English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (217 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pannawitch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

When I got it , it's a nice item. Very nice and soft brush hair. I've already ordered the others brush for my friend. I hope the quality would be the same.

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

Meus pincéis são perfeitos.Veio tudo certinho. Amei amei demais
Obrigada Light in the Box.

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Milena Benjamin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2012

Recebi ontem os pincéis e minha filha ficou encantada, A qualidade é excelente e não perde nada para a descrição e foto do site. A entrega foi dentro do prazo previsto e não tivemos nenhum problema com o produto, pagamento e entrega. Fiquei muito feliz. Estou satisfeitíossima com o atendimento prestado. Estava com medo por ser da China, mas me surpreendeu a idoneidade da Light in the box. Parabéns!

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Okay Guys, If your a professional Makeup Artist like I am, or just a consumer who really loves makeup and enjoys having the best products on hand, then you have to purchase the Professional 40 piece Wool Makeup Brush set from Light In The Box. The quality of the brushes is excellent and they have every brush you would need for at least 4 to 5 models/clients without ever having to wash your brushes. They hold the product well and they wash well without losing their hairs. They come in a handy black leather pouch that I personally tie around my waist when working on my model, making it easier to access my brushes.

I heave done a price comparison for similar brushes on even the most popular websites and Light In The Box offers the BEST PRICE. I might even consider stocking up on these brushes and selling them under my label from my online store. As a professional makeup artist you should always have at least 100 brushes on hand so make sure to purchase two or three at this great price.

I rate this product a 10 out of 10.

Note to the manufacturer Professional makeup artists, when working on set or have models/clients back to back with no time or access to properly wash their application brushes, it is important that we have at least 80 to 150 makeup brushes on hand, with at least 810 each of the small, medium and large eye shadow brushes... "stay put" brushes and "blending" brushes. Make sure to include at least 8 foundation brushes ( (2)buffer, (2)flat, (2)duo fiber and (2) long handle kabuki) and 3 each of concealer brushes, small, medium and large. Also a metal eyelash separator comb would be handy to include. Sponge eye shadow wands are rarely ever used because of their lack of washing ability so I would suggest doing away with them.

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2011

wow love these brushes they are super soft and do exactly what you want them to do i would totally recommend these to anyone great value for money to add the free eyelashes i received are soooo cute the only down side is the plastic wrapper's do make them smell a bit but soon disappears :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ifyudechukwu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

fast shipping, nice product. i love it. thanks.

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pausa para Make
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Adorei! Vem muito pincel. Alguns não são tão macios, mas vale a pena. Chegou em um mês, paguei taxa.


www.pausaparamake.com

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Les pinceaux sont d'une qualité inespérée au vu des prix!!! Incroyable mais les pinceaux sont avec poils d animaux et après lavage restent impeccables. Aussi, ces pinceaux offrent une très bonne application, au maquillage des yeux/ poudre du visage etc... Le prix d'un pinceaux acheté en boutique vaut pratiquement ce lot de plus de 40 pièces .. Je vous le conseil vraiment!!!!!

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ana maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Estoy muy contenta con mi kit de 40 brochas de maquillajes son estupendas,me tardo un mes en llegar pero estoy muy contenta,merecio la pena la espera.muchas gracias

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

questi pennelli sono morbidi, ben fatti....e poi c'è davvero una vasta scelta, dagli occhi, al viso, 40 pezzi sono un bel numero....insomma era proprio quello che cercavo da tempo....sono rimasta davvero soddisfatta :))

Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 26.99
 Make-up For You® 24pcs Makeup Brushes set Pony/Horse Hair  MAC Makeup Style Limits bacteria/Professional Black Blush/shadow/Lip/Lash/Powder Brush
1% buyUSD $ 10.88
 Make-up For You® 32pcs Pony Hair Makeup Brushes set Professional/Limit bacteria Black Foundation/Powde/Blush/Shadow/brow/lash/lip brush
1% buyUSD $ 12.34
 40 Pcs Professional Wool Makeup Brush Set(Two colors may be random)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 15Pcs Wool Rose Gold Makeup Brush Sets MAC Makeup Style
1% buyUSD $ 22.79
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
2% buyUSD $ 15.29
 MSQ® 15pcs Makeup Brushes set Bristle Hair Hypoallergenic/Limits bacteria/Professional Fiber White Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/LipBrush
3% buyUSD $ 13.85
 10PCS Makeup Brushes Set Pink/White/Black Powder Blush Eyeshadow Brush Gold/Silver Tube with Draw String Bag
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 32pcs Goat/Pony hair Makeup Brushes set Professional Black blush/foundation brush shadow/eyeliner brush with Free Case cosmetic brush kit
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 20PCS Professional Goat/Pony Hair Makeup Cosmetic Brush Set Blush/Eyeshadow/Eyelash/Brow/Lip Brush
5% buyUSD $ 6.39
 MSQ® 13pcs Makeup Brushes set Goat/Wool hair Hypoallergenic/Limits bacteria Beige Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow Brush Cosmetic Brushes kit
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hot Sale Professional Makeup Brush Set with 32Pcs Brushes and Pink Bag
6% buyUSD $ 16.14
 20pcs Makeup Brushes Set Eyeshadow Eyeliner Lip Brush Tool+15Colors Matt Eyeshadow Palette+1PCS Brush Cleaning Tool
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Makeup Brush Set Tin 12 Makeup Brush
7% buyUSD $ 10.39
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Pink Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip Brush Makeup Kit with Holder Bag
8% buyUSD $ 16.14
 22Pcs Khaki Makeup Brush Sets Packing Professional Cosmetic Brush Sets
9% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sedona® 14pcs Makeup Brushes set Purple Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Brow Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
9% buyUSD $ 19.79

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest