English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dreinwand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Love these shoes. Wore white at my wedding and just ordered black. Comfortable, stylish and they have other colors to match gowns from litb.com. Thanks for having great shoes available to match the gowns.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KJac36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

I ordered these shoes for me for my son wedding and I was very pleased at how well the shoes looked,very beautiful in person. Just make sure to add a half size up(if you wear 10,you should get 10 1/2) maybe because I wear 10 wide,but very pleased with my purchase and will be ordering from Light in the box again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viv.conn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

I highly recommend light in the box. Very happy with my shoes. Excellent delivery time. beautiful shoes, comfortable and fitted perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angelsister
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

A stylish and well made pump. I cannot walk well in stiletto's and this was the perfect choice. Fashionable and sleek.

Would highly recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

It takes awhile for these to come (3 weeks) due to the fact they make them. I am wearing them as my wedding shoes as I am quite tall. The ivory colour matched my dress and they are super comfortable. The satin works quite well too. Highly recommend them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

I got them in black they are wonderful!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

My daughter wanted royal blue shoes for her wedding and these were perfect. The fit was good and the color and heel height exactly what she wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eaf72849
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Ordered for wedding, took 34 days to arrive. Only arrived 2 days in time. Not enough time to return or exchange if did not fit or came in wrong color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By travelingsoles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

I love the shoes and so does my maid of honor. They are perfect and go very well with the dress she ordered from you. Delivery time was much earlier then expected. Way to go people.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariely30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

tres satisfaite de ma commande merci beaucoup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Red/Ivory/White/Silver
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 26.59
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Pink
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Open Toe Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne/Beige
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Peep Toe Kitten Heel Pumps Wedding Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Peep Toe Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Fashion Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Square Toe Heels Wedding / Party & Evening Black / Blue / Pink / Ivory / White
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Pointed Toe Heels Wedding Blue/Purple/Red/Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Pumps Sandals with Rhinestone Wedding Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Ivory/White/Silver
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe/Mary Jane Loafers Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Ivory/White
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Ivory/White/Silver
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Peep Toe Sandals Wedding Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leather Chunky Heel Heels/Pointed Toe Pumps/Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Red
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Peep Toe Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Round Toe Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Champagne
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels Heels Wedding Red/Gold
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Heels Wedding Blue/Red/Ivory/White/Gold
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Closed Toe Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Sandals Wedding / Party & Evening Black / Ivory / White
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Square Toe Heels Wedding / Party & Evening Black / Blue / Pink / Ivory / White
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Ivory/White/Silver
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Sandals Wedding / Party & Evening Black / Pink / Ivory / White
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Round Toe Flats Wedding / Party & Wedding Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Square Toe Heels Wedding / Party & Evening Black / Blue / Pink / Purple / Ivory / White / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Closed Toe Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Low Heel Closed Toe With Imitation Pearl Wedding Party Women\'s Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Satin  Wedding Chunky Sandals Heels(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Shoes Pointed Toe Kitten Heel Pumps with Bowknot Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe/Platform Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Pink
1% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Closed Toe Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Yellow/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Closed Toe Heels Wedding/Party & Evening Blue/Red/Ivory/White
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leather Chunky Heel Heels/Pointed Toe Pumps/Heels Wedding/Party & Evening White
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leather Low Heel Heels/Round Toe Pumps/Heels Wedding/Party & Evening White
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Glitter Kitten Heel Heels Pumps/Heels Wedding/Outdoor/Dress/Casual Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin Kitten Heel Peep Toe With Buckle Party / Evening Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Round Toe Heels Wedding / Party & Evening Black / Blue / Red / Ivory / White / Silver / Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Heels Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Square Toe Heels Wedding / Party & Evening Wedding Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Upper Materials Heel Type Styles Category Occasion Color
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes  Low Heel Peep Toe Sandals Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/White/Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe/Mary Jane Loafers Wedding/Party & Evening Black/Blue/Pink/Ivory/White
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels Heels Wedding Red/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Heels Wedding Black/Red/Ivory/White
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe Sandals Wedding / Party & Evening Wedding Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Peep Toe/Slingback Sandals Wedding Black/Blue/Pink/Purple/Red/White/Silver/Gold/Champagne/Beige
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest