English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (191 reviews)
Write a review
  • By HH2010
  • Sep 21, 2010

We ordered swatches of the silver and light slate grey chiffon. Hesitated over the price (they are really quite expensive!) but it was worth it as the light slate grey was really quite purple - not the colour wanted! Have now bought two dresses in silver chiffon and are really pleased with them, so well worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna
  • Sep 18, 2010

Why can't I order a watermelon swatch for my bridesmaid dresses? This colour is available to pick for the dress, but no watermelon colour option for swatch!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Morag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2010

I received my swatch today in hunter green (satin).This took about 3-4wks to rrive from ordering as I was advised.
To be hoonest I was expecting just a tiny square about 2 inches, so ws pleasantly suprised that the swatch was of decent size(approx 6-8 inches squared)
The colour hunter green is not how it appears to look on my P.C but it is more like what I had imagined it to be.. Overall very pleased but would have prefered if I could order maybe up to 5 colours for the 1 cost as other companies do as these swatches are quite pricey.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By new customer
  • Sep 04, 2010

Hi i am looking at getting my bridesmaid dresses through Lightinthebox but would like some large colour swatches of a number of colours all in chiffon fabric, Is this possible? If so how do i order them?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2010

Hi,
I just wanted to say that im very happy with the quality of the product and i will definately be shopping here again. I ordered two colours of this fabric and they are both so nice and such good quality that i still cant decide which one i want.
Thanks again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iza Amargo
  • Jul 20, 2010

I think the quality was pretty good. But I wish it would be easier to compare and contrast swatches by making a wider selection available per order. Like, one order could allow for 5 color fabrics if they so chose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jane Eadie
  • Jul 20, 2010

I ordered this swatch for my bridesmaid dresses and the swatch is a beautifuly colour (Hunter Green) and the material is great quality, I am ordering my bridesmaid dresses in the next two weeks and can't wait to see them fully made up. Very pleased

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 55agency
  • Jul 20, 2010

I liked the Swatch because now I'm shure about the color and fabric of the dress that I'm giong to order.

And you can also use the Swatch to lining a little Jewelry Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mama2three
  • Sep 28, 2010

For some reason I can't order a swatch in the regency taffeta fabric even though it is pictured in the little box labeled "regency" under the taffeta label.
It appears dresses can be ordered in "regency", however it is not an option to order a swatch.
Why is this?
Also, the little box color of regency in the color guide seems to be VERY different from pictures of dresses that say they are shown in regency...it would be very beneficial to customers to be able to order swatches of all of the colors that are available for ordering so we know what color to expect.
Even on the same computer monitor, the colors labeled regency in taffeta are extremely different.
I am hoping to order my dresses in the bright purple regency color that is shown on the color & size guide.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kyriaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

The swatches took an unusually long time to arrive and when they arrived they were way bigger than what I needed. I wish I could get a swatch a quarter of the size for a quarter of the price- than I could afford to look at more colors. Still, i'm glad they offer swatches.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest