English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (929 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Botín de tacón
  • Oct 13, 2014

Dersearía comprar este botín pero solo me aparece la talla 37, necesito una 39, podrían decirme si hay o no? Gracias

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ARANTXA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

solucionado el problema con los zapatos, ya me resolvieron el problema y tengo mis zapatos.

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

quiero comentar q. recibi los zapato son hermoso me quedan perfectos estoy muy contenta ,el enbio se realizo en el tiempo prometido volvere a realizar otra compra muy pronto muchas gracias

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

Me han llegado en prefecto estado y en un corto período de tiempo. Me quedan perfectos de talla.

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eryca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

A pesar de tener que esperar más de un mes y medio por ellos, la espera valió la pena, son absolutamente espectaculares, lucen como zapatos de dieñador, y aunque tuve que pagar mucho más por envío e impuestos que lo que pagué en LITB, no importa, son hermosos.

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2012

Hola a todos,
Estoy muy contenta con mis zapatos, los recibí antes de lo esperado.
Son de charol beis y negros, como se ven en la foto. Tienen un poco de plataforma lo que los hace muy cómodos. La talla se ajusta a la europea, no tuve ningún problema con eso.
Os recomiendo a todas que, si os gustan, os los compréis. Son muy cómodos y el precio está muy bien.
Os dejo una foto de los míos.
Un saludo.

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARIEGNIS
  • Mar 18, 2012

ME GUSTAN ESTOS BOTINES ME QUIRO PONER EN ELLOS Y NO SED COMO HASER¡

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By @MyriamCobas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

Esoy emocionada!!! Hace dos dias hice mi pedido por la web y acaban de llegarme los zapatos en perfecto estado!
Son monisimos y super comodos os dejo una foto para que echeis un vistacillo!
Este finde los extrenos eh!

I'm excited! I bought my shoes two days ago and they have already arrived! I love them!

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natividad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

Estoy muy satisfecha con los zapatos porque los recibí dentro del plazo establecido y ademas los estrene el día de Nochevieja y me sentaron como un guante porque pase toda la noche bailando y no tuve que cambiar ningún momento a otro zapato que llevaba por si acaso me lastimaban algo ,ya que era el primer día que los ponía ,así que solo puedo decir que ME ENCANTAN ,son muy bonitos y les gustaba a todo el mundo TODO UN EXITO,así que felicidades por todo.

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eva María
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2011

Zapatos preciosos y cómodos. Son un regalo para mi hija y está encantada. Un diseño precioso y elegante. Es la primera vez que compro y aconsejo mucho comprar en esta página, es muy seria. Me ha llegado a tiempo para regalar en Reyes, pero ella no ha podido resistirse y los va a estrenar esta Nochevieja.
Por cierto no he pagado avales de aduana, que algunos y algunas lo preguntan.
Feliz Navidad.

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Stiletto Heel Suede Ankle Boots Women\'s  Shoes (More Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Stiletto Heel Pointed Toe Pumps with Bowknot Shoes (More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Round Toe Ankle Boots More colors available
6% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Stiletto Heel Ankle Boots with Bowknot
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Pointed Toe Cone Heel Flocking Ankle Boots with Bowknot More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Snow Boots Platform Mid-Calf Boots With Lace-up More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Comfort Low Heel Canvas Fashion Sneakers Shoes More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Platform Chunky Heels Suede Pumps Shoes More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Chunky Heel Ankle Boots with Bowknot More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Round Toe Chunky Heel Ankle Boots More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Faux Patent   Leather Women\'s High Heel Pearl and Bowtie Accent Pump More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Shoes Pointed Toe Stiletto Heel Pumps Shoes More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Patent Leather Boots Cone Heel Booties/Ankle Boots(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Slouch Flat Heel Mid-Calf Boots With Bowknot More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Amazing Leatherette Stiletto Heel Laced-up Ankle Boots Party/Evening Shoes(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Stiletto Heel Ankle Boots More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Flat Heel Sandals With Beaded Ankle Strap & Satin Flower More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes Special Occasion Shoes More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Upper Middle Spool Heel Closed Toe Spool Heel Pumps With Ribbon Tie Wedding Bridal Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Round Toe Wedge Heel Pumps Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest