English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (73 reviews)
Write a review
  • By etta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

this tiara is so beautiful. i wear tiaras all the time and this to date is my best one. had a few balls during the festive period and this was a stunner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kathy Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

To be honest when I first saw this tiara I was a bit skeptical as to how it would look...I was hoping that it wont look too gaudy and cheap...but surprise surprise, it was just the opposite.The Tiara id beautiful it sparkles and shine and is neat well made.Cant thank you enough Lightinthebox... :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula Malone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

Simply FABULOUS. I love every part of this. Super sparkly--it sits perfectly on the head and looks absolutely regal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

OMG- It is sooooo beautiful! I've tried it on with my beautiful veil (Bought from this site as well) about 8 times already! it sparkles like crazy and is just very classy and elegant! So glad I found this website!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roz - Australia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

Love this! I bought it for the hen's night, but love it so much - I will probably wear it on the wedding day. It is a good size, not too big and it really quite tasteful. The tiara comes on a comb, so you may need to use hair pins to hold it in place. overall, great item for the price. Highly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debbie Folse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

The Wedding Tiara was beautiful and it was here within 3 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sls022002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

I am pleased with my delivery and merchandise. I will be ordering from Light in the box again very soon. This is my new favorite shopping website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jayne.page
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

i have received my good than you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kay
  • Jul 12, 2013

This Tiara arrived and it is absolutely beautiful. However it is way smaller than I expected so I can't wear it on my wedding day. I have to find another one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

I bought this just because I wanted one so when I got it and saw how small it was I was a little disappointed. Thank god I didn't need it for a wedding or something important because it was a lot smaller that I had originally thought. That being said I still really like it a lot. Its fine for parties.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Three Layers Waltz Wedding Veil
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara
10% buyUSD $ 5.85
 Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Bridal Tiara
8% buyUSD $ 5.85
 Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 12.90
 Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Gorgeous Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Beautiful Rhinestones Alloy Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 7.80
 Gorgeous Vintage Style Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Tiara
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Elegant Rhinestone Tiara
3% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Nylon Chapel Train 3 Tier Floor-length Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Headpiece/ Headband
3% buyUSD $ 4.20
 Rhinestone Flower And Pearl Tiara
3% buyUSD $ 7.35
 Gorgeous Alloy Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 2 Layer Fingertip With Beading Wedding Veil
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gorgeous Austria Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 14.40
 Nylon Ball Gown Full Gown 1 Tier Floor-length Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Shining Rhinestone Bridal Hair Combs
2% buyUSD $ 5.29
 Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Fantastic Bridal Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone And Pearl Flower Design Bridal Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 7.80
 Lovely Paper Flower Wedding/ Special Occasion Flower Girl Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 1.05
 Gorgeous Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara/ Headpiece/ Headband
2% buyUSD $ 4.20
 Two-tier Elbow Wedding Veil With Pencil Edge
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rhinestone Burst Tiara
2% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Rhinestone Bridal Hair Comb/Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 5.29

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest