English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by viniciusmelo.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

O produto foi enviado e chegou bem rápido ao Brasil, mas ficou por bom tempo na Alfadenga. Ao total foram 27 dias da data da compra. Veio bem embalado e as peças de metal são pesadas, aparentando ter boa qualidade. O misturador é bem bonito e completo. Não faltou nada para a instalação. No Brasil fui tributado em 60% pela União e em 35% no Estado de Minas Gerais (substituição tributária). Caso o Estado não cobre este tributo, no final será apenas os 60% sobre o valor da compra.
Gostei muito. Apesar do imposto de MG, ainda valeu a pena. Tenho outra compra para receber e vou mandála para um parente em SP para evitar o imposto estadual.
Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maridi10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2012

LLEVO ESPERANDO SEIS MESES UNA DUCHA Y UN GRIFO Y NO HAY FORMA DE QUE ME DEN SOLUCION AL PROBLEMA. CREO KE ME HAN ENGAÑADO Y ESPERO UNA RESPUESTA AL MENOS. NO COMPREIS NADA ES UNA ESTAFA.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yanastoyashaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Very good, fast delivery. Thank you very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardo_hiluey
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

all arrived in perfect order. Works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maddouble
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

very nice we love the new shower

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thomas_Lothe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Was pleased with the product when I got it and it worked fine for a couple of days. The top rainshower took about 5 days to fail. But without problems I received a new one from lightinthebox. Have not installed it yet. But was very pleased to see I got a new one.
After this my impression of lightinthebox greatly improved and I ordered a new one so both my girlfriend and me have one each.

The installation part also went very fine. I got all I needed and some extra parts (I hope)
It fitted fine without problems and I`m very pleased with my product.
I live in Norway and it fitted fine here to my excisting outlet. Do not know how the standardization is in other countries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria Kannava
  • Apr 06, 2011

Hello from Cyprus island! I am preparing my order and i have i question about this product for you. Do i need a separete water supply for the rainfall shower head? Or the cold/warm supply at the mixer are engouph?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2011

I was amazed by the quality of this product. It really looks like the photos and compared to items the same category in Switzerland, I payed it 1/4 of the prize ! I regret not having known this website before because I could have saved loads of money for my new house !

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorjorjor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

The order was send in to parts so I had to pay Duane taxes and administrationcasts too time's !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lcgm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2011

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shower Faucet Color Changing LED with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 200.79
 High Quality Fashion Brass LED Intelligent Digital Display Temperature Shower Faucet Suit - Silver
1% buyUSD $ 176.79
 Contemporary Shower System Rain Shower Handshower Included Thermostatic with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Two Holes for  Chrome , Shower
1% buyUSD $ 187.99
 Pressure Shower Head 300 Holes With Chrome Square Rainfall Handhold Shower Head Water Saving Sprayer
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Modern Style Shower System Rain Shower Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Two Holes for  Chrome , Shower Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 195.99
 Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 124.79
 Antique Shower System Ceramic Valve Three Holes Single Handle Three Holes for  Oil-rubbed Bronze , Shower Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 216.79
 Luxury Glam Wall Mounted Rain Shower Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Ti-PVD , Shower Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 223.99
 Luxury Thermostatic Stainless Steel 12" Bathroom Shower Faucet With Jets Sprayer Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 286.39
 Contemporary Vessel Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve One Hole Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 91.19
 Antique Centerset Rain Shower with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Oil-rubbed Bronze  Shower Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 162.39
 Contemporary Bath Shower Faucet Set / Alternating Current Energy Saving LED Bathroom Shower Head / Large Water Flow Mixer Valve
2% buyUSD $ 363.29
 Antique Tub And Shower Handshower Included with  Brass Valve Two Holes Single Handle Two Holes for  Antique Brass , Shower Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 82.39
 Contemporary Art Deco/Retro Modern Shower System Rain Shower Widespread Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Shower Faucets
3% buyUSD $ 143.99
 Traditional Wall Mounted Rain Shower with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Two Holes for  Oil-rubbed Bronze , Shower Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 206.39
 Oil Rubbed Bronze Pop-up Water Drain
3% buyUSD $ 15.10
 Antique Traditional Art Deco/Retro Tub And Shower Rain Shower Widespread Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Three Handles Two Holes
4% buyUSD $ 203.99
 Contemporary Centerset Thermostatic with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Shower Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 243.99
 Art Deco/Retro Shower System Rain Shower with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Painting , Shower Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 251.99
 Centerset Rain Shower with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Three Holes for  Oil-rubbed Bronze  Shower Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Waterfall LED Shower Faucet Set Contemporary / Bathroom Rain Shower Head / Sidespray / Hand Shower Included / Large Water Flow Bath Shower Valve
5% buyUSD $ 661.59
 Round Shower System Wall Mount with  Ceramic Valve Oil-rubbed Bronze  Shower Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 149.59
 Contemporary Shower System Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome ,
6% buyUSD $ 195.99
 Contemporary Bathroom Shower Faucet Set / AC Energy Saving LED Bathroom Shower Head And Hand Shower Included / Concealed Easy-mount Box Mixer Valve
6% buyUSD $ 382.39
 Modern/Comtemporary Contemporary Wall Mounted Rain Shower Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Chrome , Shower Faucet
6% buyUSD $ 313.59
 Contemporary Shower System Rain Shower Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Three Holes Single Handle Three Holes for  Chrome , Shower
1% buyUSD $ 197.59
 Shower Faucet Contemporary LED /  Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Handshower Included Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 239.99
 Bath Tub Shower Faucet Set With 10 Inch 3 Colors LED Shower Head /Brass Hand Shower / Thermostatic / Chrome / Brass / Contemporary
1% buyUSD $ 240.79
 Shower Faucet Contemporary Rain Shower / Handshower Included Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 252.79
 Chrome Brass Tub Shower Faucet With 10 Inch Shower Head / Brass Hand Shower / Thermostatic / Contemporary
1% buyUSD $ 231.19
 Contemporary Modern Shower Only Rotatable with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Two Holes for  Nickel Brushed , Shower Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 123.19
 PHASAT Contemporary Chrome Brass Thermostatic Shower Faucet with Air Injection Technology Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 231.19
 Contemporary Modern Style Wall Mounted Rainfall Rain Shower Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Chrome , Shower Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 297.59
CTest