English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (82 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sarah.kurlinkus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Great. Comb is nice and secure, great sparkle. Will get again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itsthis1guy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Product was not very good quality. Teeth in combe were bent when we received it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sls022002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

I am pleased with my delivery and merchandise. I will be ordering from Light in the box again very soon. This is my new favorite shopping website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By べあ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

キラキラしておススメです。やっぱり本物には負けるかなーーーーーーーーーー

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By javiymary9131
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Smaller than I toad but exceeds my expectations love the bling on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By origin552
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

大きさも、ちょうどよかったです。もう一つティアラを注文しました値段も手ごろです

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jayne.page
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

i have received my good than you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sofia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Monté sur peigne pour une tenue parfaite a la coiffure. Plus petit que ce que j'imaginais mais cela s'avère parfait plus gros aurait été démesuré.. Encore plus beau qu'en photo! Et très bien emballé. Juste le peigne a l'air un peu fragile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meryconocchiari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

buon prodotto però peccato che non stia su bene nei capelli perchè scivola molto e va fissato con delle lacca x capelli.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

reçu dans les temps, super bien emballé, la qualité est excellente, très satisfaite!! merci beaucoup!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Alloy Headpiece - Wedding Tiaras
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Head Chain
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Tulle/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Flowers/Fascinators
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands/Flowers
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding Headbands
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Casual/Special Occasion Wreaths/Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Elegant Satin Spoon Wedding Bouquet /Bridal Bouquet
2% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest