English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (931 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Menia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

These boots were just perfect! They suit perfectly and were comfortable enough!

I just love them!

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hara M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The shoes were gorgeous, even though I ordered the wrong size, I still loved the quality!

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S. van Zwieten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Such lovely shoes, when I saw them I knew at once I had to have them.
I pondered over it for months and now that I've finally ordered them I am content to say the least. Everybody thinks they are lovely, I even got compliments from complete strangers....
As you might imagine they are not as comfortable as your average sneaker but definitely comfy for high heals! Elegance for just 29 euro, not a bad deal to me! I would look at the table which shows the cm per size. I'm usually a 36, but had to order a 37 this time.
I hope these shoes will bring you as much happiness as they did me!

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriana Uemura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2012

O sapato é lindo nao tenho o que reclamar quanto ao produto...é igual ao da foto, super confortável, mas a entrega demorou um pouco e quando chegou tive a surpresa de um imposto maior que o proprio preço do sapato, apesar deste incomodo valeu a pena.

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply(11) Was this review helpful? (16) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

Great shoes.

They match the colour in the photo. They fit perfectly, like they where made espcially for my feet.
I ordered a size 40 (I usualy have 4041)

They go with almost every piece of clothing I have.

Lovely shoes, I hope I can wear them the rest of my life... so feet do not grow.

gr... all the way from Holland...

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sogand
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

It's great, I love it so much.Great shoes, very happy with both quality of the shoes

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2012

fantastic shoes for a marvellous birthday...arrived just in time and fit perfectly! so proud of my shoes!

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

Very nice boots, I just fell in LOVE!

Très confortable grace à la plateforme!
Elégante, sexy et originale!

Merci pour ce produit! ;)

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2012

Ok sooo i looove my Shoes and her is my Review.
I ordered the Shoes on March 5th and on March15th my Doorbell rang.
I have to say i am amazed how fast it was so 5 Stars for that.
I live in Germany and i did not had to pay any extra charges.
I opened the Box and i have to say Shoes do look the same like the ones on the picture.
So pretty!
I have to admit that the chemical smell is pretty heavy when you open the box, i had to put them outside for a few Days and it got better. So the smell is the only negativ thing i can say.
I am a size 39 and i also ordered a 39 . I have to say for myself it was the right decision because if i would have ordered it a size bigger i could not wear them.
The quality for that prize is more then ok.
I agree that in the front they are a bit tight so when someone does have big toes or problem with his toes and shoes in general i would recommend a size bigger but otherwise i would just get the same size as usual.
Thank you so much LightintheBox i am sure i will order again .

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AthenaMetaxatou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2012

I loved this ankle boot!!!!
1st of all it is my size...42 end it's perfect end 2nd it has style!!!!!!!!!!!!!

High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women'sShoes
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Spring / Summer / Fall Round Toe Dress Stiletto Heel Bowknot Black / Green / Pink
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Spring / Fall / Winter Fashion Boots Office & Career / Casual Stiletto Heel Lace-up Black / Pink / Ivory
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Spring / Fall / Winter Round Toe Casual Low Heel Black / Brown / Yellow / Beige
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Tulle Spring / Summer / Fall Comfort / Round Toe Slip-on Blue / Pink / Navy Running
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Shoes Patent Leather Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Pointed Toe Dress Stiletto Heel Black / Brown / Red / Orange
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 :Women\'s Shoes Calf Hair Chunky Heel Slingback Sandals Dress More Colors Available
8% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leather Chunky Heel Heels/Pointed Toe Pumps/Heels Wedding/Party & Evening White
10% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes PU Spring / Summer / Fall Heels Office & Career / Dress / Party & Evening Stiletto Heel Red / Beige
13% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stretch Satin / Satin Spring / Summer / Fall Peep Toe / D\'Orsay & Two-Piece Wedding / Party & Evening Stiletto Heel Flower
14% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Round Toe Wedding / Party & Evening / Casual Flat Heel RhinestoneBlack / Blue / Pink
15% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Spring / Summer / Fall Platform / Open Toe Wedding / Party & Evening Platform Rhinestone Blue
17% buyUSD $ 54.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest