English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (118 reviews)
Write a review
  • By chantal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Perfect kids are very happy customer service and shipping is A+++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Quick delivery and because there was a problem they quickly resolved and shipped another one out promptly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ewa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2012

I am very happy. Fast and efficient delivery. The lamp is a wonderful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Darron Patenaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2012

Really nice, I broke a post on the switch when assembling, but luckily I'm handy with a soldering pencil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2012

well this product is so cool and i loved it the most its like you got lost in a galaxy :)

i got the order fast and it as really really excellent

but the only thing i have problem with is that you have to put all the pieces together a puzzle:(

after you make it right enjoy the space

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karina
  • Jul 25, 2011

Excelente produto e atendimento sensacional. excelente loja, estão de parabéns!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vlad
  • Jul 06, 2011

Love this product, absolutely amazing. They make a very nice night lamp or a surprising present, whatever you prefer. its easy to assemble but must pay attention not to break the plastic.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Niki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2011

Its grate! although the instructions in chainese i had no truble with it! really romantic light!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2011

This is nice, beginning when I made my purchase, the shipping was fast and arrived in excelent condition. The projector is wonderful. For kids or for adults, gives you peace and relaxation. Hope everybody gets one. It is worth it.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hakan ilhan kaya
  • Mar 17, 2011

Thank you for all

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest