English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (484 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by renoirtaha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

I did few good tattoo's with this tattoo kit. works wonderful. its perfect for a beginner

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DIMITRIS KOSMAS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Excellent product, what Ι need. EVERYTHING IN EXCELLENT PACKAGE. REACHED AND MY HOUSE ΟΝ ΤΙΜΕ

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fredly Sales
  • Oct 11, 2011

i am really surprised,very happy with this purchase although not yet to come my items and I am extremely confident in their beautiful and friendly service to every consumer.actually this is my chance to try again about tattoo art hopefully become to success of my new career,hobby. bye.&thank you for the great patience of service to us....more power..

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Phil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2011

Great price, fast and prompt shipment delivered to my doorstep in New Zealand. Everything was there and in great condition. Definately worth buying this kit for beginners or experienced artists. Everything I needed was there to practice using the guns. Only 2 weeks later and I have just done my first tattoo :). Very happy with this purchase, and my new hobby / career.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Williamwallace
  • Aug 15, 2011

I bought this kit because I've always been inspired by the art o tattooing and I wanted to learn it so after purchasing this kit it has been great everything is easy to handle you its the best way to get started in the art.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by E
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2011

im satisfied with the machine, highly recomended for those who are planning to purchase a good and quality tat machine.
i'd tried it myself and result is 100% satisfying (:

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jessica Brashears
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

I was rather skeptical of purchasing this product at first, its such a good deal, but I went ahead and took the chance and I am so glad I did!
The kit arrived the day it was estimated, and everything was there. Like any tattoo machines, the instruments need a bit of fine tuning, but overall they're great!
I just got the kit two days ago, but I've already gotten into it and used it. :)
The instructional DVD that came with it doesn't work, but I had no problems since I have friends that are professional tattoo artists and helped me with basic set up.
You can find most everything you need to know on youtube, it just takes a bit of time to sort through all the videos out there to find one that works for you.
All the inks that came with it are great, except the yellow. The yellow seems a bit watered down, but for the price the ink is more so an added bonus than anything else.
I LOVE THE CASE! :)
overall, I highly recommend this kit to anyone looking for a basic starter kit.
So glad I found this site! Awesome birthday gift for myself!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2011

very nice))) is a good build but it requires some modifications))) Overall, a great buy for beginners))) Set up and get used to it a matter of time)))use lighter grip lining and heavy painting and shading))) Thank you very much LITB!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

after the issue with customs has been taken care of, i got the package at last.
the package was great. complete and all machines work with great punch.
now i already set up the machines to my preference and i can't wait to try these new guns.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jonathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

Rien a dire PARFAIT !!!
Juste 16euro de plus pour la douane.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 49.98
 Dragonhawk® Starter Tattoo Kit 2 Machines
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dragonhawk® Professional Tattoo Kit 2 Machines
1% buyUSD $ 28.34
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 2 Pro Machines 28 Inks Power Supply Needle Grips
1% buyUSD $ 41.51
 Dragonhawk® Complete Tattoo Kit 2 machine 4 Tattoo Inks Power Supply
1% buyUSD $ 37.95
 Coil Tattoo Machine Professiona Tattoo Machines Steel Liner Wire-cutting
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Complete Tattoo Kit 2 steel machine liner & shader 2 Tattoo Machines LCD power supply Inks Shipped Separately
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Complete Tattoo Kit 3 alloy machine liner & shader 3 Tattoo Machines LCD power supply Inks Shipped Separately
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 3 Tattoo s Kit with LCD Power
1% buyUSD $ 53.47
 Complete Tattoo Kit 2 rotary machine liner & shader 2 alloy machine liner & shader 2 Tattoo Machines Mini power supplyInks Shipped
1% buyUSD $ 55.46
 Dragonhawk® Tattoo Kit 4 New Machine s
2% buyUSD $ 103.74
 Complete Tattoo Kit 4 alloy machine liner & shader 4 Tattoo Machines LCD power supply Inks Shipped Separately
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Newest Tattoo kit with 3 Tattoo Machines
2% buyUSD $ 49.19
 Dragonhawk® Professional 2 Rotary Tattoo Machine Tattoo Kit with 20 Colors
3% buyUSD $ 39.20
 Dragonhawk® New Style 2 Tattoo Machine s Tattoo Kit
3% buyUSD $ 58.39
 Dragonhawk® Best Tattoo Kits New Style Machine
3% buyUSD $ 62.79
 1  Complete Tattoo Kit with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
4% buyUSD $ 20.24
 Professional Tattoo Kit 10 Color Inks 1 Rotary Machine 2 Cast Iron Machines Liner & Shader LCD Power 20 Tattoo Needles
4% buyUSD $ 45.54
 2 Machines Complete Tattoo Kit with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
4% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 3 Pro Machine s 28 Inks Power Supply Needle Grips Tips
5% buyUSD $ 40.84
 3 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power + Freeshipping
5% buyUSD $ 55.27
 Professional Tattoo Kits With 3 Tattoo Machines
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 4 Cast Iron Tattoo  Kit for Lining and Shading
6% buyUSD $ 68.07
 Complete Tattoo Kit 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Machines Liner & Shader LCD Power Supply 10 Tattoo Inks 50 Tattoo Needles
6% buyUSD $ 49.32
 Complete Tattoo Kit 4 alloy machine liner & shader 4 Tattoo Machines LCD power supply Inks Shipped Separately
6% buyUSD $ 78.89
 Dragonhawk® Complete Tattoo Kit 2 s Machines 11 Color Inks Power Supply Needles Set
1% buyUSD $ 33.32
 Beginner Tattoo Kit 1 Machine Professional Tattoo Kit 1 Cast Iron Machine Liner & Shader 1 Mini Power Supply 10 Tattoo Needles No Carrying Case
1% buyUSD $ 18.07
 Beginner Tattoo Starter Kits 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Machines 20 Inks Sets Mini Power Supply No Carrying Case 10 Tattoo Needles 1 Practice Skin
1% buyUSD $ 32.63
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 2 Pro Machine s 28 Inks Power Supply Needle Grips
1% buyUSD $ 40.84
 Dragonhawk® Tattoo Kits 2 New Machine  Power Needles
1% buyUSD $ 85.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest