English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (490 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rivision85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2012

prodotto ottimo tutto funzionante peccato o dovuto pagare 22 EURO PER SPESE DOGANALI per il resto funziona tutto alla perfezione siete grandi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By алексей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

Пришло всё быстро,товаром доволен!Буду заказывать ещё!
Единственный минус-кейс немного помят,видать по России пока шёл - кидали как следует...А в общем всё рабочее,всё как на фото и в описании

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flavio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

O cambada de bucetãooo!!!!!!! vai devolver a buceta do meu dinheiro ou eu terei que cobrar de um d seus representantes em Sao paulo??? tenho os endeços e garanto que irao pagar mais caro kambada de filhos da puta,,a ultima vez que eu estou pedindo
banco: caixa economica federal
agencia:3311
conta:01300003323-6
nome:Flavio Ferreira Perdigao
conta poupança

isso tudo é farça!!! nao entregao porra nenhuma!!! nao comprem!!! veja as opinioes de kem esta sendo enganado!! passam suas mensagens e vamos banir esses pikaretas chinesses

vamos passar o endereços dos representantes em sao paulo e vamos cobrar na bálá!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flavio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

O cambada de bucetãooo!!!!!!! vai devolver a buceta do meu dinheiro ou eu terei que cobrar de um d seus representantes em Sao paulo??? tenho os endeços e garanto que irao pagar mais caro kambada de filhos da puta,,a ultima vez que eu estou pedindo
banco: caixa economica federal
agencia:3311
conta:01300003323-6
nome:Flavio Ferreira Perdigao
conta poupança

isso tudo é farça!!! nao entregao porra nenhuma!!! nao comprem!!! veja as opinioes de kem esta sendo enganado!! passam suas mensagens e vamos banir esses pikaretas chinesses

vamos passar o endereços dos representantes em sao paulo e vamos cobrar na bálá!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flavio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

O cambada de bucetãooo!!!!!!! vai devolver a buceta do meu dinheiro ou eu terei que cobrar de um d seus representantes em Sao paulo??? tenho os endeços e garanto que irao pagar mais caro kambada de filhos da puta,,a ultima vez que eu estou pedindo
banco: caixa economica federal
agencia:3311
conta:01300003323-6
nome:Flavio Ferreira Perdigao
conta poupança

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Еlena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2012

Машинки хороши. а вот блок питания слабый. Перестает работать, когда нагревается.
Хороша для учебы.
Cars are good. but the power supply is weak. Stops working when heated.
Good for learning.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Джелоб Бзденски
  • Apr 17, 2012

Пацаны, а что реально цена комплекта до 4-х тыс р.???? и сколько в общем вы платили вместе с доставкой?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Роман
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2012

Заказал надеюсь придет без косяков!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rm69
  • Apr 14, 2012

cual es el costo total en pesos mexicanos y cuanto tardaria en promedio en llegar a leon, gto?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pablo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2012

Llego todo en muy buenas condiciones.. tal y como decía el anuncio...tanto en su precio como en su contenido... ahora a practicar...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shader(8 Colors for Choose)
33% buyUSD $ 24.99
 1 Gun Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
11% buyUSD $ 31.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
11% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine - Aluminum Alloy Blue Scorpion Frame
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine - Aluminum Alloy White Scorpion Frame
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Getbetterlife ® 10 Wraps Coil Tattoo Shading Machine
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 EQO Rotary Tattoo Machine Little Gun Light Weight Liner & Shader
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 3 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
5% buyUSD $ 108.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest