English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (135 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sharlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

Just as seen in the picture. Very simple yet pretty. Happy with my purchase.

Rhinestone Flower And Pearl Tiara Rhinestone Flower And Pearl Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

It's so pretty, I really love this!
First I thought it was little but when I put it on, it was perfect !

Rhinestone Flower And Pearl Tiara Rhinestone Flower And Pearl Tiara
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Wouw deze is schitterend zeg. Nog mooier als op de foto.
Hier zit een hele trotse aankomende bruid.

Rhinestone Flower And Pearl Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

Wauw dit is echt mooi.ik heb er geen woorden voor

Rhinestone Flower And Pearl Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2012

raffinato , lucente sul mio capo è perfetto.

Rhinestone Flower And Pearl Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Herobebe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

La tiara es muy bonita. Evidentemente no es una joya, es un adorno, pero el acabado es muy convincente. De este modo, puedo llevarla o no, pero no estaré preocupada de si la pierdo o si se cae una perla. ¡Merece la pena!

The tiara is very pretty. Obviously is not a gem, is an ornament, but the finish is very convincing. So, I can take it or not, but I will not be worried if I lose it or if I dropped a pearl. It´s worth it!

Rhinestone Flower And Pearl Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Audrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Très joli tiare, bien travaillée et reçue dans une jolie boîte. Je pensais que les branches seraient légèrement plus grandes.
Tiens bien sur la tête pour un rendu chic et discret.
Encore plus jolie en vrai qu'en photo !
J'ai hâte de l'essayer avec ma coiffure.

Je recommande cet article.

Rhinestone Flower And Pearl Tiara Rhinestone Flower And Pearl Tiara
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rmpinto83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

Arrived and were exactly as described great product!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elaineakajoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

A very beautiful piece of Jewelry

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isalopez76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

I was worried because the tracking function wasn't working and it actually stated elsewhere but when I got home it had been delivered on time!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest