English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By net833
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Product beautiful and sophisticated Recommend to friends by choosing the product
Reliable and fast delivery site in the product to the cities

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s_v_ivanova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

Платье красивое и сшито хорошо, но заказывала размер 6 на шестилетнюю девочку, а платье пришло гораздо большего размера.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tina16
  • Sep 13, 2014

hi i just want to ask u Guys how im gonna pay my order when im choosing western union

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By csburnetts4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

I was HIGHLY dissatisfied with the shipping time. it was NOT clear that the processing time was so long. I paid extra for the expedited shipping of 3-5 days it was stated that the processing time was TWO weeks!!!! I did not get my dressing until AFTER my event date and they became useless to me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thorstedfamily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

The dress is beautiful but to big so I have to exchange it. The getting it here was not good. I hope the exchange/delivery process does not goes as bad as the first time since we need it to be timely. Again the dress/product is amazing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cardon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Très belle finition, commander en couleur pêche , couleur parfaite, délai de livraison rapide, les robes sentent juste le poisson a l'intérieur et il reste parfois des aiguilles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

I was very skeptical at first ordering off the internet thinking I might be returning the dresses , but I was pleasantly surprised! :) I bought the dresses bigger just incase the girls grew in the next 5 months but they looked so wonderful on them! the dress was sewn together very nicely and the dress was exactly what the picture looked like. I am a very satisfied customer and will be returing to buy more items! Wonderful quality and definetly worth the risk I took in ordering as a first time internet dress buyer LOLOL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By just perfect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

This is my first time shopping in ur website. I can say, it was amazing experience with you

thanx for every thing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dionna Osburn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

This dress is so beutiful!!! I cant believe the quality and workmanship put into this dress. It looks exactly like the picture. Stunning!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length/Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Taffeta Sleeveless
28% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
11% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Rayon
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Short/Mini Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest