English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pavel
  • Mar 28, 2011

This is a great case for you ipad, will fit both the original and iPad 2. Feels quite nice on the outside and inside. The zippers are working great. The only thing is that the name of the product is "Protective Case with Strap for Apple iPad", and obviously who named it doesn't know what a Strap is, probably confused it with Zipper. This product has no strap. What you see on a picture is what you get.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

I bought this case because of the price, but when I received it , I was susrprised about the quality. The outer fabric is quite good ant the inside material is really soft, this way the Ipad screen does not scratch.
Therefore, a good case to carry your ipad from place to place and take it out to use it . However if your are using it outside home (e.g at the train, bus, etc) I would recommend a protective leather case, so you can use your ipad without removing it from the case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DE OLIVEIRA
  • Jan 15, 2011

Bon rapport qualité prix avec en plus une face interieur douce pour bien proteger l'écran

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimmyipad
  • Jan 04, 2011

Great purcase, highly recommend that you purchse this, great value and a great product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Very nice material..................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gerald Naughton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

Very good product, was very impressed with the quality and price. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Avnit Sundar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

I just received the item today and I am very happy with the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MJH
  • May 16, 2011

Again, this shipment took bit longer than expected but it wasn't an issue. Good finishing, handy for example when you keep your iPad with you in a bigger bag full of other stuff where the iPad stays well protected. Good product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vera.fuchs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung! Bin sehr zufrieden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magthebault
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Commande reçu rapidement. Bon rapport qualité prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For Apple iPad 2/3/4(Balck)
100% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest