English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By remus cozma
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

Exactamente lo que queria.
Comprobado con taladro 750w va perfecto.

Power Inverter 12v-220v-800w
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Convertidor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

Entrega dentro del plazo, bien empaquetado y precio más que bueno (imposible de encontrar aquí por menos de 60€). Lo uso junto a unas placas solares y el resultado es excelente. Compra muy recomendable.
P.D: Depende del uso que se le vaya a dar las pinzas, tal vez, sean un poco grandes.

Power Inverter 12v-220v-800w
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amvrgt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Es un equipo muy bueno el unico fallo es que el ventilador de refrigeracion esta siempre funcionando aunque no haya nada enchufado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

El producto funciona bien pero el transporte por dhl es rápido y mas barato el despacho de aduanas me gustaría poder elegir la empresa de transporte

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Muy contentó envió puntual excelente producto aguanta nevera portátil, mini tele coche y cargar un móvil todo ala vez

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francisco Díaz.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Lo positivo:
Quiero decir que el envió muy rápido.
El inversor funciona correctamente.
Lo he probado con una batidora de hacer zumos, de 400 w. y funciona correctamente.

Lo muy negativo:
Es que lo ha declarado con un valor de 51,87 USD y he tenido que pagar al transporte DHL por temas de aduanas, la friolera cantidad de 35,49€ osea, que este inversor me ha costado 42.79€ + 35,49€ = 78,28€ si lo hubiera comprado en Ebay me sale más barato por que lo envían por correos aun que tarde 20 o 30 días, pero no tiras el dinero.
Creo que la lección es clara. NO VOLVER A COMPRAR NUCA MAS AQUI. Un saludo.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Positives:
I mean that very quickly sent.
The inverter works properly.
I tried it with a whisk to make juice, 400 w. and working properly.

The very negative:
Is it said with a value of $ 51.87 and I had to pay to transport DHL customs issues, a whopping amount of € 35.49 is, that this investor has cost me € 42.79 + € 35.49 = € 78.28 if you purchased on Ebay is cheaper for me to send it by courier even it takes 20 or 30 days, but do not throw the money.
I think the lesson is clear. NO NECK BACK TO BUY MORE HERE. A greeting.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jairo manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

el producto esta muy tanto de precio como de calidad, es pequeño y de facil monaje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RAMON FERNANDEZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

El convertidor que he comprado de 800 vatios funciona muy bien.Lo he probado con algunas bombillas de distintos vatios y va todo correcto.
Esta muy bien para todo aquel que tenga algún velero o caravana.
Un saludo.
Ramón

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2012

es el segundo que compro . e mandado a pedir otro por que mi vecino tambien quiere una para su finca

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2012

es una pasada . ojala hubiera sabido antes de el

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Power Inverter 12v-220v-800w
29% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 30.99
 12V/24V Digital LED Auto Car/Truck Voltmeter Gauge
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 PCS Infrared Stereo Car Wireless Headphone IR-2011D
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fuse Holder with Wire, 12V 30A
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Electric Relay, 12V 40A
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 Way Car Cigarette Lighter Socket Splitter with USB
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headlight Socket/Connector For H1 Bulb(Ceramics, 1 Pair)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headlight Socket/Connector For H7 Bulb(Ceramics, 1 Pair)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 TIROL Round Tapered Mini Power Stack Filter 3" Auto Cold Air Intake Blue Air Filters Diameter 76mm
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Stylish DIY Letter Style Zinc Alloy Car Sticker - Red + Silver (2 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silica Gel Anti-Slip Car Dashboard Non-slip Mat Magic Sticky Pad for Phone PDA mp3/4
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fuse Holder with Wire, 12V 15A
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flip Cover Nitrous Arming Switch with Red Blue Indicator OFF-ON
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Car Single Turbo Air Intake Fuel Gas Saver
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Headlight Socket/Connector For H4 Bulb(Ceramics, 1 Pair)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Digital TV Antenna for Car
2% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest