English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (80 reviews)
Write a review
  • By monica pissed
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

I had a problem with this cell but light in the box is very helpful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By veiling1
  • Aug 10, 2014

ben op zoek naar de oplaadkabel voor dit toestel waar kan ik die vinden(kopen) vr dank

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FICUS
  • Oct 11, 2013

Hola, por favor, me gustaría, comprar este móvil pero ya esta agotado, me podrían avisar cuando traerán mas, gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josiane
  • Sep 03, 2013

Ele tem garantia? quanto tempo?

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A. Konate
  • Aug 14, 2013

Hebben jullie de redberry - triple sim 2,2 inch QWERTY-toetsenbord mobiele telefoon (tv, fm, g-sensor) nog op vooraad. Zo ja ik zou er graag een paar van willen bestellen. Ik heb twee van nodig.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By montse
  • Aug 01, 2013

Este movil vale para utilizarlo como una Blackberry en caso que no
que modelo seria compatible
gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fanfan853
  • May 30, 2013

ce mobile parait très bien j'espère qu'après le 10 vous en aurez encore, personnellement le design est superbe et pour moi qui ne l'utilise au quand je pars en voiture au cas ou je serais ennuyée il me parait très bien et pas cher du tout en plus le clavier est u azerty c'est la desdsus que j'ai appris a taper a la machine il y a pas mal d'année car main tenant les machines a ecrire ne servent plus a rien mais la frappe est toujours la avec ces caractères et on peut s'en servir dans le noir

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rebe
  • Feb 27, 2013

pregunto, para cualquier compra... ¿es necesario depositar en dolares o se puede usar la moneda argentina?

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By selly
  • Jan 09, 2013

quiero saber cuanto cuesta este celular en pesos colombianos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diana
  • Dec 03, 2012

quiero saber si el celular redberry sirve para simple móvil?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 F113 2.2" 2G Cellphone (Triple SIM,Qwerty Keyboard,TV,FM)
62% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 TW 1.6" 2G Watch Cell Phone with Camera (JAVA,MP3,MP4,Bluetooth)
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 N388 1.3" 2G Watch Phone(FM,MP3,MP4,Bluetooth)
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Triton Note-Style 5.5" Android 4.1 3G Smartphone(QHD Screen,Quad Core,4GB ROM,GPS,WiFi)
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 N9389 5.5" Android 4.2 3G Smartphone(Quad Core,IPS HD Screen,1G RAM,4GB ROM,Dual SIM,8.0MP Camera)
3% buyUSD $ 174.99
 Sports Style 1.5" 2G Watch Phone Watch(FM,MP3,MP4,Player,Waterproof)
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 K1 1.8" 2G Watch Cellphone(FM,Bluetooth,MP3,MP4)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 S4 5.0" Andorid 2.3 Smartphone with Analog TV(Dual SIM,WiFi,Dual Camera)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 MQ007 1.44" 2G Watch Cell Phone(FM,Quad Band,MP3 Player)
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 U650 6.5" 3G Android 4.2 Smartphone(Quad Core 1.5GHz,RAM 1GB,,ROM 16GB,GPS,WiFi)
1% buyUSD $ 239.99
 7100 5.3" Android 4.2 3G Smartphone(HD Screen,Quad Core,1GB RAM,4GB ROM,GPS,WiFi)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 H7189 5.3" 3G Android 4.2 Smartphone(Quad Core,1GB RAM,4GB ROM,GPS,WiFi)
1% buyUSD $ 180.19
 1.3" 2G Watch Phone(Bluetooth,FM,MP3 MP4 Player,Quad Band)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 B94M 4.5" Android 4.1 3G Smartphone(Quad Core CPU,3G,GPS,WiFi)
1% buyUSD $ 183.29
 1.3" 2G Watch Phone(Ultra Thin,Bluetooth,FM,MP3 MP4 Player,Quad Band)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 N9589 5.8" Android 4.1 3G Smartphone(IPS HD Screen,Quad Core,1GB RAM,4GB ROM,GPS,WiFi)
1% buyUSD $ 228.59
 Wisdom TW206 1.3" 2G Watch Phone(Bluetooth,FM,MP3 MP4 Player,Quad Band)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest