English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By stevy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2011

excelent product, the light is very powerfull and the disegn is nice. it fit very well in our bedroom and work very well with the sensitive touch to swich off and on.
we are very pleased with this porduct.
the shippement has been fast.

3W Touch LED Table Light 3W Touch LED Table Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

This is a stylish light that is easy to use thanks to the touch on/off feature. It has great light output and was easy to install. Delivery took a bit over 3 weeks which is not great but given it's a good product can be overlooked. The light came with a EU plug which means I have to use an adapter. It would be good if Lightinthebox could as part of the purchase process let customers choose what socket type they want.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michiel (NL)
  • Jul 21, 2011

Very good lamp, solid and easy to mount to any wall (wood or concrete)with the screws and wall piece provided. The wall piece ensures the cable can be easily diverted when mounting the device onto the wall and is a good detail feature of the lamp. The lamp itself provides sharp and focusses light not disturbing your significant other who is trying to sleep whilst you are reading. Note: the lamp has a US style plug, Light in the Box delivers a European plug, which unfortunately does not fit into a deep socket. But this was not part of the product when I purchased it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank van 't Veer
  • Feb 15, 2011

Ultraquick delivery: 3 days with the super saving shipping! I hadn't expected it for another week or two. On the downside, the EU adapter supplied doesn't fit in the modern wall plugs with earth connection. So, it would be better to either update the adapter or leave it out all together. The lamp itself has a very good quality feel and touch.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Larry B
  • Jan 13, 2011

Great Lamp,
Great Price!
This lamp compares to Lamps over $100 in the U.S.
I love the silent touch switch.
I use this as a reading lamp in bed.
It provides plenty of light, with little heat signature.
The shipping standard shipping is very slow.
I guess there are still slow boats from China.
That said, I would buy again from this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jack
  • Dec 30, 2010

Where is the ON/OFF switch for this lamp?
Is somebody able to describe where is the switch?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ALAIN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2010

This bedlamp is REALLY GREAT despite some incorrect description.
In reality, the diameter of the basis is 6cm and the length of the flexible neck is 40cm.
A US/EU plug adapter is included but it does not fit into French, Swiss or German sockets - to solve this issue, simply buy the appropriate adapter, e.g. eBay item number 220539297623.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fred (France)
  • Dec 13, 2010

Très bon produit. Livraison très rapide pour la France (5 jours !!!!). Très bonne communication avec l'équipe de Lightinthebox.com. Merci et à bientôt.
Very good product. Very fast delivery for France (5 days !!!!). Very good communication with team Lightinthebox.com. Thank you and goodbye.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Greg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2010

These lights worked perfectly for my project!
When I ordered them, I had no idea if these would do what I wanted them to do.
Delivery was promt and I was kept informed on the status of my order through-out the entire process.
I would definitely order from Light In The Box again!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sylvain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

Tres beau produit.En plus pas beesoin d'adaptateur. fiich 220Volt direct

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Angibabe 12V Smart & Dynamic LED Ligh with USB Charge Line
16% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Table Lamp LED Light Source Integration
16% buyUSD $ 50.99
 3W Artistic Modern Led Wall Light with Scattering Light Design Whirlpool Shadow Stretching
16% buyUSD $ 19.62
 Pendant Light Modern Design Blue Glass Bulb Included
16% buyUSD $ 99.99
 1 - Light Crystal Ceiling Light in Cubic Shade
16% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Crystal Chandelier with 9 lights (Chrome Finish)
16% buyUSD $ 281.43

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest