English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gerald rodarmel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2011

FEATURED REVIEW

love my new machine because i got tattoos done and fast and smooth of the sound will recommend this machine to everyone and at this price

Rotary Tattoo Machine Liner / Shader
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ann Liston
  • Jul 18, 2011

What a great supplier and machine. The price is unbeatable as well. No place you can get this quality of a machine for this price. I received my shipment in no time.. Thanks and I will be shopping for more products in the near future.

Rotary Tattoo Machine Liner / Shader
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great machine!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2011

Great and cheap machine. Runs smoothly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mark Puskas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2012

This product works very well. Unfortunately, when I ordered was faulty, but sent a very nice new product. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DamBigD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

Can't wait to get my new machine!!! Hope it is a good machine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sveinn Arnar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2012

Good machine works good both in lining and shading

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ann Liston
  • Jul 18, 2011

Wow is all I have to say, this machine is totally worth purchasing. Lightweight, quiet and very smooth operating...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sidney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2011

the machine is fantastic, you can go from outlining to shading with a quick needle swap and voltage change, what a great company with fantastic products, you can not beat the prices anywhere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michele nardin
  • May 16, 2011

am happy,is fantastic

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stryder morsator
  • Feb 22, 2011

i just started out tattooing and i been useing a standard 10 coil. a ten coil is nice but if wat people say about rotary guns is correct then it would be easier for someone just starting. the noise from a 10 coil can pi** off ur room mates, u have to remember to always check how far ur needle is sticking out and always make adjustments to ur ground bolt. Honestly for how much this rotary gun costs u might as well buy 2 or 3, cause ive never in my life seen them for this low lol its prolly cause they are comeing straight from china. another thing is when u order a gun if it comes with a tip i dont recommend useing them. i bought a 10 coil gun and the tip that came with it went in the trash with the shipping box. but honestly for how much i paid for the gun it was still a killer deal. go to a tattoo supply store and good luck walking out the door with a gun for under $125. but good luck with tattooing and i highly recommend this site for buying anything and everything. totaly worth it!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest