English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (213 reviews)
Write a review
  • By make up pencils
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

Mooie kwasten!! lekker zacht... Alleen vallen haren af van de borstels en de etui ruikt onaangenaam. Verder TOP!

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

Ik heb de penselen nog maar net, dus ik heb er nog niet zoveel mee gewerkt, maar tot zover lijkt er prima mee te werken. Ik ben net begonnen met de opleiding Visagie en is het nog een beetje gissen welke penseel je voor welke make-up gebruikt. Ik mis een soort van omschrijving in de verpakking. Ik ga de penselen gewoon maar proberen en de ervaring zal uit kunnen wijzen of deze set al dan niet een aanrader is. Het kunststof etui ruikt niet aangenaam.

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pausa para Make
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Adorei! Vem muito pincel. Alguns não são tão macios, mas vale a pena. Chegou em um mês, paguei taxa.


www.pausaparamake.com

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HomeroMx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Algunas están un poco curbadas... como dobladas, pero aún así a mi esposa le encantaron...

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ifyudechukwu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

fast shipping, nice product. i love it. thanks.

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sirisook_santy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

middle soft,not detailedมHair loss

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elisabetta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Ho ordinato questo set di pennelli insieme alla palette di ombretti "multi-funzione 15 colori in polvere shading makeup palette" (che è arrivata danneggiata) il giorno 28/08/2012. Ho scelto la spedizione economica (con assicurazione), il pacco è stato spedito il giorno successivo ed è arrivato oggi, 18/09/2012. Ho pagato € 13,93 di dazio doganale.
La custodia è in finta pelle di colore nero (come in foto), molto accurata. Il set è completissimo. I pennelli sono veramente molto belli e morbidi. Per il momento non li ho provati, ma sembrano eccellenti, da consigliare.
L'unico appunto da fare è che qualcuno ha perso un po' di setole, ma credo sia solo un residuo di fabbricazione.
Ottimi!!

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andreea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Ciao a tutti/e,
oggi sono andata a ritirare il mio ordine, ordinato il 6/05 spedito il 7/05 arrivato in Italia il 28/05. Lo hanno tenuto fermo in dogana e ho dovuto pagare anche le spese doganali (11,90 €).
Il prodotto è arrivato in ottime condizioni.

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Les pinceaux sont d'une qualité inespérée au vu des prix!!! Incroyable mais les pinceaux sont avec poils d animaux et après lavage restent impeccables. Aussi, ces pinceaux offrent une très bonne application, au maquillage des yeux/ poudre du visage etc... Le prix d'un pinceaux acheté en boutique vaut pratiquement ce lot de plus de 40 pièces .. Je vous le conseil vraiment!!!!!

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

plutot pas mal dans lensemble poil un peu reche ms permet de realiser de tres bo maquillages

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 24PCS Burlywood Professional Wood Handle Makeup Brush Set with Black Leather Case
14% buyUSD $ 11.99
 2in1 Dry&Wet Water Drop Microfiber Sponge Powder Puff for Concealer Foundation Blusher Water Swellable
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 32PCS Wooden Handle Cosmetic Brush Set With Black Leather Pouch
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 32Pcs Makeup Brushes Professional Cosmetic Make Up Brush Set
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 32PCS New Professional Goat Hair Black Handle Makeup Brush With Free Case
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 New Pro MakeUp Cosmetic Set Eyeshadow Foundation wood Brush blusher Tools 5 PCs 3 colors
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black Flat Foundation Brush
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pink Petal-type Universal Brush
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 Pcs Professional Makeup Brushes Set Gold Tube Makeup Brushes Kit Free Draw String Makeup Bag
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 1Pcs 3D Eyelash Curler(Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Antiallergic Glue for False Eyelash(7ml)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 24PCS High Quality Professional Brush Set
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pro High Quality 8 PCs Synthetic Hair Golden Makeup Brush Set
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 32PCS Professional Goat Hair Black Handle Makeup Brush With Free Case
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 32 Pcs Professional Makeup Brush With Free Case
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1PCS Rose Nylon Hair Aluminium Handle Makeup Blusher/Foundation/Powder Brush(Random Type,17x3x2cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS Golden Nylon Hair Aluminium Handle Makeup Blusher/Foundation/Powder Brush(Random Type,17x3x2cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Doubled-end Eye Shadow Makeup Brush
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest