English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by IRIS PEREZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2017

What a brilliant dress!!!! Wasn't expecting such quality! Very very pleased and will be buying lots more! Thank you thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cody_anne13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

Beautiful dress, really good quality, great flower girl dress for my daughter and now she plays dress ups with it. the sizing was spot on also

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by net833
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Product beautiful and sophisticated Recommend to friends by choosing the product
Reliable and fast delivery site in the product to the cities

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thorstedfamily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

The dress is beautiful but to big so I have to exchange it. The getting it here was not good. I hope the exchange/delivery process does not goes as bad as the first time since we need it to be timely. Again the dress/product is amazing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

I was very skeptical at first ordering off the internet thinking I might be returning the dresses , but I was pleasantly surprised! :) I bought the dresses bigger just incase the girls grew in the next 5 months but they looked so wonderful on them! the dress was sewn together very nicely and the dress was exactly what the picture looked like. I am a very satisfied customer and will be returing to buy more items! Wonderful quality and definetly worth the risk I took in ordering as a first time internet dress buyer LOLOL

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by just perfect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

This is my first time shopping in ur website. I can say, it was amazing experience with you

thanx for every thing

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dionna Osburn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

This dress is so beutiful!!! I cant believe the quality and workmanship put into this dress. It looks exactly like the picture. Stunning!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tea Party Dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

My Daughter ordered this dress to wear to her Girl Scout tea party. The dress is lovely. I am glad she is happy because she spent 9 weeks allowance on the dress.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by csburnetts4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

I was HIGHLY dissatisfied with the shipping time. it was NOT clear that the processing time was so long. I paid extra for the expedited shipping of 35 days it was stated that the processing time was TWO weeks!!!! I did not get my dressing until AFTER my event date and they became useless to me

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lafemme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

Abito impeccabile! Spedizione perfetta... Cuciture e e tessuto meravigliosi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-Line Ball Gown Princess Floor Length Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Straps with Flower(s) Ruching by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Polyester Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Ribbon by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Jewel Neck by YDN
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Sleeveless Square Neck with Flower
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress - Organza Satin Sequined Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Sequin by XMF
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 A-Line Knee Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck with Beading by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Knee Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Applique by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress - Cotton Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Applique by YDN
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Flower Girl Dress A-line / Ball Gown Knee-length - Cotton / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 A-Line Scoop Neck Floor Length Chiffon Lace Junior Bridesmaid Dress with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Flower by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Satin Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Princess Knee Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck with Ribbon by thstylee
3% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-Line Scoop Neck Floor Length Lace Tulle Junior Bridesmaid Dress with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Knee Length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton Polyester Lace Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Flower by YDN
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 A-Line Sheath / Column Bateau Neck Floor Length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress with Beading Side Draping by LAN TING BRIDE®
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-Line One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress with Flower(s) Criss Cross by LAN TING BRIDE®
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck with Lace by thstylee
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Bow(s) by thstylee
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Princess Knee Length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Short Sleeves Scoop Neck by thstylee
5% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor Length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress with Side Draping Ruching by LAN TING BRIDE®
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck with Lace by thstylee
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Lace Pleats by LAN TING BRIDE®
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Princess Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Ruching by MYF
1% buyUSD $ 73.99
 A-Line Tea Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck with Ribbon by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Short Sleeves Jewel Neck with Embroidery by YDN
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Satin Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck with Lace by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless High Neck with Beading by XMF
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Cathedral Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Beading by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Charmeuse Sleeveless Off-the-shoulder with Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Ball Gown Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Jewel Neck by AIMITE
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Organza Sleeveless Jewel Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Tea Length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Tea Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Beading by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Tea Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Flower by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-Line Sweep / Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Half Sleeves Bateau Neck with Beading by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Stretch Satin Off-the-shoulder by YDN
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Ball Gown Sweep Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza Off-the-shoulder by YDN
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-Line Princess Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Flower by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Sequined Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Bow(s) Sequins by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Bow(s) by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line One Shoulder Floor Length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress with Beading Sash / Ribbon Side Draping by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-Line Knee Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Organza Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Applique
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-Line Ball Gown Princess Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Square Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Short Sleeves Square Neck with Bow(s) Lace Sash / Ribbon Pleats Ruffles by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless V-neck with Draping by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 71.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
CTest