English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (118 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Daniel L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2011

Makes your room peaceful and relaxing. No problem at all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ser
  • Dec 18, 2010

buen vendedor, te soluciona cualquier problema.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g.c.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2010

satisfied with the product. it creates lovely ambiance at night... very happy with it

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fco Javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2010

I have this item for +6 month and it still works as the 1st time, the best thing is that it can be used with AA batteries or with the power adaptor.
Cool Deal for childrens or for relaxing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anarchwitch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

"some assembly required", or rather more than I expected, but a nice shiny thing nevertheless. And no, it's not a reading light nor does it illuminate the room, but as a decorative nightlight it works fine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By botherbecky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

Have not put together yet, but we shall see on Christmas morn should be very pretty!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By b_i_b243
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

I haven't used it as yet as it is a gift

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mmellgoza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

My daughter loved the lamp! looks awesome in her room... of course after her father assembled every single last piece of it down to the wires underneath the lamp to hold the batteries:)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lule.andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

the glue doesnt stick very well together after its put together. had to add my own glue.
and the fact no instructions in english.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christiotr6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Awesome product. Very difficult to put together. Instructions in very broken English but pictures help a lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest