English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (82 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Deb (Australia)
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Absolutely beautiful, great quality however I wasn't aware that it was fitted with a comb (which is what I didn't want) have ordered another tiara but very happy to keep this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Only one word describes this piecebeautiful!!! It is quite a bit smaller than the picture suggests, but it is so beautiful, I don't care :)! This is one wedding accessory purchase I do not regret. If you like bling and lots of shine, and a high end looking piece for a fraction of the price, this may be the piece for you. Happy shopping ladies:)!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

wow really nice and fast service many thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MillieB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

This is gorgeous!!!! Rhinestones are super shiny and brilliant! Great Purchase!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By merlinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

it makes me cry when i try to wear it i feel like a princess light in the box thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiffany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

This tiara is gorgeous!! I was concerned it would be too big, but it wasn't at all! Great quality with beautiful rhinestones. It came fast and you cannot beat the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicky holden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Went to a tails and tiara party i was complimented all evening on the tiara it was easy to wear and once i got the hang of it the tiara did not move all evening and the party went on for hours a good investment and would and have recomended the web site to friends and family

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By etta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

this tiara is so beautiful. i wear tiaras all the time and this to date is my best one. had a few balls during the festive period and this was a stunner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kathy Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

To be honest when I first saw this tiara I was a bit skeptical as to how it would look...I was hoping that it wont look too gaudy and cheap...but surprise surprise, it was just the opposite.The Tiara id beautiful it sparkles and shine and is neat well made.Cant thank you enough Lightinthebox... :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula Malone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

Simply FABULOUS. I love every part of this. Super sparklyit sits perfectly on the head and looks absolutely regal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest