English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (117 reviews)
Write a review
  • By edscolls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Awesome room addition. lends a whole new atmosphere to any room.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Happy customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Item was delivered on time (express delivery)

Item arrived without damage.
Assembly instructions not in English but I found some English instructions here:

https://www.lightinthebox.com/ticket/download/3f4cca341eb9410aa49f9c98760293ab

Overall I'm pleased with my purchase, the star display in a darkened room is very relaxing I use it to fall asleep.
I would recommend this item if you thinking of purchasing a nice starry sky for your bedroom or any room for that matter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dawnandbrenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

It will work great for my game room! My son will love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

I like it but I found really difficult to put the pieces together.. And the instructions were in chinese.. I made it but I had problem with the galaxy stuff... it's a little bent... I will try again later.. But you still can see the stars and it's really nice... 4 stars because it was difficult to put the pieces together...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge CL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2012

I must admit I was very skeptical about buying this product after seeing many reviews on other websites. But truth be told that most of them were about having to assemble the product and how the image quality of the stars were not to there expectations. Well, here is my response/review for all of you, the product is wonderful for what it is... assembling it is quite fun and not that difficult for it comes with instructions. Second, its a nightlight not a high quality planetarium.. the bathing of stars that fills the room is wonderful and quite unique for a product of this theme.

I highly recommend this purchase if you want a fun product that you assemble and when done experience a flooding of the night sky in your bedroom without expecting to be able to see it in HD or 3D :0)

Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2012

My niece, the recipient of this as a gift, told me that she really enjoys this, and that it fits well with the "astronomy" theme of her dorm room.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2011

The light is great, but I am not sure it really can hold up to the test of a six year old. The wiring on the bottom is exposed and so the connections become sensitive. I actually would not mind one myself because it is really relaxing. It would be better if it had a protective cover over the bottom but you can not beat the cost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akhil
  • Oct 15, 2011

I want to know the full size of the packed box?
Also let me know if i need to add on something to the projector or it will itself show the designated stars and other celestial objects?
Does it also work with AC/DC adapters or only with batteries?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nikolay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2010

Interestingly even for children from 7 years and to 30) it is fine and romantic

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oleh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2010

I just ordered this projector for my customer, during the shipping period it lost on its way to. The team of the site offered me to make reordering. It was really greatful to have this concern from the company! Thank you very much!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest