English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (89 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Art Mulloy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Pretty cool all my friends thinks its great and the kids love it. It was exactly what I expected when buying it in fact looks a bit better than I thought it would. One of the best purchases I have ever made.

Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael Guimarãe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Muito boa a fantasia!!! Valeu muito a pena. Chegou em 30 dias corridos. O preço é excelente em relação a qualidade da fantasia e o tamanho, ficou muito bom!!!

Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

all perfectly fine, the goods were in very good quality! I assess positively and I can recommend this product, I'm sure I buy again.

Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nero
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

It came in and i love it. I was a little worried about it not getting here in time, but it did and the customer service was great. Only flaws are some lines toward the back don't line up at the seam and it's a little big but nothing i can't grow into. Nothing worth giving it less than 5 stars. Good job. I'll be painting over the eyes though so that no one can see my eyes through the costume, and adding chrome puffy paint to the webs as well to give it the movie style look.

Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By troyan114
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

A good suit, like everything, it is a pity that the mask is not removed separately.

Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By <i>герой</i>
  • Dec 03, 2015

its very cool, may be aweeeeeeesome

Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna-Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Great product considering how very affordable it is. Quite comfortable, good fit.
A little hard to see and breath in (for running races like I do), but Brilliant for that low price.

Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valeriogurrieri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

il prodotto e ok ma comunicazione zero è con molto ritardo .

Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By levidbj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Recebi o produto após 54 dias, mas o site é muito responsável e me tirou todas as dúvidas durante este tempo a roupa é muito boa muito bem acabada e confortável, veio sem nenhum defeito. minha nota para o produto e o site é 100

Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mirko987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Prima pak!
Voor carnaval besteld en 2 dagen gedragen.
Zat erg comfortabel en de reacties waren alleen maar positief!
Zal even je heup/borst/ en lengte bekijken in de maattabel voor je iets koopt.

Ben zelf 1,80 ongeveer en afgetraind en had al een XL nodig.

Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.69
 Deadpool Superhero Red & Black Lycra Full Body Kids\' Zentai
1% buyUSD $ 23.74
 Black Shiny Metallic Leotard Spandex Zentai Half Suit
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Blue PVC Unisex Catsuit
3% buyUSD $ 25.19
 Red And Gold Flash Shiny Metallic Super Hero Zentai Suit
4% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Unisex Zentai Suits Lycra / Spandex Flesh colored Zentai
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Unisex Zentai Suits Spandex / Shiny Metallic Black Zentai
7% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Black Unisex Unicolor Spandex Lycra Zentai Suit
8% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Face open Solid Color Second Skin Lycra Spandex Zentai Full Body Sui
9% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Unisex Zentai Suits Lycra / Spandex Black Zentai
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Child Green and Camouflage Mixed Color Lycra Zentai
11% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Red and Black Spiderman Lycra Spandex Superhero Open Eyes Zentai
12% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Power Ranger GoGo Sentai Boukenger Bouken Black Zentai Cosplay Costume
13% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest