English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (26 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alan B Brasil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

PRODUTO DE EXCELENTE QUALIDADE QUE NÃO ENCONTRAMOS EM NOSSO PAIS. FUNCIONOU, TUDO CERTINHO.

MAIS FUI TAXADO ACHO QUE FOI POR CAUSA DA NOTA DE DECLARACÃO DE CUSTOS QUE APENAS CONSTAVA O REGISTRO DO TECLADO QUANDO HAVIA MAIS UMA CAIXINHA DE FERRAMENTA E COMO TODOS SABEM ESSAS ENCOMENDAS INTERNACIONAIS PASSAM PELO RAIO-X E QUEM TENTA ENGANAR A RECEITA É TAXADO NA HORA SEM SOMBRA DE DUVIDAS

DEMOROU 50 DIAS PARA EU RECEBER A NOTIFICACÃO DOS CORREIOS ACHO QUE DEMOROU POR CAUSA DAS GREVES QUE TIVERAM RECENTEMENTE.

AINDA SIM FOI UMA BOA COMPRA!!!!!!!!!

Rii Mini i8 RT-MWK08 2.4G Wireless 92 Keys Keyboard with Touchpad for Google TV Box/PS3/PC Rii Mini i8 RT-MWK08 2.4G Wireless 92 Keys Keyboard with Touchpad for Google TV Box/PS3/PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kausreche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Muito bom o aparelho, recomendo

Rii Mini i8 RT-MWK08 2.4G Wireless 92 Keys Keyboard with Touchpad for Google TV Box/PS3/PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By didier.joao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

ok, conforme à l annonce.
bien emballé
expédition rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leysenb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Zeer tevreden over toestelletje, aansluiten gebeurt zonder iets te installeren.
Nu bijna 3 maand in gebruik en werkt feilloos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evgenypev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

очень удобная штука! есть все "горячии" клавиши.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teamedgespain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Todo perfecto! El envío rapidísimo como el aparato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simonrommedahl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Works as advertised. I'm using it as a media center remote for a raspberry pi running xbmc, and all the commands can be carried out using the RII..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vesa.hietanen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

toimii tosi hyvin riittävältä etäisyydeltä ja koostaan huolimatta helppo käyttää

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

This absolutely is the best thing ever!! I plug the small usb adaptor that is placed in the battery compartment to my laptop usb port, waited for about a couple minutes for the laptop to download the driver software for the wireless keyboard adaptor and omg the keyboard works beautifully. I prefer the shape of this type of wireless keyboard as its much more comfortable to hold in your hand and much easier to navigate on the trackpad. This is an authentic product on the front of the box they actually say to scratch the silver part to see the code of authencity. Product was packaged very well. When i first held the wireless keyboard in my hands i thought oh crap the battery is not included cause it was very light weight. But don't worry a rechargeable battery is included the battery is a rectangle shaped i think it was the same battery that some Nokia phones had maybe a bl-4c model. Also, whats great is there's a option to use either the rectangle shaped battery or use 2 AA battery. Great great option. Love it!!! Typing on the keyboard the effortless really what a breeze
everything works. Even those small circle buttons at the side of the trackpad. All of the buttons works!!! I pressed the internet "e" icon on the keyboard and my laptop automatically opened the browser page. Great quality, great price, great piece of a product, absolutely must have if you want a wireless handheld keyboard. I bought this keyboard to work with the mini pc 'VIA 8850" that i also purchased from lightinthebox. I haven't tried it yet with the mini pc as the mini pc needed to be charged for 6 hours before use. Will edit my post when i get the chance to try this keyboard with the mini pc. Thank you lightinthebox!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By belenyd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Хороший товар, пришел достаточно быстро.
К сожалению, подключать пока не к чему, потому-что Android-box c ебэя еще не пришел.
Но все равно, спасибо за оперативную доставку.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ipazzport KP-810-21 2.4G Wireless 92 Keys Keyboard with Touchpad for Google TV Box/PS3/PC
45% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Rii RT-MWK01 Mini X1 2.4GHz Wireless Keyboard with Mouse Touchpad Laser Pointer for Android TV Box/PC/IPTV
27% buyUSD $ 16.99
 KN-188 Portable Waterproof Retractable Wired USB Numerical Keyboard
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Slim Mini 2.4GHz Wireless High-frequency Mouse (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rii Mini i8+ 2.4G Wireless 92 Keys Keyboard with Touchpad for Google TV Box/PS3/PC
9% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest