English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (40 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bikku
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2011

I’m a Fine Artist and want to start carrier as Tattoo Artist. I’m in Bahrain and Tattoo machine is no more available in Bahrain. I’ve no Idea how to get the machine. It’s almost 1 year m searching a person who can bring machine from other country for me. But m really sad, and I never know about internet shopping. I was just looking machines on internet and suddenly I found LightInTheBox site with lot of choices of Tattoo Kit. M pleased and keep looking but m afraid of buying online because thought may be its fake site. I kept reading reviews on it and feel reliable and choose this item and send money on risk for my eager dream fulfill. It was my first Internet shopping of my life.
It’s unbelievable, really I can’t say in words how much m happy because Light In The Box have give me chance to live my dream. I received my Tattoo Kit just in 2 weeks in really great boxed condition. Everything as shown and detailed. Great Machines works great and great everything on it… Great customer service and GREAT SITE. It will show you every step of your placed order till in front of your door. LightInTheBox will be always my first choice for Internet Shopping. And now m suggesting my friends too to shop on this site.
Here is the picture I received kit.. compare with adv. u'll know urself its Great already..Heartly thank you LightInTheBox.

Professional Tattoo Kit With 2 Tattoo Guns and LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By IGNACIO CARERA
  • Aug 25, 2011

hola que tal amigo soy ignacio cabrera salinas ecuador estoy interesado en uno de sus productos podrias enviarme mas detalle a mi correo
nachito7.31@hotmail.com

Professional Tattoo Kit With 2 Tattoo Guns and LCD Power
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2011

Всем привет, когда заказывала этот комплект, честно сказать сомневалась, не обман все ли это, цена минимальная да еще и доставка в Россию бесплатно, казалось не реальным. Так набор только с одной машинкой у нас стоит в 3 раза дороже. Решила рискнуть и не ошиблась. Все пришло 24.06.2011г., а заказ был оформлен 07.06.2011г. Спасибо все работает!
В планах покупки на этом сайте металлоискатель.
Всем кто сомневается могу сказать только одно в соотношении цены и качества все прям на 100%.

Professional Tattoo Kit With 2 Tattoo Guns and LCD Power Professional Tattoo Kit With 2 Tattoo Guns and LCD Power
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MICHAEL BULL ROBERTS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2011

AT FIRST I WAS WORRIED THAT I WOULD NOT GET THE PRODUCT I ORDERED,BUT AM PLEASED TO SAY I WAS NOT DISAPOINTED. I GOT WHAT I ORDERED AND FOR WHAT I PAID I WAS HAPPY WITH WHAT I GOT. I WAS IMPRESSED WITH MY TATTOO KIT. I USED IT TO COVER UP SOME OF MY OLD TATTY'S . THEN A KID I MENTOR WAS DELIGHTED WHEN I PASSED THE KIT ON TO HIM SO THAT HE COULD HAVE HIS FIRST KIT AND LEARN HOW TO GIVE INK. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR DOING GOOD BUSINESS. I AM
COMPLETLY COVERED IN TATTOOS SO I NO A THING OR TWO ABOUT KITS AND GIVING INK AND AS I SAID IM COMPLETLY SATASFIED WITH THE PRODUCT

Professional Tattoo Kit With 2 Tattoo Guns and LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manolis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2010

I am a professional tattoo artist in greece.. i was looking for a low price tattoo kit. soo i choose Professional Tattoo Kits Complete Kit With 2 Tattoo Guns first for the good looking style of the tattoo gun.. its a stainles steel metal, the electronic parts ara really good working and olso very much steady on the t.gun
From the first month that i took them i was really proud about this invest.. Many of the part inside that kit make my job more easier more prof.. and for my clients more smiles... lot of different types of tips and needles,
The Dc Converter is good (i dont have any problem until now) But.. Not so good ink's (not for me)
I dont had any problem with customer service or shipment
Thnk u L.I.T.B

Professional Tattoo Kit With 2 Tattoo Guns and LCD Power Professional Tattoo Kit With 2 Tattoo Guns and LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ger_manos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

It amazes me that this stuff from China came faster than the lazy@ss greek posting system.
Had to wait for ages for other packs, but these guys here made it happen in two weeks, from the day i ordered it, to the day i had it in my hands!

Minus half a star though, cause even if the tattoo guns work just fine, the power supply burned out after i had used it only 10 times, and had to buy a new one.
And another half minus star because of the ink. Wouldnt recomend that cheap shit to anyone..

But all in all, even if packaging and the rest was quite poor, who cares about that stuff....? We wanna tattoo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Recildo Mucavel
  • Jun 26, 2014

Eu sou da opinião de que a instituição colocasse linha telefônica de apoio ao cliente porque todos percebemos como se faz as compras através da internet...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By philjburns
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

very good buy happy with everything quick delivery would not hesitate to buy more off light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 14melvin14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Amazing, Fast shipping great communication, amazing overall

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael.
  • Jul 03, 2013

negociar direto com chines???
vcs tao doidos!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
20% buyUSD $ 89.99
 EQO Rotary Tattoo Machine Little Gun Light Weight Liner & Shader
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1 Gun Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
10% buyUSD $ 50.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine for Liner and Shader(silver)
10% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Black Dragonfly Professional Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun
10% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Steel Stamping Dual Coils 10 Wraps Tattoo Machine Gun for Shader
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Carbon Steel Rotary Tattoo Machine
10% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cast Iron Handmade Tattoo Machine Gun for Liner and Shader
10% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Aluminium Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shade with 5 Colors to Choose
10% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest