English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Art Mulloy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Pretty cool all my friends thinks its great and the kids love it. It was exactly what I expected when buying it in fact looks a bit better than I thought it would. One of the best purchases I have ever made.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafael Guimarãe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Muito boa a fantasia!!! Valeu muito a pena. Chegou em 30 dias corridos. O preço é excelente em relação a qualidade da fantasia e o tamanho, ficou muito bom!!!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

all perfectly fine, the goods were in very good quality! I assess positively and I can recommend this product, I'm sure I buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nero
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

It came in and i love it. I was a little worried about it not getting here in time, but it did and the customer service was great. Only flaws are some lines toward the back don't line up at the seam and it's a little big but nothing i can't grow into. Nothing worth giving it less than 5 stars. Good job. I'll be painting over the eyes though so that no one can see my eyes through the costume, and adding chrome puffy paint to the webs as well to give it the movie style look.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gfxeric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kauf. Der Anzug ist gut verarbeitet...aus einem weichen elastischen Stoff. Sehr angenehm auf der Haut.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by troyan114
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

A good suit, like everything, it is a pity that the mask is not removed separately.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by <i>герой</i>
  • Dec 03, 2015

its very cool, may be aweeeeeeesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna-Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Great product considering how very affordable it is. Quite comfortable, good fit.
A little hard to see and breath in (for running races like I do), but Brilliant for that low price.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by levidbj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Recebi o produto após 54 dias, mas o site é muito responsável e me tirou todas as dúvidas durante este tempo a roupa é muito boa muito bem acabada e confortável, veio sem nenhum defeito. minha nota para o produto e o site é 100

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirko987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Prima pak!
Voor carnaval besteld en 2 dagen gedragen.
Zat erg comfortabel en de reacties waren alleen maar positief!
Zal even je heup/borst/ en lengte bekijken in de maattabel voor je iets koopt.

Ben zelf 1,80 ongeveer en afgetraind en had al een XL nodig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Zentai Suits Super Heroes / Spider / Movie/TV Theme Costumes Lycra Print / Patchwork Black Unisex
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 25.19
 Red And Gold Flash Shiny Metallic Super Hero Zentai Suit
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Zentai Suits Ninja Zentai Cosplay Costumes Black Solid Leotard/Onesie / Zentai Lycra / Spandex Unisex Halloween / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Zentai Suits Ninja Zentai Cosplay Costumes Black/White Patchwork Leotard/Onesie / Zentai Lycra Unisex Halloween / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Zentai Suits Super Heroes Zentai Cosplay Costumes Green Patchwork Leotard/Onesie / Zentai Lycra / Spandex UnisexHalloween / Christmas /
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Shiny Zentai Suits Ninja Zentai Cosplay Costumes Blue Solid Leotard/Onesie / Zentai Shiny Metallic Unisex Halloween / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Shiny Zentai Suits Ninja Zentai Cosplay Costumes Black Solid Leotard/Onesie / Zentai Spandex / Shiny Metallic Unisex Halloween / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Pure Color Shiny Metallic Women Spandex Catsuit
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Flesh Spandex Lycra Unisex Zentai Suit
1% buyUSD $ 16.79
 Zentai Suits / Cosplay Costumes Super Heroes / Spider / Movie/TV Theme Costumes Lycra Print / Patchwork Red / Black Unisex Leotard/Onesie
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Zentai Suits Ninja Zentai Cosplay Costumes Black Solid Leotard/Onesie / Zentai / Catsuit Lycra / Spandex Unisex Halloween / Christmas
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Shiny Zentai Suits Ninja Zentai Cosplay Costumes Blue Solid Leotard/Onesie / Zentai Spandex / Shiny Metallic Unisex Halloween / Christmas
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Black PVC Shoulder Length Gloves(2 Pieces)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shiny Zentai Suits Ninja Zentai Cosplay Costumes Blue Solid Leotard/Onesie / Zentai Spandex / Shiny Metallic Unisex Halloween / Christmas
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Shiny Zentai Suits Ninja Zentai Cosplay Costumes Black Solid Leotard/Onesie / Zentai Spandex / Shiny Metallic Unisex Halloween / Christmas
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Dead Superhero Red/Black Print/Patchwork Halloween Cosplay Costume Lycra Full Body Kids\' Zentai
4% buyUSD $ 23.39
 Zentai Suits Ninja Zentai Cosplay Costumes Blue Solid Leotard/Onesie / Zentai / Catsuit Lycra / Spandex Unisex Halloween / Christmas
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Unisex Zentai Suits Spandex / Shiny Metallic Green Zentai
4% buyUSD $ 16.82
 Inspired by Attack on Titan Bertolt Huber Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork / Print Red Leotard
5% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Zentai Suits Super Heroes Zentai Cosplay Costumes Blue Patchwork Leotard/Onesie / Zentai Lycra / Spandex UnisexHalloween / Christmas /
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Unisex Zentai Suits Spandex / Shiny Metallic Red / Golden / Silver / Black Zentai
5% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Unisex Zentai Suits Spandex / Shiny Metallic Black Zentai
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Zentai Suits Ninja Zentai Cosplay Costumes Orange Solid Leotard/Onesie / Zentai Spandex Lycra Unisex Halloween / Christmas
6% buyUSD $ 42.99
 Cosplay Costume Super Hero Wonder Woman Spandex Print Red/Blue/Yellow Women\'s Swimsuit
7% buyUSD $ 10.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest