English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (47 reviews)
Write a review
  • By e_lymail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

I love these shoes so far! I especially like how the laces tighten bands across the arch for great support. The colors are fantastic! I got many, many complements on them at each dance class I attended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

I received my shoes yesterday and used them for dance practice last night, Waltz, Cha Cha Cah, slow foxtrot and jive and I have to say I experience the most comfortable dance session I've ever had!. The shoes slide well, are flexible and are very comfortable, it's like dancing on sponge.
Make sure you check the sizes as you need to order larger then your usual size, but I think following the size guide works well.
I'm very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shirnelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

We dance 5 days out of the week and my friend uses these all the time. Very comfortable. He is waiting to see how long they will last.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmel.withero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

The Dance Shoes were for my Teenage Daughter who uses them for Hip-Hop, Ballroom and Irish dancing practice. She was delighted with the product as they are very comfortable, light and fit for purpose. She loves the appearance as they are trendy. The only negative for me was the vat on import which added an extra 10 Euro to the delivery charge.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margrit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. They fit snug but don't put any pressure anywhere. I can dance for hours without sore feet. I haven't had the courage to wear them with a dress yet, so pants will have to do for my dancing. Thank you very much for a great pair of shoes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ms May
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

Excellent sneakers--lightweight--flexible--feels great on and better than my Bloch sneakers!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

This is the street dance shoes I've looking for, ordered one size bigger so I can put insole in it. It's like having spring board on my feet. love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S. Makryaleas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

I first bought these shoes for my wife, she is a dasnce instructor with her own school. She swears by them, that there is nothing better for dance practice. She spends 10 hrs a day in them, so there for a bought another pair for my daughter and she loves the dance shoes also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

I have used many shoes from a lot od companies and i just say this:
It is an EXCELLENT product in an excellent price!!!
Thank you for the fast delivery and the great service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

a little suggestion about the size: as far as i wear 37.5 i order 38. Its feet very well, so for example if i will wear 38, i this theit size will be small for me. I really satisfied with the quality of the shoes.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes Dance Sneakers for Women/ Men
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 33.59
 Women\'s Leather And Mesh Dance Sneakers For Ballroom(More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dance Sneakers Women\'s Sneakers Flat Heel Synthetic Dance Shoes(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Canvas Lace-up Modern Ballroom Dance Shoes Dance Sneakers (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Unisex Breathable PU Mesh Upper Dance Sneakers(More Colors Available)
5% buyUSD $ 33.59
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men and Kids
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Jazz Women\'s Sneakers Flat Heel Breathable Synthetic Dance Shoes(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 29.39
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 10.64
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Arch Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 24.84
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Men and Kids
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women And Kids\' Satin Hollow-out Cross Stripe Chunky Heel Sandals Dance Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 10.64
 Women\'s Mesh Upper Dance Sneakers for Ballroom
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fashion Children & Women & men\'s Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Upper T-Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes With Buckle
2% buyUSD $ 24.74
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Upper Salsa Latin Dance Shoe
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Fashion Customized Women\'s Flocking Upper Dance Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 24.89
 Stylish Women\'s Patent Leather Modern / Ballroom Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Canvas Upper With Lace-up Dance Shoes Dance Sneakers (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Dance Sneakers
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Latin Salsa Customizable Women\'s Sandals Satin Buckle Dance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest