English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

I am normally a size small or medium so I bought a large just in case. The processing time bugged me a little but all is in order. The material is very good quality and just as expected. It fitted me perfectly so no way it was a standard large size. The skirt goes really high up on the sides which I didn't like. But it is very nice thank you

Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Mars Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Red SleevelessDress / Headpiece / Cravat / Gloves /
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeniffer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Eu amei muito da roupa, é perfeita, igualzinho a do personagem original XD

Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Mars Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Red SleevelessDress / Headpiece / Cravat / Gloves / Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Mars Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Red SleevelessDress / Headpiece / Cravat / Gloves /
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Efren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

El traje por fin llego , llego destiempo tardo más de 5 días por envió express pero ya llego es de buena calidad y ya espero verlo puesto en mi novia jejejeje gracias y si todo sale bien vamos por el de serena

Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Mars Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Red SleevelessDress / Headpiece / Cravat / Gloves / Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Mars Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Red SleevelessDress / Headpiece / Cravat / Gloves /
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Just got the costume! It's honestly a really great fit! Except for the gloves, they are very loose and the end up sliding down. But that's not really a big deal! I will order from here again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CMB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Nice cosplay Sailor Mars uniform! Material is good, cutting is good, but the gloves are too long...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lesleycoffey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

this was very pretty and good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Talina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

The cosplay is awesome! the only bad thing is the length! I feel as if i cant even bend over! :/ however, that would only be because i got a small size, besides that, i love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Summer L.
  • Apr 21, 2016

This is a really nice cosplay. How ever the bows were attached with pins so the bow on the top was loose but other than that it was really cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sjenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

For how expensive this was I expected better quality. I ordered on Oct 13th the expected shipping date was Nov 1st but I did not get it till Nov 12th. I got a medium, i'm 5'3'' and weigh about 112lbs it is a little loose but the gloves are super tight on my arms. Two things I noticed different than in the picture provided in the description was: the middle dot of my front bow was smaller and the red part of the gloves do not have padded material on them. My friend who ordered her's elsewhere got it cheaper, sooner and at a better quality.

Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Mars Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Red SleevelessDress / Headpiece / Cravat / Gloves /
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valerie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

I read a few of the reviews before I purchased this costume and it definitely is smaller than it's said size. I am normally a small/extra small. (I am 5'2 and around 110 pounds) I ordered a medium just in case and it still fit a little funny. The sides of the skirt come up pretty high, so I had to wear red shorts under the costume. It also had a small rip on the side near where the skirt began. Other than all that, the costume was great though. I probably would go back and get the Sailor Jupiter costume if I could. This costume is a little expensive, especially for receiving it with a rip.

Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Mars Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Red SleevelessDress / Headpiece / Cravat / Gloves /
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Mars Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Red SleevelessDress / Headpiece / Cravat / Gloves /
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 49.99
 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Mars Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork White / Red Top
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 K Gumi Transvestites Silicone Breast breast realistic fake chest fake breasts C Cosplay Accessories(800G)
1% buyUSD $ 41.59
 Inspired by Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Cosplay Wigs InuYasha Sango Black Long / Curly Anime Cosplay Wigs 80 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Inuyasha Kikyo Kimono Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.59
 Sailor Moon Usagi Tsukino Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Cosplay Wigs Sailor Moon Sailor Mars Purple Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 100 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Moon Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses Patchwork White / Red / Blue SleevelessDress /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cosplay Wigs Sailor Moon Sailor Venus Golden Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 100 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wigs Sailor Moon Sailor Moon Golden Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 100 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
2% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume without Wig
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Fairy Tail Lucy Heartfilia Cosplay Costume
2% buyUSD $ 23.39
 No Game No Life Jibril Cosplay Costume Angel Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Cosplay Wigs Sailor Moon Michelle Kaioh Green Long Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 80 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
3% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Uranus Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork GreenDress / Headpiece / Headband / Gloves /
3% buyUSD $ 83.99
 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Jupiter Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork White Top / Skirt
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Inspired by Sword Art Online Kirito/Kazuto Kirigaya Cosplay Costume
4% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Naruto Hinata 2 Years Later Cosplay Costume
4% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Uranus Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Red Dress / Headpiece / Headband / Gloves / Bow
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Pluto Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork White / Black Sleeveless Dress / Cravat / Gloves / Bow
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Jupiter Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Green Sleeveless Dress / Cravat / Gloves / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Neptune Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork White / Green Short Sleeve Dress / Tie
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sailor Moon Sailor Mars PVC Cosplay Headband
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sailor Moon Super S Sailor Moon Polyester Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Uranus Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork OrangeDress / Headpiece / Headband / Gloves /
1% buyUSD $ 83.99
 Rosario and Vampire Anime Action Figure 15CM Model Toys Doll Toy
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Inspired by Akame Ga Kill! Cosplay Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Black / Red Sleeveless Dress / Tie / Gloves / Belt
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Super Sonico C.C. PVC 16.5cm Anime Action Figures Model Toys Doll Toy
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Mars Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Gray Top / Skirt / Scarf / Socks
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sword Art Online Sao Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Inspired by Chobits Chii Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses Solid White Long Sleeve Dress / Tie
1% buyUSD $ 42.99
 Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by LuckyStar Izumi Konata Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / School Uniforms Patchwork White / Blue Short SleeveTop / Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Mercury Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Print Blue Coat / Top / Skirt / More Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 81.99
 Inspired by Hell Girl Ai Enma Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / School Uniforms Patchwork Black / Red Long SleeveTop / Skirt /
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Inspired by InuYasha Kikyo Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / School Uniforms Patchwork White / Green Long Sleeve Top / Skirt / Cravat
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Inspired by Nurarihyon\'s Grandson Rikuo Nura Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Kimono Patchwork Blue Long SleeveCloak / Kimono Coat
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cosplay Wigs Sailor Moon Sailor Mars Black Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 80 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Fairy Tail Lucy Heartfilia After Seven Years Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Vampire Knight Cross Academy Day Class Girls\' School Uniform VER. Cosplay Costume Inspired by
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Inspired by Vampire Knight Cosplay Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Black Top
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cosplay Keys Set Inspired by Fairy Tail Twelve Constellations
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Inspired by Guilty Crown Inori Yuzuriha Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / School Uniforms Patchwork Red Long SleeveCoat / Blouse /
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Inspired by Angel Beats Kanade Tachibana Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / School Uniforms Patchwork White / Black Long SleeveCoat /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Moon Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Blue Sleeveless Dress / Gloves / Socks
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Vampire Knight Cross Academy Night Class Girls\' School Uniform VER.
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Fairy Tail Mirajane Dress Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest