English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.7 (79 reviews)
Write a review
  • By monica pissed
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

I had a problem with this cell but light in the box is very helpful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FICUS
  • Oct 11, 2013

Hola, por favor, me gustaría, comprar este móvil pero ya esta agotado, me podrían avisar cuando traerán mas, gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josiane
  • Sep 03, 2013

Ele tem garantia? quanto tempo?

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A. Konate
  • Aug 14, 2013

Hebben jullie de redberry - triple sim 2,2 inch QWERTY-toetsenbord mobiele telefoon (tv, fm, g-sensor) nog op vooraad. Zo ja ik zou er graag een paar van willen bestellen. Ik heb twee van nodig.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By montse
  • Aug 01, 2013

Este movil vale para utilizarlo como una Blackberry en caso que no
que modelo seria compatible
gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fanfan853
  • May 30, 2013

ce mobile parait très bien j'espère qu'après le 10 vous en aurez encore, personnellement le design est superbe et pour moi qui ne l'utilise au quand je pars en voiture au cas ou je serais ennuyée il me parait très bien et pas cher du tout en plus le clavier est u azerty c'est la desdsus que j'ai appris a taper a la machine il y a pas mal d'année car main tenant les machines a ecrire ne servent plus a rien mais la frappe est toujours la avec ces caractères et on peut s'en servir dans le noir

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rebe
  • Feb 27, 2013

pregunto, para cualquier compra... ¿es necesario depositar en dolares o se puede usar la moneda argentina?

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By selly
  • Jan 09, 2013

quiero saber cuanto cuesta este celular en pesos colombianos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diana
  • Dec 03, 2012

quiero saber si el celular redberry sirve para simple móvil?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Oct 31, 2012

Hola, me gustaría saber el sistema operativo (android, symbian etc.), y si lo tienen en Stock.
Gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 F113 - Triple SIM 2.2 Inch Qwerty Keyboard Cell Phone (TV, FM, G-sensor)
53% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 TW - 1.6 Inch Watch Cell Phone (JAVA, MP3, MP4, Bluetooth)
6% buyUSD $ 104.99
 N388- 1.3 Inch Resistive touchscreen Cellphone (FM MP3 / MP4 Bluetooth)
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Triton Note-Style Android 4.1.1 with 5.5 Inch Capacitive Touchscreen Dual Core Smart Phone(WIFI,3G,GPS)
3% buyUSD $ 164.99
 MQ998 - 1.44 Inch Watch Cell Phone (FM, Quadband, MP3 Player)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 N9389 Android 4.2 Quad Core Cell Phone with 5.5" IPS HD Screen (1G RAM,3G,Dual SIM)
2% buyUSD $ 174.99
 CUBOT C9+ Android Mini Smartphone w/ 4.0" Capacitive Touch Screen(Dual SIM/ Wi-Fi/Dual Camera)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 K1 - 1.8 Inch Watch Cellphone (FM Bluetooth MP3 / MP4)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Affinity - Android 4.1 Dual Core CPU with 5.5" Capacitive Touchscreen Cell Phone(WIFI,FM,3G,GPS)
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 MINI S4 I9500 4" GSM Smartphone(Androud 4.1, WiFi, 1GHz CPU, Dual Camera, Dual SIM)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 NEWS4 5.0" GSM Smartphone(Android 2.3, 1.0GHz CPU, Dual SIM, WiFi, Dual Camera)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 BEDOVE HY5001 - Android 4.2 Quad Core Cortex A7 with 5" HD IPS Capacitive Touchscreen (1.2GHz*4,3G,GPS,1280*720)
1% buyUSD $ 244.99
 CUBOT GT72 -4.0 Inch 800*480 Touchscreen Android 4.2(Dual Core 1.2GHz,GPS,Dual Band 900/1800)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 MQ007 - 1.44 Inch Watch Cell Phone (FM, Quadband, MP3 Player)
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 U650 6.5" Capacitive Touchscreen Quad Core Android 4.2 Cellphone(MT6589T 1.5GHz,RAM 1GB+ROM 16GB)
1% buyUSD $ 339.99
 S9500 5.0" Capacitive Touch Screen (480*854) Android 4.2 Smart Phone with MTK6589 Quad Core CPU 1GB RAM 4GB ROM
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 TW818 1.6 Inch of Ultra-thin All Steel Belt Camera MP3 Watch JAVA Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 WALSUN S2 Android 4.1 Qurd Core CPU Smartphone with 4.0 Inch Touchscreen(Dual SIM,1.2GHz,GPS,3G,WiFi)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 7100 - Android 4.2 Quad Core CPU with 5.3" HD Capacitive Touch Screen(3G,1GB RAM,4GB ROM)
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 H7189 5.3"  Capacitive Touch Screen (480*854) Android 4.2 Smart Phone with MTK6589 Quad Core CPU 1GB RAM 4GB ROM
1% buyUSD $ 219.99
 Lightweight Fashion Watch Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 B94M - Quad core CPU Android 4.1 Smartphone with 4.5" Capacitive Touchscreen (1.2GHz*4,3G,GPS,WiFi)
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Ultrathin Mini and Colorful Watch Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 CUBOT A600 - Android 4.0 1GHz Smartphone with 4.3" WVGA Capacitive Touchscreen(3G,Dual SIM,Wi-Fi,GPS)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TW810 1.6 Inch Watch Cell Phone (JAVA, MP3, MP4, Bluetooth)
1% buyUSD $ 164.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest