
 Small Fresh Florals Pink Leather Case with Stand for iphone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Solid Color Carving and Heard-shape Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Owl Pattern Soft TPU IMD Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shiny Silicone Soft Case with Diamond for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.03
 3D Design Lovely Cat Pattern Silicone Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ballet Five-leaved Clover Pattern Metal Jewelry Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Peafowl Pattern Metal Jewelry Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Special Design Heart Shape and Jewels Covered Transparent Hard Case with Exquisite Fringe for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion Rhinestones 3D Deluxe White Ribbon Design Transparent PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Alligator Pattern PU Leather Case with Magnetic Snap for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Retro Paris Eiffel Tower Design PU Protective Case with Card Slot for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Heart Shaped Gift Case Pattern PU Full Body Case with Card Slot for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 7.13
 Lucky Grass Transparent Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 2.64
 Diamond Frame Shimmering Powder Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Zircon Mustache Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.34
 Retro Camera Pattern Mirror Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 1.73
 Ultra Slim Lightweight Unique Protective Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 0.93
 Eiffel Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest