English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (389 reviews)
Write a review
  • By johnna terry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

I ordered 2 of these key board cases for the 7 inch starlight blue tablets and they are perfect! My kids will love them. I want to order one for myself. Everything works great on them and the tablets fit snug in the case. I would recommend these for anyone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

This leather case with the keyboard is one of the best things I've bought in a while! It's looks very stylish and sleek, it's all padded so there's no chance of me dropping it and damaging my tablet! The keyboard is really fast to respond and easy to use. It's also not too small and doesn't damage my screen when I close it.
The little flap to close it is very secure so it never falls open and props up easy so I can see the screen better. USB port is great too.
I'm so happy I don't have to use the on-screen keyboard, this way I get a fast, easy-to-use keyboard that doesn't take up any screen space! It's great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tammy cisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

this is nice looks great .buy it for a child because its affordable or buy it for a professional adult because it looks so expensive comes with a stylus and a place to store it tablet didn't have a spot. plugs into USB plug keyboard has nice large keys like a full size keyboard leather looking case has magnetic strap closure

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john cannon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

i sent a order for case and 2 days later it was at my door in australia great service and i am very happy with the case and keyboard works great thks guys

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John B Leavy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Great Product excellent service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Awljar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

I recently purchased a 7 inch Touch ScreenTablet PC. Though having the touch screen is great, the novelty, like anything new wears off. I still like the feel of typing. Having the keyboard case not only protects my Tablet but, allows it for me to be more functional. It is a great accompaniment. I would highly reccommend it to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gull khan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

its a beautiful case,made of real leather,i like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

Excellent case and keyboard combo at a great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DL
  • Jul 30, 2012

I must say this is the first time I ordered from LIGHT in the BOX and am impressed with how quickly my order arrived...the quality of the items I ordered...and the prices I paid!!! I LOVE this little Keyboard and everyone that sees it makes a comment...the keys work great and I do not even think I even used my new (also bought from Light in the Box)...keypad on my new Tablet...Sirius Tablet which fits GREAT into my new case!!! LOVE LIGHT IN THE BOX!!! ALL THE ITEMS ARE TOP QUALITY!!! :)

Protective Leather Keyboard Case for 7 inch Tablet PC (USB Port)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margaret
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

An excellent keyboard at an even better price. Buy it if you haven't already.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Leather Keyboard Case for 7 inch Tablet PC (USB Port)
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 7 Inch Graffity Scrawling Pattern PU Case with USB Keyboard and Stand
25% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10 Inch Mesh Stripe Pattern PU Leather Case with USB Keyboard and Stand
17% buyUSD $ 11.99
 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
5% buyUSD $ 4.61
 PU Leather Protective Tablet Case(Pure Blue) for Eran Tablet PC
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 9 Inch Mesh Stripe Pattern PU Leather Case with USB Keyboard and Stand
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 7 inch PU Leather Protective Tablet Case with Build-in Keyboard and Stand
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Interface 9.7 Inch Leather Protective Case with Keyboard
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Litchi Lines Leather Protective Case for 8 Inch Tablet PC
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Leather Protective Case with Keyboard + built-in the sliding lock for 8 Inch Tablet PC - Pink
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Leather Protective Case with Keyboard + built-in the sliding lock for 8 Inch Tablet PC - Red
2% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest