English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Got it in red and its really good!! Soft material, it will be a great addition to any outfit.

The flower got a bit mushed in the post but that can't be helped I guess.

I will make good use of it.

Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Beige / Purple / Blue / Brown / Red / Black Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Beige / Purple / Blue / Brown / Red / Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by great product.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

very nice and great quality. it matched perfectly with the dress that I ordered. The bag is beige and the dress is champagne.

Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Beige / Purple / Blue / Brown / Red / Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Satijnen handta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Dear Lightinthebox,

Ben enorm gelukkig met deze handtasje....
Ik zal vaak gebruiken want het hoort bij mij....
Hartstikke bedankt.


Anna

Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Beige / Purple / Blue / Brown / Red / Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vahallett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

Just what I wanted and came quickly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeddara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

The bag is very nice, good quality, I ordered in beige colour really beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.thomas1017
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

This goes perfectly with my dress. Cute bag.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by connie.fallace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

i brought this as a gift for my couzin for Christmas as she likes gorgeous evening bags. She loved it. The service was great, delivery on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by foxfoley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

I love this clutch. It's exactly what I thought it would be. Beautiful addition to my evening ensemble.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

What a lovely little purse. Love the colour!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kiiza Bahwere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2012

Appreciate your service and your product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Beige / Purple / Blue / Brown / Red / Black
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White Pink Brown Red Silver
1% buyUSD $ 9.09
 L.WEST® Women\'s Handmade High-grade Flower Diamond Silks And Satins Party/Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women Metal Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 57.59
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White Beige Pink Purple Gold Red Black Champagne Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belsen Women Vintage Wedding Beaded Sequin Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Women Satin Wedding Evening Bag Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 18.19
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Blue / Silver / Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White / Beige / Purple / Red / Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Women Chiffon / Satin Casual / Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag White / Pink / Purple / Red / Gray / Black / Khaki
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Silk Wedding Evening Bag Beige Purple Red Silver Black Burgundy Champagne Ivory
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Chiffon /Satin Minaudiere Shoulder Bag / Clutch / Evening Bag-White / Purple / Brown / Red / Silver / Black
2% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Women Satin Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag Beige / Pink / Purple / Blue / Gold / Silver / Black
2% buyUSD $ 5.84
 Satin with More flowers  Wedding /Special Occasion Evening Handbags/Clutchs(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.00
 Satin Shell With Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White Beige Purple Red Black
3% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Women Satin Wedding Evening Bag
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women Other Leather Type Event/Party Evening Bag / Wristlet Pink / Purple / Green / Gold / Red / Silver / Gray / Black
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag White / Purple / Blue / Gold / Red / Black / Almond
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White Beige Purple Blue Red Silver Black
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 L.WEST® Women\'s Handmade High-grade Retro Beaded Flower Party/Evening Bag
5% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Women Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag White / Purple / Blue / Gold / Black / Burgundy / Almond
5% buyUSD $ 10.92
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Purple / Silver / Black / Fuchsia
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women Chiffon Formal / Casual / Event/Party / Wedding / Shopping Evening Bag White / Red
6% buyUSD $ 19.54
 L.WEST®  Women\'s Pearl Diamonds Beaded Delicate Evening Bag
6% buyUSD $ 18.19
 Women Silk Formal / Event/Party / Wedding / Office & Career Evening Bag White / Purple / Blue / Green / Red / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White / Pink / Purple / Blue / Gold / Brown / Red / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Silver Black Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Beige / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Metal Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags With Rhinestones(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Gorgeous Silk with Flower/Ruffle Wedding/Special Occasion Evening Bag/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk Wedding Evening Bag Beige / Pink / Silver / Black / Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women Metal Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag/The Crystal Hand Bag Diamonds Clutch Gem Purse
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Women Silk / Metal Event/Party Evening Bag Pink / Blue / Red
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women Satin Clutch / Evening Bag / Cosmetic Bag - White / Purple / Red / Gray / Black / Almond
1% buyUSD $ 8.23
 L.WEST® Women\'s Silks And Satins Fold Evening Bags
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White / Beige / Red / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Gray
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 L.WEST Women\'s The Elegant Luxury Handmade Diamonds Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 28.89
 Women Silk Wedding Evening Bag Silver
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Purple / Red / Champagne / Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 L.WEST® Women\'s Pearl Diamonds Party/Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Gold Silver Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.44
 Mushroom With Diamond Metal Handbag Evening Handbags/Clutches/Mini-Bags/Totes With Chain
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Event/Party Silk Clasp Lock Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag White / Purple / Red / Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women Polyester Wedding Evening Bag Pink / Blue / Black / Fuchsia
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Silk With Flower Special Occasion/Evening Handbags
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest