English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cristhiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Olá,acabou de chegar meu ventilador aqui no Brasil,adorei,espero fazer uma outra compra logo,obrigada Cristhiane

Polyester Performance Fan And Veil (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emanuela Ferrei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

Comprei o par de ventiladores de poliéster e adorei, o preço é muito acessível e o material de ótima qualidade.

Polyester Performance Fan And Veil (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARIBEL SALAS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

GRACIAS POR PEDIDO YA HE RECIBIDO TODO LO QUE PEDI Y ESTA ESPECTACULAR ESPERO CONTINUEN PROOVEYENDO PRODUNTOS ASI PARA TODOS Y A BUEN PRECIO DIOS LOS BENDIGA.

Polyester Performance Fan And Veil (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flamingohome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Товар получила Все очень понравилось! Спасибо большое!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kgonzalez1120
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

It looks good, but I got the item after my performance.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alina-grudskaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

Очень понравилось!спасибо за быструю доставку успели к празднику

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

Соотношение цена-качество оптимальное. Веер только на правую руку, хотелось бы и для левой руки.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By merve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

je suis contente de l'article, rien à dire. tres belle couleur.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Яна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

К сожалению это не парные вейлы, заказав два, я получила оба под правую руку, цвет очень красивый и насыщенный, заказывала зеленые с голубым. Что касается материала, конечно это не шелк и ждать от них летучести и легкости не следует, но и цена соответствующая. Но в целом работать можно!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Скачкова Т.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Очень понравились. Ждала,ждала и дождалась. Спасибо вам)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest