English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alan B Brasil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

PRODUTO DE EXCELENTE QUALIDADE QUE NÃO ENCONTRAMOS EM NOSSO PAIS. FUNCIONOU, TUDO CERTINHO.

MAIS FUI TAXADO ACHO QUE FOI POR CAUSA DA NOTA DE DECLARACÃO DE CUSTOS QUE APENAS CONSTAVA O REGISTRO DO TECLADO QUANDO HAVIA MAIS UMA CAIXINHA DE FERRAMENTA E COMO TODOS SABEM ESSAS ENCOMENDAS INTERNACIONAIS PASSAM PELO RAIO-X E QUEM TENTA ENGANAR A RECEITA É TAXADO NA HORA SEM SOMBRA DE DUVIDAS

DEMOROU 50 DIAS PARA EU RECEBER A NOTIFICACÃO DOS CORREIOS ACHO QUE DEMOROU POR CAUSA DAS GREVES QUE TIVERAM RECENTEMENTE.

AINDA SIM FOI UMA BOA COMPRA!!!!!!!!!

Rii Mini i8 RT-MWK08 2.4G Wireless 92 Keys Keyboard with Touchpad for Google TV Box/PS3/PC Rii Mini i8 RT-MWK08 2.4G Wireless 92 Keys Keyboard with Touchpad for Google TV Box/PS3/PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kausreche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Muito bom o aparelho, recomendo

Rii Mini i8 RT-MWK08 2.4G Wireless 92 Keys Keyboard with Touchpad for Google TV Box/PS3/PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evgenypev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

очень удобная штука! есть все "горячии" клавиши.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

This absolutely is the best thing ever!! I plug the small usb adaptor that is placed in the battery compartment to my laptop usb port, waited for about a couple minutes for the laptop to download the driver software for the wireless keyboard adaptor and omg the keyboard works beautifully. I prefer the shape of this type of wireless keyboard as its much more comfortable to hold in your hand and much easier to navigate on the trackpad. This is an authentic product on the front of the box they actually say to scratch the silver part to see the code of authencity. Product was packaged very well. When i first held the wireless keyboard in my hands i thought oh crap the battery is not included cause it was very light weight. But don't worry a rechargeable battery is included the battery is a rectangle shaped i think it was the same battery that some Nokia phones had maybe a bl-4c model. Also, whats great is there's a option to use either the rectangle shaped battery or use 2 AA battery. Great great option. Love it!!! Typing on the keyboard the effortless really what a breeze
everything works. Even those small circle buttons at the side of the trackpad. All of the buttons works!!! I pressed the internet "e" icon on the keyboard and my laptop automatically opened the browser page. Great quality, great price, great piece of a product, absolutely must have if you want a wireless handheld keyboard. I bought this keyboard to work with the mini pc 'VIA 8850" that i also purchased from lightinthebox. I haven't tried it yet with the mini pc as the mini pc needed to be charged for 6 hours before use. Will edit my post when i get the chance to try this keyboard with the mini pc. Thank you lightinthebox!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nick
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Excellent device, easy to use, very responsive and compact yet usable. Works great with Neo G4 and is frankly essential if you want to navigate Android on a TV. Charged via USB.

Highly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Virginia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

OMG is this thing cool. Works effortlessly with everything I use it on. I use it on all of my tvs in the house with my micro computer, at work to teach or to write emails on my tablet. You just plug the dongle which is in the back compartment in the usb of anything you are using and it just works with no software to install. The mouse pad at the top of it is very easy to use and not too sensitive which I like. The keys are easy to press and there are plenty of extra buttons on there that you don't have on a regular keyboard. Makes web browsing so easy and effortless. Easy to get used to the key locations and type emails or chat with a friend. Highly recommended and for the price I would buy it again and again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By snipes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Excellent product & Fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rii Mini Keyb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Very satisfied, works extremly well, just plugged and used !
Great product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lousondk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Helt perfekt og efter forventningerne...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leysenb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Zeer tevreden over toestelletje, aansluiten gebeurt zonder iets te installeren.
Nu bijna 3 maand in gebruik en werkt feilloos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ipazzport KP-810-21 2.4G Wireless 92 Keys Keyboard with Touchpad for Google TV Box/PS3/PC
62% buyUSD $ 13.99
 KN-188 Portable Waterproof Retractable Wired USB Numerical Keyboard
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Slim Mini 2.4GHz Wireless High-frequency Mouse (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rii Mini i8+ 2.4G Wireless 92 Keys Keyboard with Touchpad for Google TV Box/PS3/PC
12% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest