English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.2 (102 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2012

My niece, the recipient of this as a gift, told me that she really enjoys this, and that it fits well with the "astronomy" theme of her dorm room.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2011

The light is great, but I am not sure it really can hold up to the test of a six year old. The wiring on the bottom is exposed and so the connections become sensitive. I actually would not mind one myself because it is really relaxing. It would be better if it had a protective cover over the bottom but you can not beat the cost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akhil
  • Oct 15, 2011

I want to know the full size of the packed box?
Also let me know if i need to add on something to the projector or it will itself show the designated stars and other celestial objects?
Does it also work with AC/DC adapters or only with batteries?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nikolay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2010

Interestingly even for children from 7 years and to 30) it is fine and romantic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oleh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2010

I just ordered this projector for my customer, during the shipping period it lost on its way to. The team of the site offered me to make reordering. It was really greatful to have this concern from the company! Thank you very much!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hntahara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

The light does not light up in ANY WAY like the photo. I do not believe that I put it together wrong. The light bulb is unbelievably weak and really poor quality.

UPDATE (5/28/15): The customer service was very fast and though I didn't directly contact them, they reached out and promised me a refund!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jambros86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

It is beautiful when it works, but batteries don't work in it, and I have to hold the button down in order to keep it on while plugged into wall.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vazlloyd2125
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

It looks beautiful and energetic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Idris lopez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Muy dificil de armar no he podido usarlo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

I received this light and put it together, downfall is all the instructions are in Chinese BUT the pictures are very clear and I was able to put it together. Once I used the double sided tapes enclosed to put this together it did all fall apart. Not sure if it was a defect but LTB was wonderful and refunded me my money right away. Before it all came unglued the effect of this light was spectacular.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light (2xAA/USB)
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Starry Night Sky Projector Colorful LED Night Light (Random Color,Powered by 3 AA Battery)
39% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cute Mouse Shaped Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Party
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA/USB, Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Romantic Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flicker Hairpin Optical Fiber Design Plastic Night Light (1pcs, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Starry Sky LED Projection Lamp Night Light (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 DIY Shark Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Christmas Party
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Penguin Rotocast Color-changing Night Light(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Amazing Star Master Night Light Projector (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Coway Luxury LED Electronic Clock Colorful Clock Thermometer Screen Alarm Snooze Lazy Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Coway Lovely Love Rabbit Colorful LED  Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coway Christmas Reindeer Acrylic Colorful LED Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DIY Birthday Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Party
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Star Rotocast Color-changing Night Light(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Crystal Christmas Tree Design Colorful LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Blow Sensitive Candle Design LED Night Light Home Party Wedding Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Adult Science Seasons Starry Sky Constellation Projection Lights
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Charming Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rainbow LED  Projection Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Coway The Little Cat Colorful LED Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Christmas Snowman Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Coway Christmas Dream Tree Lights Shining Butterfly Mini Tree LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 DIY Fish Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Christmas Party
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mushroom Shaped Colorful LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest