English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cody_anne13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

Beautiful dress, really good quality, great flower girl dress for my daughter and now she plays dress ups with it. the sizing was spot on also

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By net833
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Product beautiful and sophisticated Recommend to friends by choosing the product
Reliable and fast delivery site in the product to the cities

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thorstedfamily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

The dress is beautiful but to big so I have to exchange it. The getting it here was not good. I hope the exchange/delivery process does not goes as bad as the first time since we need it to be timely. Again the dress/product is amazing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

I was very skeptical at first ordering off the internet thinking I might be returning the dresses , but I was pleasantly surprised! :) I bought the dresses bigger just incase the girls grew in the next 5 months but they looked so wonderful on them! the dress was sewn together very nicely and the dress was exactly what the picture looked like. I am a very satisfied customer and will be returing to buy more items! Wonderful quality and definetly worth the risk I took in ordering as a first time internet dress buyer LOLOL

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By just perfect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

This is my first time shopping in ur website. I can say, it was amazing experience with you

thanx for every thing

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dionna Osburn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

This dress is so beutiful!!! I cant believe the quality and workmanship put into this dress. It looks exactly like the picture. Stunning!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tea Party Dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

My Daughter ordered this dress to wear to her Girl Scout tea party. The dress is lovely. I am glad she is happy because she spent 9 weeks allowance on the dress.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By csburnetts4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

I was HIGHLY dissatisfied with the shipping time. it was NOT clear that the processing time was so long. I paid extra for the expedited shipping of 35 days it was stated that the processing time was TWO weeks!!!! I did not get my dressing until AFTER my event date and they became useless to me

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lafemme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

Abito impeccabile! Spedizione perfetta... Cuciture e e tessuto meravigliosi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s_v_ivanova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

Платье красивое и сшито хорошо, но заказывала размер 6 на шестилетнюю девочку, а платье пришло гораздо большего размера.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length / Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Straps with Flower(s) / Ruching
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Taffeta Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withAppliques / Draping / Flower(s) /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Sleeveless Square with
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Bow(s) / Crystal Detailing / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Scoop with Draping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress Square with Flower(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Sweep / Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Flower(s)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Cathedral Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Cascading Ruffles
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Buttons / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Sequined Short Sleeve Jewel with
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Crystal Detailing / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Short Sleeve High Neck with
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless V-neck with Beading / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Square with
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s)
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Beading / Bow(s) / Ruffles
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Flower(s) / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s)
7% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest