English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (191 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2011

Campione di stoffa molto utile per verificare il tipo di stoffa e il colore. Io avev oun dubbio tra il bianco e l'avorio.
Pienamente risolto.
Poi la stoffa la potete anche utilizzare per foderare piccole scatole portagioie.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bethany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2011

I ordered the satin swatch in champagne. I was interestered in it for my wedding dress. It arrived within the given time. I found the color to be several shades darker than on the computer screen. I will not be ordering the color for my wedding dress. I am glad I ordered the swatch!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alyssa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2011

I bought my wedding dress from this website and also needed a swatch to buy a all the accessories. It was a really good idea.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beatrix McCrary
  • Mar 18, 2011

what is it unit?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2011

I ordered 2 swatches to be able to match the colors to other wedding items. The swatches showed up in a week and were big enough to see the colors well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lyn
  • Mar 13, 2011

I order a few sample to get an idea of the material and colors and I love all the samples. Being able to see the colors in person really help me to decide what one I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ari
  • Mar 12, 2011

how can i order a bigger piece of material to use in altering one of your dresses?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jojo
  • Mar 07, 2011

I am abit confused with the fabric. Is it all polyester?? For example you claim it is silk like satin, but then say it is 100% polyester?is is all polyester then????

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Billi
  • Mar 03, 2011

I had my dress picked out but something didn't feel "right". Then I fould one I adore at Light in the Box. The gown I have selected has a colored trim. I already have my bridesmaids dresses(because my original dress was solid white) so I definitely want to see if the reds match. If they do not, I would rather have the trim of my dress be the same as my accent color than a have a mis-match to the color to the bridesmaids. My dilemma is, if the images on my computer are even close to accurate, there is no fabric that matches my accent color so I am not really sure if I want to waste money on the swatch (weddings can be very expensive!). If the bridesmaid color isn't a match, then I will still need to try another color to make it all work. I just feel like the swatches are very overpriced anyway so I can't decide WHAT to do! I was wondering if anyone knows if the 7 piece swatch has the exact same fabrics or could they differ? Any input from ANYONE?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cilla
  • Mar 01, 2011

Does anyone have pics of this dress in either of the pinks !?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest