English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (490 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Илья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2012

я сделал заказ 9.02.12, выслали 10.02.12, и наконец 29.02.12 звонок в домофон, курьер доставил до квартиры. я быстренько открыл чемоданчик и первым что я обнаружил был плохо загерметезированный зелёный пигмент. он просто растёкся по упаковке. пришлость отмывать все бутылочки от него.
машинки довольно хорошие и удобные. шейдеры работают хорошо. но есть и минусы у лайнера достаточно нестабильная работа и очень чувствительный контактный болт, при малейшем повороте искрит. но на пробнике бьёт ровно.
кривой штекер у клип корда(некритично) работает ровно.
расходников положили именно столько, сколько было написано. подарочная краска пришла.
очень доволен металлической педалью и переходником для сети.
твёрдая чертвёрка.
спасибо lightinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2012

Жду заказа =) Надеюсь, что предыдущие комментарии не фейковые =)

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rogério
  • Feb 25, 2012

Gostaria de saber se esta havendo problemas com todos os kits comprados.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brian
  • Feb 23, 2012

ola, eu estou com o boleto na mao mais estou co receio de o produto nao chegar em meu endereço. voces me garante que ele chega aqui. por favor me responda rapido pois tenho que pagar o boleto amanha, e sem a resposta de voces eu nao vou pagar. obrigado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By albe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2012

buona.......................................................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandre Lima
  • Feb 22, 2012

Estava com o boleto na mão para pagar mas lendo os comentários dos amigos que infelizmente não receberam eu decidi esperar por alguma solução. Será que esta devolução ao remetente será uma regra daqui por diante ou são casos isolados?
Porque corre este risco é complicado.
Depende de valor ou o produto, da procedência, ou ele não atente às determinações de saúde da portaria nacional ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Артем
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2012

Заказал проф набор (тату комплект) все пришло вовремя согласно договору! весь товар пришел в сохранности и в отличном состоянии! Большее спасибо LightInTheBox.com
Буду продолжать пользоваться и заказывать товары LightInTheBox что советую и вам!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mónica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2012

Hola a todos quería que me solucionarais una duda..Quiero regalar este kit y yo no entiendo mucho...sirve tanto para líneas como para sombreado? él es bastante principiante..éste kit es demasiado?? MUCHAS GRACIAS

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flavio perdigão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2012

então,,gostaria de saber como resolveremos a situação quanto a seguro da mercadoria e o dinheiro de volta?? aguardo!!! flaveyyy@hotmail.com

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CHRIS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2012

i WAS SO HAPPY MY ORDER CAME ON TIME AND THERE WERE NO DELAYS AT ALL. A VERY SMOOTH PROCESS.I HAVNT USED THIS PRODUCT YET AS IT IS ACTUALLY A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY SON BUT AM AM SURE HE IS GOING TO LOVE IT.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shader(8 Colors for Choose)
33% buyUSD $ 24.99
 1 Gun Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
11% buyUSD $ 27.19
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
11% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine - Aluminum Alloy Blue Scorpion Frame
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine - Aluminum Alloy White Scorpion Frame
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Getbetterlife ® 10 Wraps Coil Tattoo Shading Machine
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 EQO Rotary Tattoo Machine Little Gun Light Weight Liner & Shader
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
5% buyUSD $ 50.99
 3 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
5% buyUSD $ 92.64

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest