English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Naomi Gumaod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the first product that i purchased from this site. I have been looking for these sweet color brushes everywhere and i was really glad that i found it here. There was no review on this product yet but I couldnt say no since its very affordable. I didnt expect that the brushes would be these amazing and soft that i just love touching them. Im so satisfied. Thank you light in the box. =) Bytheway, I ordered another set of brushes again but different color for my friend. ;-)

Professional Makeup Brushes With Pink Bag(24 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

I bought it in super sale and I love it :) the only problem was the delivery time but anyway it was worth it ;)

Professional Makeup Brushes With Pink Bag(24 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

Excellent Brushes & highly recommend this product (well worth the money & more!)
very good customer service & dealt with fast and politely, I highly recommend light in the box as a company to deal with, any problems they will sort.


Great item, couldn't give less than 5*!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By casandraprinces
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Hola! Por fin he recibido mi pedido, ha sido lo que he esperado, me encantan, el tamaño y el color y la calidad son muy buenas, tal como aparece en la imagen, me enamore de ellas.
El tiempo de entrega fue un poco mayor a lo que esperaba pero creo que al final ha valido la pena mi paciencia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dariocairoli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Buon prodotto.
Ho avuto dei ritardi nella consegna ma alla fine è arrivato ed era tutto in ordine come me lo aspettavo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

STRAORDINARI!!! Quello che vedete in foto non è niente rispetto che vederli dal vivo! Assolutamente professionali e comodissimi! Il contenitore vi permetterà di tenerli in perfetto stato! Sono facilissimi da pulire !! Veramente tanto tanto soddisfatta li consiglio vivamente!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara Andersson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Supermjuka och lena penslar! Plus att dom är jättesnygga i verkligheten

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ольга
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Кисточки очень хорошие. Доставили быстро

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

meget lækre pensler. jeg er meget tilfreds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest