English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (490 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Natasja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2012

Superrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, erg tevreden en snelle levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By STEFANOS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2011

Exelent product everything in order.Thank you lightinthebox.only a week delay

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex g de o
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2011

Ainda não recebi meu produto mas acho q já tenho direito de participar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Will
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

Excellent value for money and service, I did have a problem with my cd but it is now resolved. Equipment is of a very high standard and I would recomend Light in the Box to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

For the price and quality of the product it is a great buy.I have made several purchases and every time I have had a good experience.I highly recommend doing business from these guys...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Will
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

I was kind of skeptical of purchasing this product at first, its such a good deal, but I went ahead and took the chance and I am so glad I did with a help from a friend who purchased from this site before!
The kit arrived yesterday, just as it was estimated, and everything was there. Like any tattoo machines, the instruments need a bit of fine tuning, but overall they're great!
I just got the kit two days ago, but I've already gotten into it and used it. :)

You can find most everything you need to know on youtube, it just takes a bit of time to sort through all the videos out there to find one that works for you.
All the inks that came with it are great,
I LOVE THE CASE!
overall, I highly recommend this kit to anyone looking for a basic starter kit.
So glad I found this site! Awesome birthday gift for myself!


Will Anderson!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Will
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

This was a well packed great product that I can't help but recommend. Thanks a bunch lightbox!

Will Anderson!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Will
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

All items listed in the product description are as described. I was a bit sceptic towards the quality when I saw the prices for these items, but I'm very happy with the products. Will keep doing business with these guys forever!
Great communication, very polite representatives, wonderful ebuying experience overall. I recommend lightinthebox.com!

Will Anderson!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Will
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

This is my first experiance with lightinthebox.com , but to my surprise everything worked out great!
I ordered the set, took a couple of days, then it was at my local postoffice.
Inside the box it was everything i ordered. Nothing missing. Everything was sterile and good.
Recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Will
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Received in 10 days wellpacked everything in it.I will recommand lightinthebox in the future thanx! Great for the price as well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shader(8 Colors for Choose)
35% buyUSD $ 24.99
 1 Gun Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
11% buyUSD $ 31.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
11% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine - Aluminum Alloy Blue Scorpion Frame
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine - Aluminum Alloy White Scorpion Frame
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Getbetterlife ® 10 Wraps Coil Tattoo Shading Machine
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 EQO Rotary Tattoo Machine Little Gun Light Weight Liner & Shader
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
5% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest