English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By HotMan!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

I received the item, it was in great condition and it fit perfectly. Now, my ipad looks great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LavendelGreen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

I have the cover for more then 6 month and I am using my ipad everyday and I really like the quality and the protection that the cover provides for my ipad. So, A+ for the quality, A+ for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rajeev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

I was initially sceptic on ordering this case from the website, but the price difference was compelling enough to take the chance. the quality of the product was awesome. I am not sure why we have to pay such high prices in shops locally when such economic alternatives are available.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qw7779
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2011

Good product, deliverd very fast for free, reliable shop

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By case
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2012

Case very good but a little out of center but still usable.
Delivery perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g.gardebien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

commande qui reste conforme à ma demande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itagiraudo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Pienamente soddisfatto del prodotto acquistato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brothers Ronald
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

Je suis entièrement satisfait de se produit de grande qualité avec un très beau design et surtout une protection garanti de mon ipad. Facile a inséré et vraiment pratique pour le positionnement de l'ipad avec ces diférentes options. Exellent produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, rispetto dei tempi con la modalità, peraltro piuttosto costosa, di "consegna veloce". Il colore pervenuto non corrisponde esattamente a quello scelto in fase di acquisto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Latvian31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Ótima qualidade, muito melhor que as encontradas por aqui, por uma fração do preço. Tenho um ipad II, e encaixou perfeitamente. A cor é muito bonita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest