English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By susanbaking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Las medidas de las tallas eran las mías pero tuve que ajustan muucho por todos lados por ser XL, pero mejor que sobre a que falte....buena calidad. Tiara muy grande, no muy usable...

Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Efren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

El traje por fin llego , llego destiempo tardo más de 5 días por envió express pero ya llego es de buena calidad y ya espero verlo puesto en mi novia jejejeje gracias y si todo sale bien vamos por el de serena

Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeniffer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Eu amei muito da roupa, é perfeita, igualzinho a do personagem original XD

Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

ik heb men pakketje op 14 oktober besteld en op 16 november aangekregen.
stevige kwaliteit, dikke stof, past perfect!

Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sjenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

For how expensive this was I expected better quality. I ordered on Oct 13th the expected shipping date was Nov 1st but I did not get it till Nov 12th. I got a medium, i'm 5'3'' and weigh about 112lbs it is a little loose but the gloves are super tight on my arms. Two things I noticed different than in the picture provided in the description was: the middle dot of my front bow was smaller and the red part of the gloves do not have padded material on them. My friend who ordered her's elsewhere got it cheaper, sooner and at a better quality.

Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valerie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

I read a few of the reviews before I purchased this costume and it definitely is smaller than it's said size. I am normally a small/extra small. (I am 5'2 and around 110 pounds) I ordered a medium just in case and it still fit a little funny. The sides of the skirt come up pretty high, so I had to wear red shorts under the costume. It also had a small rip on the side near where the skirt began. Other than all that, the costume was great though. I probably would go back and get the Sailor Jupiter costume if I could. This costume is a little expensive, especially for receiving it with a rip.

Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

I am normally a size small or medium so I bought a large just in case. The processing time bugged me a little but all is in order. The material is very good quality and just as expected. It fitted me perfectly so no way it was a standard large size. The skirt goes really high up on the sides which I didn't like. But it is very nice thank you

Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Noka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Estoy contenta con el traje, aunque da mucha talla y voy a tener que arreglarlo por todas partes; la tela es de buena calidad, es muy parecido tanto en acabado como en los colores al de la serie, la cinta es demasiado ancha y los guantes también son grandes. En resumen, el traje está muy bien pero en mi caso hay que arreglarlo para que se ajuste.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

Oye a mi me interesa el disfraz me podrías decir en pesos cuanto es? y si tienes disponible talla L

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Just got the costume! It's honestly a really great fit! Except for the gloves, they are very loose and the end up sliding down. But that's not really a big deal! I will order from here again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rei Hino/Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
66% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 49.99
 Makoto Kino/Sailor Jupiter Cosplay Costume
9% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cosplay Costume Sailor Moon Usagi Tsukino
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Anime Cosplay Costume Naruto Akatsuki Black Cosplay Cloak with Cap
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fairy Tail Lucy Heartfilia After Seven Years Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Attack On Titan "Wings of Freedom" Cosplay Gilding Hoodie
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Harry Potter Black Cloak
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Sailor Neptune Kaiou Michiru Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cosplay Costume One Piece Monkey·D·Luffy Two Years Later
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Anime Cosplay Costume Inspired by Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki
1% buyUSD $ 56.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Puella Magi Madoka Magica Akemi Homura Uniform
1% buyUSD $ 187.90
 Goku (King Kai Version) Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Cosplay CostumeShippuden Naruto Sakura Haruno
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Anime Cosplay Costume Shippuden Naruto Uzumaki
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Vampire Knight Cross Academy Day Class Girls\' School Uniform VER.
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cosplay winter Uniform Inspired by Shakugan No Shana
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Japanese School Uniform Cosplay Costume Inspired by Haruhi Suzumiya
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Sailor Suit Cosplay Costume Inspired by Lucky Star
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest