English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dreinwand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Love these shoes. Wore white at my wedding and just ordered black. Comfortable, stylish and they have other colors to match gowns from litb.com. Thanks for having great shoes available to match the gowns.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KJac36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

I ordered these shoes for me for my son wedding and I was very pleased at how well the shoes looked,very beautiful in person. Just make sure to add a half size up(if you wear 10,you should get 10 1/2) maybe because I wear 10 wide,but very pleased with my purchase and will be ordering from Light in the box again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eaf72849
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Ordered for wedding, took 34 days to arrive. Only arrived 2 days in time. Not enough time to return or exchange if did not fit or came in wrong color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aanaionita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2014

It fits perfect and it's very confortable and light material.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By travelingsoles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

I love the shoes and so does my maid of honor. They are perfect and go very well with the dress she ordered from you. Delivery time was much earlier then expected. Way to go people.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariely30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

tres satisfaite de ma commande merci beaucoup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabriella54
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

ottimo il prodotto, veloce la consegna, molto professionali

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viv.conn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

I highly recommend light in the box. Very happy with my shoes. Excellent delivery time. beautiful shoes, comfortable and fitted perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chantal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

les soulier son une taille plus grande que j'ai besoin mais le soulier comme telle est tres confortable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MAHE Danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

Bonjour,
j'ai commandé les chaussures le 12/08 avec un délai de livraison d'environ 5 jours, après validation de cette commande par vos services, vous indiquez que l'expédition sera faite pour le 29/08. Pouvez-vous réduire ce délai, j'ai besoin des chaussures pour le 30/07, nous partons pour un mariage. Merci pour votre réponse.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Low Heel Peep Toe With Bowknot / Rhinestone Wedding Party Women's Shoes
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
23% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Beautiful Satin Low Heel Closed Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Party Women\'s Shoes
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Kitten Heel Satin Pumps Wedding Shoes More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Elegant Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps with Bowknot and Rhinestone Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Flat Heel Closed Toe With Crystal / Ruffles Wedding Party Women\'s Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Upper Middle Spool Heel Closed Toe Spool Heel Pumps With Ribbon Tie Wedding Bridal Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Closed Toe Stiletto Heel Satin Pumps Wedding Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Low Heel Satin Sandals Wedding Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Shoes Wedges Wedge Heel Heels with Buckle Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Stiletto Heel Synthetic Sandals with Rhinestone Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Shoes Comfort Flat Heel Leather Flats Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes Tianli Fashion Stiletto Heel Suede Knee High Boots More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Wedge Heel Mid-Calf Boots with Bowknot More colors available
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Flat Heel Round Toe Pumps Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Chunky Heel Round Toe Pumps Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Satin Women\'s Wedding Stiletto Heel Sling Back Sandals Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest