English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cristhiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Olá,acabou de chegar meu ventilador aqui no Brasil,adorei,espero fazer uma outra compra logo,obrigada Cristhiane

Polyester Performance Fan And Veil (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emanuela Ferrei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

Comprei o par de ventiladores de poliéster e adorei, o preço é muito acessível e o material de ótima qualidade.

Polyester Performance Fan And Veil (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARIBEL SALAS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

GRACIAS POR PEDIDO YA HE RECIBIDO TODO LO QUE PEDI Y ESTA ESPECTACULAR ESPERO CONTINUEN PROOVEYENDO PRODUNTOS ASI PARA TODOS Y A BUEN PRECIO DIOS LOS BENDIGA.

Polyester Performance Fan And Veil (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen Patrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

The fan veil arrived in good time and is good quality, I shall enjoy using it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela Nicholso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

Can't wait to use these as yet I still need to learn how to use them but I am really excited about this new skill I am sure they will add a new dimention to my dancing The value was brilliant other I have looked at have been a lot more expensive The delivery was well with in the time I expected I will be ordering from you again in the future Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Awesome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

Fast shipping,awesome product,good quality,just like the one in the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dominika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

super product -cheap and very good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kgonzalez1120
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

It looks good, but I got the item after my performance.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheryl White
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

Beautiful colors. Wood and fan material were a little thicker than another one we have but it still flows nicely. Wood fan a little hard to open while dancing at first but Im sure with use it will be much easier. Just the shades we needed for our dance. Fantastic price. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flamingohome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Товар получила Все очень понравилось! Спасибо большое!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest