English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (347 reviews)
Write a review
  • By wilmer walcott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

I love this site causes buy everything thanks thanks thanks

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

I got two of these and they work perfectly after months of daily use. Same feeling and functions as the original PS3 Sony Sixaxis controller at an amazing price. Only slight difference is the central PS button, which is labeled P3 instead, but that's all. If it weren't for that, I'd have already forgotten which one is Sony's among them! :-)

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wireless dsh 3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2011

well the wireless dualschock 3 is even very good .all the buttons react good no lack .and for the cheaper price than the original dualschock you can t feel the differents when playing.and thats what makes thsi controller strong.im happy to play my games on the ps3 with this controller.and if i break it again i would order another one on light in the box

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mavunice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Recebi, o meu controle dualshock sony play station em boas condicoes.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect!
  • Mar 12, 2015

Perfecte service. binnen paar dagen binnen en werkt perfect! Net een echte alleen zonder sony logo en p3 op de aan knop.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By birtonw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Très bonne manette fonctionne très bien.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luciano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

O controle veio com os botões de ombro direito quebrados.
Vou ter que pagar o conserto por ter jogado o código de barras fora, já que eles pedem o número para enviar um outo sem defeito, apesar de ter pago o seguro.
Veio em um envelope!?
Não foi taxado.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luryan Fischer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Entrega demorou mas veio tudo certinho. Excelente produto, recomendo!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By IVAN CASTELLA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

MANDO PARA ESO CUANDO VENGAN A TRAERMELO ME PODIAN LLAMAR ANTES ES Q NO ME VA EL TIMBRE UN SALUDO

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimilio98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

Fantastico!!
Precio estupendo y calidad asombrosa!! En funcionamiento en PS3 y disfrutando del juego con él!!

Buen material, entrega rápida y producto bien empaquetado!!!
Muy contento con la compra, y por supuesto seguiré comprando en lightinthebox.com!!!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.95
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
12% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
7% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
7% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.70
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Retail Box, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Dual Shock New Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Analog Joystick Button Protector for Sony PS3
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 10pcs Anti-Slip Silicone Analog Cap Covers for PS4/PS3/XBOX ONE/XBOX360 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.09
 GOiGAME Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (Red + Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal USB Microphone Headset Headphone for PS3 and PC
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest