English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (486 reviews)
Write a review
  • By renoirtaha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

I did few good tattoo's with this tattoo kit. works wonderful. its perfect for a beginner

Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DIMITRIS KOSMAS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Excellent product, what Ι need. EVERYTHING IN EXCELLENT PACKAGE. REACHED AND MY HOUSE ΟΝ ΤΙΜΕ

Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fredly Sales
  • Oct 11, 2011

i am really surprised,very happy with this purchase although not yet to come my items and I am extremely confident in their beautiful and friendly service to every consumer.actually this is my chance to try again about tattoo art hopefully become to success of my new career,hobby. bye.&thank you for the great patience of service to us....more power..

Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Phil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2011

Great price, fast and prompt shipment delivered to my doorstep in New Zealand. Everything was there and in great condition. Definately worth buying this kit for beginners or experienced artists. Everything I needed was there to practice using the guns. Only 2 weeks later and I have just done my first tattoo :). Very happy with this purchase, and my new hobby / career.

Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Williamwallace
  • Aug 15, 2011

I bought this kit because I've always been inspired by the art o tattooing and I wanted to learn it so after purchasing this kit it has been great everything is easy to handle you its the best way to get started in the art.

Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RRelleve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2011

Received the product in good condition....an user friendly machine...my 1st time to tattoo...used the practice skin for like 3hours...then the following day i started tattoing my self,my sister,my wife&my dad..see attached picture of my first simple work. of art..the names of my kids on the shoulder of there grandpa.

Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
Reply(3) Edit Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By E
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2011

im satisfied with the machine, highly recomended for those who are planning to purchase a good and quality tat machine.
i'd tried it myself and result is 100% satisfying (:

Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer) Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica Brashears
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

I was rather skeptical of purchasing this product at first, its such a good deal, but I went ahead and took the chance and I am so glad I did!
The kit arrived the day it was estimated, and everything was there. Like any tattoo machines, the instruments need a bit of fine tuning, but overall they're great!
I just got the kit two days ago, but I've already gotten into it and used it. :)
The instructional DVD that came with it doesn't work, but I had no problems since I have friends that are professional tattoo artists and helped me with basic set up.
You can find most everything you need to know on youtube, it just takes a bit of time to sort through all the videos out there to find one that works for you.
All the inks that came with it are great, except the yellow. The yellow seems a bit watered down, but for the price the ink is more so an added bonus than anything else.
I LOVE THE CASE! :)
overall, I highly recommend this kit to anyone looking for a basic starter kit.
So glad I found this site! Awesome birthday gift for myself!

Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2011

very nice))) is a good build but it requires some modifications))) Overall, a great buy for beginners))) Set up and get used to it a matter of time)))use lighter grip lining and heavy painting and shading))) Thank you very much LITB!!!

Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer) Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

after the issue with customs has been taken care of, i got the package at last.
the package was great. complete and all machines work with great punch.
now i already set up the machines to my preference and i can't wait to try these new guns.

Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 82.99
 Dragonhawk® Professional Tattoo Kit 2 Machines
1% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Dragonhawk® Starter Tattoo Kit 2 Machines
1% buyUSD $ 35.19
 2 Tatoo s Kit with LCD Power Supply
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 Solong Tattoo Beginner Kit 2 Rotary Tattoo Machine with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
1% buyUSD $ 56.99
 Solong Tattoo Beginner Kit 2 Rotary Tattoo Machine with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Dragonhawk® Professional Tattoo Kit 4 Clasical Machines s Power Supply with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dragonhawk® Best Tattoo Kits New Style Machine
1% buyUSD $ 62.79
 Professional Tattoo Kit 3 Top Machines 10 Color Inks 1 Rotary Machine 2 Cast Iron Machines Liner & Shader LCD Power 20 Tattoo Needles No Carrying Case
1% buyUSD $ 65.99
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 3 Pro Machine Guns 54 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TK355
1% buyUSD $ 39.49
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Professiona Tattoo Machines Alloy Liner and Shader
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Professional Tattoo Kits With 3 Tattoo Machines
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 3 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power + Freeshipping
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Dragonhawk® Professional 2 Rotary Tattoo Machine Tattoo Kit with 20 Colors
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 1  Complete Tattoo Kit with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
3% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Dragonhawk® New Style 2 Tattoo Machine s Tattoo Kit
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dragonhawk® Starter Tattoo kit 2 Tattoo Machine Power Supply Needles
4% buyUSD $ 58.49
 Great Tattoo Kits 3 Rotary Machine New Design Power box 50 Tattoo Needles with Carrying Case LCD Power Supply 100 Tattoo Ink Cups 1 Practice Skin
4% buyUSD $ 163.99
 Two Machines Kit
4% buyUSD $ 70.19
 3 Tattoo s Kit with LCD Power
5% buyUSD $ 90.99
 Solong Tattoo Beginner Kit 2 Rotary Tattoo Machine with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
5% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 2 Pro Machine s 40 Inks Power Supply Needle Grips
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Beginner Tattoo Starter Kits 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Machines 20 Inks Sets Mini Power Supply No Carrying Case 10 Tattoo Needles 1 Practice Skin
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Dragonhawk® Compass® Tattoo Kit Magellan Machine Power Supplies Compass-002
6% buyUSD $ 193.59
 Solong Tattoo Complete Beginner Tattoo Kit 3 Pro Machines 54 Inks Power Supply Needle Grips Tips TKC02
6% buyUSD $ 131.99
 Dragonhawk® Tattoo Kit 4 New Machine s
1% buyUSD $ 103.74
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 4 Pro Machines 54 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TK453
1% buyUSD $ 143.99
 Dragonhawk® Tattoo Kits 2 New Machine  Power Needles
1% buyUSD $ 85.19
 Dragonhawk® Professional Rotary Machine Kit
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 4 Pro Machine s 54 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TKD02
1% buyUSD $ 78.89

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest