English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (48 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Vinicius M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

O produto foi enviado e chegou bem rápido ao Brasil, mas ficou por bom tempo na Alfadenga. Ao total foram 27 dias da data da compra. Veio bem embalado e as peças de metal são pesadas, aparentando ter boa qualidade. O misturador é bem bonito e completo. Não faltou nada para a instalação. No Brasil fui tributado em 60% pela União e em 35% no Estado de Minas Gerais (substituição tributária). Caso o Estado não cobre este tributo, no final será apenas os 60% sobre o valor da compra.
Gostei muito. Apesar do imposto de MG, ainda valeu a pena. Tenho outra compra para receber e vou mandála para um parente em SP para evitar o imposto estadual.
Recomendo.

Shower Faucet Color Changing LED with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower Shower Faucet Color Changing LED with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2012

LLEVO ESPERANDO SEIS MESES UNA DUCHA Y UN GRIFO Y NO HAY FORMA DE QUE ME DEN SOLUCION AL PROBLEMA. CREO KE ME HAN ENGAÑADO Y ESPERO UNA RESPUESTA AL MENOS. NO COMPREIS NADA ES UNA ESTAFA.

Shower Faucet Color Changing LED with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eduardo_hiluey
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

all arrived in perfect order. Works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maddouble
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

very nice we love the new shower

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Was pleased with the product when I got it and it worked fine for a couple of days. The top rainshower took about 5 days to fail. But without problems I received a new one from lightinthebox. Have not installed it yet. But was very pleased to see I got a new one.
After this my impression of lightinthebox greatly improved and I ordered a new one so both my girlfriend and me have one each.

The installation part also went very fine. I got all I needed and some extra parts (I hope)
It fitted fine without problems and I`m very pleased with my product.
I live in Norway and it fitted fine here to my excisting outlet. Do not know how the standardization is in other countries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Apr 06, 2011

Hello from Cyprus island! I am preparing my order and i have i question about this product for you. Do i need a separete water supply for the rainfall shower head? Or the cold/warm supply at the mixer are engouph?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2011

I was amazed by the quality of this product. It really looks like the photos and compared to items the same category in Switzerland, I payed it 1/4 of the prize ! I regret not having known this website before because I could have saved loads of money for my new house !

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mélanie pelletier
  • Mar 17, 2011

marchandise non recue,mais j'ai un excellent suivi pour me rassurer

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simonecondos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

A great shower head & looks like the pictures & description.
LED lights are tempremental. Sometimes they work and sometimes they don't....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2012

the parts wasn't properly fixed. The plumer had a hard time to do it all over again and broke some seals. The seals were outside so the water was running and running all over the place. It cost 2 hours more for a plummer at 80$ an hour.

When it finally work, it was a good product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shower Faucet Color Changing LED with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 234.89
 Contemporary Shower System Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome ,
1% buyUSD $ 260.99
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 222.71
 Contemporary Shower System Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome ,
1% buyUSD $ 324.50
 Widespread Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
1% buyUSD $ 94.82
 Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Two Holes  ,  Feature  for Wall Mount
2% buyUSD $ 51.15
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Brass Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Shower
2% buyUSD $ 252.29
 Contemporary / Modern Wall Mounted Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 56.54
 Contemporary Widespread LED / Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 101.78
 Contemporary Shower System Waterfall / Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Three Holes for  Chrome ,
4% buyUSD $ 202.29
 Wall Mounted Two Handles Three Holes in Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
5% buyUSD $ 60.89
 Rainfall Shower Faucet Set (0634 -SC1030)
5% buyUSD $ 107.87
 LED Wall Mount Chrome Shower Faucet with BodySprays (Chrome Finish)
6% buyUSD $ 286.22
 Contemporary Wall Mounted LED / Waterfall Ceramic Valve Two Handles Three Holes with Chrome
6% buyUSD $ 206.18
 Contemporary / Modern Shower System Waterfall / Handshower Included with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle Three Holes for  Chrome , Shower
7% buyUSD $ 146.15
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
8% buyUSD $ 43.79
 Contemporary Wall Mounted LED / Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Widespread / Handshower Included with  Brass Valve Three Handles Nine Holes
8% buyUSD $ 294.05
 Contemporary Wall Mounted LED / Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Brass Valve Two Handles Four Holes for  Chrome ,
9% buyUSD $ 214.88

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest