English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Akiles Camel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hola ! gente la mera verdad , compramos por primera ves y con miedo jejejeje pero nos llego la caja solo 7 dias a Mexico Cancun y la verdad le volvemos a comprara excelente producto y excelente calidad 100% buena , barato y ya merito vamos hacerles mas compras somos un grupo de ciclistas www.mtbpashagroup.com , saludos. gente :)

Atte: Akiles y Alice

Santic New Designed Women's Windproof Raincoat Santic New Designed Women's Windproof Raincoat
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Muito bonita por um preço bom.

Santic New Designed Women's Windproof Raincoat
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

It's a very pretty cycle wear. However it's not really a coat at all - there is no liner and the fabric is a t-shit thin.
In spite of it I love how it sits and looks.

I bought size S, it fits perfectly, I am 162 cm, 53kg

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

It looks really nice but it is not windproof and it is not a coat.
It is a long sleeve light shirt!!!
I like it anyway
I bought Small size: I am 1,60cm 49Kg and Its perfect for me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oskalevik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Kjapt og greit levert. Kan anbefalast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen Tiemi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Veste muito bem, é leve, ótima para andar de bike ou passear, tem uma textura gostosa e passa proteção e estilo ao usar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laila Lehtonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Kaunis ja kevyt takki. Istuu hyvin. Vastaa täysin odotuksiani:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eva Aronsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Jättefin. Lång och bra storlek. Trodde dock den skulle vara lite tjockare i tyget. Lika tunn som en vanlig cykel t-shirt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marie sjöström
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

snygg! skön! tight!
+++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lykke
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

meget fin i farver og sidder fint, er en tynd langærmet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest