English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (46 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Brian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent product for the price you can not beat it.It feels really good on the controller, and it also gives it an all together different look.Here is a picture of my Gold Ps3 controller that I purchased off of Lightinthebox which also works great by the way with this (white) silicone sleeve on it.This silicone sleeve provides superior protection grip, and handling of your ps3 controller.

Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cam
  • Apr 04, 2011

This is a great product for the ps3 that everyone must have. They have a great price tag and add a nice touch to your controllers. The keep them in great condition. I LOVE THEM!!!

Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rogue_bg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

otima capinha de controle, material otimo
coube perfeitamente

Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tres bon produi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2012

J'ai enfin reçu mon produit, et je le recommande vivement, elle s'ajuste parfaitement a la manette.
Doublement recommandé pour les manettes de couleur, puisque la peinture de celles ci s'arrache très facilement. En lus de une bonne protection contre les chocs. Très bon rapport qualité prix.

Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White) Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Issam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2012

J'ai enfin reçu mon produit, et je le recommande vivement, elle s'ajuste parfaitement a la manette.
Doublement recommandé pour les manettes de couleur, puisque la peinture de celles ci s'arrache très facilement. En lus de une bonne protection contre les chocs. Très bon rapport qualité prix.

Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White) Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mário
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2010

É fixe o comando fica protegido mas dá a sensação que não temos muita jogabilidade, mas ainda não experimentei

Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tay2559
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

great just what i needed what you need if u drop everythin

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcubaalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Awesome controller case, looks pretty good on a black controller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pearlgirl820
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Helps protect the controller from damage when dropped.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dulce Ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2012

I bought this and other things. And im glad I did because I saved money buying on light in the box. Thank you light in the box good quality. Loved it..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.09
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
33% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
33% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest