English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

I am normally a size small or medium so I bought a large just in case. The processing time bugged me a little but all is in order. The material is very good quality and just as expected. It fitted me perfectly so no way it was a standard large size. The skirt goes really high up on the sides which I didn't like. But it is very nice thank you

Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeniffer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Eu amei muito da roupa, é perfeita, igualzinho a do personagem original XD

Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Efren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

El traje por fin llego , llego destiempo tardo más de 5 días por envió express pero ya llego es de buena calidad y ya espero verlo puesto en mi novia jejejeje gracias y si todo sale bien vamos por el de serena

Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Just got the costume! It's honestly a really great fit! Except for the gloves, they are very loose and the end up sliding down. But that's not really a big deal! I will order from here again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CMB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Nice cosplay Sailor Mars uniform! Material is good, cutting is good, but the gloves are too long...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lesleycoffey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

this was very pretty and good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Talina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

The cosplay is awesome! the only bad thing is the length! I feel as if i cant even bend over! :/ however, that would only be because i got a small size, besides that, i love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Summer L.
  • Apr 21, 2016

This is a really nice cosplay. How ever the bows were attached with pins so the bow on the top was loose but other than that it was really cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sjenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

For how expensive this was I expected better quality. I ordered on Oct 13th the expected shipping date was Nov 1st but I did not get it till Nov 12th. I got a medium, i'm 5'3'' and weigh about 112lbs it is a little loose but the gloves are super tight on my arms. Two things I noticed different than in the picture provided in the description was: the middle dot of my front bow was smaller and the red part of the gloves do not have padded material on them. My friend who ordered her's elsewhere got it cheaper, sooner and at a better quality.

Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valerie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

I read a few of the reviews before I purchased this costume and it definitely is smaller than it's said size. I am normally a small/extra small. (I am 5'2 and around 110 pounds) I ordered a medium just in case and it still fit a little funny. The sides of the skirt come up pretty high, so I had to wear red shorts under the costume. It also had a small rip on the side near where the skirt began. Other than all that, the costume was great though. I probably would go back and get the Sailor Jupiter costume if I could. This costume is a little expensive, especially for receiving it with a rip.

Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 49.99
 Cosplay Wild Fire 3 Generation Sailor Moon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Inuyasha Kikyo Kimono Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 31.44
 Sailor Moon Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sailor Moon Usagi Tsukino Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 25.49
 Setsuna Meioh/Sailor Pluto Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Sword Art Online Sao Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sailor Moon Usagi Tsukino/Sailor Moon Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Raye Hino/Sailor Mars Black Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Sailor Neptune Kaiou Michiru Cosplay Costume
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Usagi Tsukino Cosplay Wig
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Japanese School Uniform Inuyashai
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Love Wild Beauty Nai Son Sailor Moon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 83.99
 Tokyo Ghoul Kirishima Touka School Uniform Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Trista Meioh/Sailor Pluto Cosplay Wig
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay winter Uniform Inspired by Shakugan No Shana
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired By Naruto Tsunade Cosplay Costume
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Inspired by Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
5% buyUSD $ 50.99
 No Game No Life Jibril Cosplay Costume Angel Cosplay Costume
5% buyUSD $ 116.99
 100cm Long Straight Purple Cosplay Wig
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sleeveless Floor-length Beige Satin Cotton Princess Lolita Dress
6% buyUSD $ 48.44
 Inspired by Kamisama Kiss Mizuki Cosplay Costumes
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Dangan Ronpa "Gamer" Chiaki Nanami Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Sleeveless Tea-length Pure White Satin Classic Lolita Dress
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lovely Maid Style Long Sleeve Pink Cotton Princess Lolita Dress
1% buyUSD $ 66.39
 Pandora Hearts White Rabbit Alice White Dress Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Attack on Titan Mikasa Ackermann Double Cosplay Sword
1% buyUSD $ 75.99
 Black Lace Backless Leotard Lingerie Sexy Uniform
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Attack on Titan Shingeki no Kyojin "Wings of Freedom" Scouting Legion Cosplay Jacket (PU Leather)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 One Piece Trafalgar Law 2 Years Later Cosplay Cloak
1% buyUSD $ 34.19

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest