English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (491 reviews)
Write a review
  • By alain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2011

j'ai toujours rien recu au bout de 8 jours comme indiquer .
pouvez vous me dire si il faut attendre plus longtemps?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peirs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2011

allez y je le conseille à tous débutant et pros pour les voyages .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrea
  • Aug 22, 2011

completo di tutto! si puo' iniziare da subito a tatuare. non manca propio nulla. sono pienamente soddisfatto!

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wilfried
  • Aug 10, 2011

tres satisfais du produit. les délai de livraison aussi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kleber de Oliveira
  • Aug 07, 2011

Comprei o kit de tatuagem...estou satisfeito com a entrega que foi rápida e o material é bom para um principiante, bastante completo...recomendo o site é totalmente seguro.

Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sovane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2011

bon produit,reçu rapidement .Par contre déçu par le conditionnement,ayant commander un tube d'encre de 250 ml,vous avez tous mis dans la mallette ,ce qui l'a complètement déformé.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luis mendez
  • Jul 31, 2011

hola por favor quiero saber el precio total del producto (kyt de tatuajes) en CUENCA ECUADOR gracias

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2011

Здравствуйте!
Покупала данный комплект мужу в подарок. Он всегда мечтал о таком наборе для тату. Остались очень довольны оба. Тату получаются достаточно качественные.
Единственное, пришлось заказать ещё дополнительно чернила, так как тех, что есть в наборе не достаточно.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RICARDO
  • Jul 21, 2011

como pudo adquirirla en españa por que mi hermana esta alla y va a viajar para ecuador y quiero que me la traiga

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2011

bonjour comme vous j'ai acheter un kit de tatouage et je voudrais savoir ou se branche la lampe et comment mettez vous les ambouts rond noir au bout des aiguilles merci pour votre aide.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest