English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (119 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hyenchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

Purchased the item but never received my item although the status online said my order has been shipped.... Suspicious website as it doesn't really give clear contact detail about making order inquiries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hntahara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

The light does not light up in ANY WAY like the photo. I do not believe that I put it together wrong. The light bulb is unbelievably weak and really poor quality.

UPDATE (5/28/15): The customer service was very fast and though I didn't directly contact them, they reached out and promised me a refund!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jambros86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

It is beautiful when it works, but batteries don't work in it, and I have to hold the button down in order to keep it on while plugged into wall.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivona.flakus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Good price, but we were trying to put it together for about 3 hours. It is indeed "DIY" light. Nice projection after it was completed, but too much work to put it together..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vazlloyd2125
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

It looks beautiful and energetic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Idris lopez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Muy dificil de armar no he podido usarlo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

I received this light and put it together, downfall is all the instructions are in Chinese BUT the pictures are very clear and I was able to put it together. Once I used the double sided tapes enclosed to put this together it did all fall apart. Not sure if it was a defect but LTB was wonderful and refunded me my money right away. Before it all came unglued the effect of this light was spectacular.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricio Echeverría
  • Oct 12, 2010

Es un interesante artículo, lamentablemente los mini focos provistos iluminan muy poco y sobre todo tienen una duración muy corta

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By delville.alain
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

ok its verry good
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lailabonsaksen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Kjempefin og stemningsfull projector. Litt vanskelig å sette sammen, men med litt ekstra lim på brettekantene gikk det greit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest