English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dreinwand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Love these shoes. Wore white at my wedding and just ordered black. Comfortable, stylish and they have other colors to match gowns from litb.com. Thanks for having great shoes available to match the gowns.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KJac36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

I ordered these shoes for me for my son wedding and I was very pleased at how well the shoes looked,very beautiful in person. Just make sure to add a half size up(if you wear 10,you should get 10 1/2) maybe because I wear 10 wide,but very pleased with my purchase and will be ordering from Light in the box again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viv.conn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

I highly recommend light in the box. Very happy with my shoes. Excellent delivery time. beautiful shoes, comfortable and fitted perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angelsister
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

A stylish and well made pump. I cannot walk well in stiletto's and this was the perfect choice. Fashionable and sleek.

Would highly recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

It takes awhile for these to come (3 weeks) due to the fact they make them. I am wearing them as my wedding shoes as I am quite tall. The ivory colour matched my dress and they are super comfortable. The satin works quite well too. Highly recommend them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

I got them in black they are wonderful!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

My daughter wanted royal blue shoes for her wedding and these were perfect. The fit was good and the color and heel height exactly what she wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eaf72849
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Ordered for wedding, took 34 days to arrive. Only arrived 2 days in time. Not enough time to return or exchange if did not fit or came in wrong color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By travelingsoles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

I love the shoes and so does my maid of honor. They are perfect and go very well with the dress she ordered from you. Delivery time was much earlier then expected. Way to go people.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariely30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

tres satisfaite de ma commande merci beaucoup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Spring / Summer Heels / Peep Toe Stretch Satin Wedding / Dress / Party & Evening Low Heel Bowknot Blue / Purple / Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels / Comfort / Round Toe Sandals Wedding / Party & Evening / Dress Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Peep Toe Satin Wedding Kitten HeelBlack / Blue / Pink / Purple / Red / White / Silver / Gold /
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s wedding shoes
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Round Toe Leatherette Office & Career / Dress Wedge Heel Black / Pink / Red / White / Beige
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Women\'s Shoes PU Stiletto Heel Heels / Pointed Toe Heels Wedding / Office & Career / Party & Evening / Dress / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels / Peep Toe Satin Wedding / Party & Evening Kitten Heel RhinestoneBlack / Blue / Pink /
1% buyUSD $ 33.24
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Peep Toe Satin Wedding / Party & Evening Kitten Heel RhinestoneBlack / Blue / Pink / Ivory /
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leather Chunky Heel Heels/Pointed Toe Pumps/Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Red
1% buyUSD $ 40.49
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Peep Toe Lace Wedding / Party & Evening Low Heel Black / Pink / Ivory / White
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Square Toe Heels Wedding / Party & Evening Wedding Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Sandals Wedding / Party & Evening Wedding Shoes More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Peep Toe Lace Wedding Low Heel Black / Red / Ivory / White
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 31.49
 Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Pointed Toe Glitter Wedding Kitten Heel Blue / Purple / Red / Silver / Gold
3% buyUSD $ 23.74
 Women\'s Shoes Silk Low Heel Peep Toe Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening More Colors available
4% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Summer Heels / Peep Toe Satin Wedding Kitten Heel RhinestoneBlack / Blue / Yellow / Pink / Purple / Red / Ivory / White / Silver
4% buyUSD $ 40.49
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels Satin Wedding / Party & Evening Kitten HeelBlack / Blue / Pink / Purple / Ivory / White /
4% buyUSD $ 33.24
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels / Closed Toe Satin Wedding Kitten Heel RhinestoneBlack / Blue / Yellow / Pink / Purple /
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Peep Toe Satin Wedding / Party & Evening Kitten HeelBlack / Blue / Pink / Purple / Ivory / White
5% buyUSD $ 31.49
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Round Toe Silk Wedding / Dress / Party & Evening Low Heel CrystalBlack / Pink / Red / Ivory /
5% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Summer Heels / Peep Toe Satin Wedding Kitten Heel Black / Blue / Yellow / Pink / Purple / Red / Ivory / White / Silver / Champagne
6% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Peep Toe Satin Wedding / Party & Evening Kitten HeelBlack / Blue / Pink / Purple / Ivory / White
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Summer / Fall Heels / Round Toe Leatherette Party & Evening / Dress / Casual Kitten Heel Rhinestone / BowknotBlack / Pink / White
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stretch Satin Low Heel Heels / Peep Toe Sandals Wedding / Dress Ivory / Silver / Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Sandals Wedding / Party & Evening Wedding Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Spring / Summer / Fall Peep Toe Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Ruched Black / Red / Ivory / White / Silver / Gold
1% buyUSD $ 7.00
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Peep Toe Glitter Wedding / Party & Evening Low Heel Black / Ivory / White
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Round Toe Satin Wedding / Party & Evening Low Heel Black / Blue / Red / Ivory / White / Silver / Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Heels Pumps/Heels Party & Evening/Dress/Casual Black/Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 22.39
 Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 36.09
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Upper Middle Spool Heel Closed Toe Spool Heel Pumps With Ribbon Tie Wedding Bridal Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 31.49
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Peep Toe / Mary Jane Lace Wedding / Party & Evening Low Heel Black / Blue / Pink / Ivory / White
1% buyUSD $ 5.60
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Peep Toe Satin / Stretch Satin Wedding Low Heel Rhinestone / BowknotBlack / Blue / Pink / Purple / Red /
1% buyUSD $ 20.00
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels Leatherette Wedding Chunky Heel Red / Gold
1% buyUSD $ 11.50
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe Satin / Stretch Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Rhinestone / RuchedBlack / Blue / Yellow /
1% buyUSD $ 5.00
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels Leatherette Wedding Chunky Heel Red / Gold
1% buyUSD $ 12.50
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels / Peep Toe Satin Wedding / Party & Evening Kitten HeelBlack / Blue / Pink / Purple / Red /
1% buyUSD $ 36.09
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels Wedding Spool Heel Bowknot / Ruffles Pink / Ivory / Gold
1% buyUSD $ 12.50
 Women\'s Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe / Slingback Patent Leather Dress Stiletto Heel Bowknot Black / Blue / Yellow / Pink / White
1% buyUSD $ 9.00
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Closed Toe Glitter Wedding / Party & Evening Kitten Heel Rhinestone / Imitation PearlBlack / Blue
1% buyUSD $ 17.50
 Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels Satin / Stretch Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel RuchedBlack / Pink / Red / Ivory / White / Silver /
1% buyUSD $ 5.00
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe Stretch Satin / Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Rhinestone Red / Ivory / White
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Peep Toe Lace Wedding Stiletto Heel Rhinestone Black / Blue / Pink / Red / Ivory / White / Gold
1% buyUSD $ 9.00
 Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 20.00
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Stretch Satin / Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel SequinBlack / Blue / Pink / Red /
1% buyUSD $ 7.60
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Closed Toe Satin Wedding Kitten Heel RhinestoneBlack / Blue / Yellow / Pink / Purple / Red / Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 26.59
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Pointed Toe Pumps Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 33.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest