English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Got it in red and its really good!! Soft material, it will be a great addition to any outfit.

The flower got a bit mushed in the post but that can't be helped I guess.

I will make good use of it.

Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By desreanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Ordered purple. Very pretty clutch and I love the flower on it. Ordered shoes and a shawl to match.

Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By connie.fallace
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

i brought this as a gift for my couzin for Christmas as she likes gorgeous evening bags. She loved it. The service was great, delivery on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By foxfoley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

I love this clutch. It's exactly what I thought it would be. Beautiful addition to my evening ensemble.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By great product.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

very nice and great quality. it matched perfectly with the dress that I ordered. The bag is beige and the dress is champagne.

Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

What a lovely little purse. Love the colour!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kiiza Bahwere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2012

Appreciate your service and your product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzanna jacoby
  • Sep 19, 2011

What a fantastic little bag! I needed a clutch to go with my outfit for my son's wedding, and had found it difficult to get the colour I wanted - no need to worry - loads of colours with this one! And it's the perfect size - big enough for a bit of makeup, a packet of tissues (it IS a wedding, after all!) and my glasses. The clasp is nice and firm, so it won't open by accident, and the flower corsage is just enough! A really good buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kathi
  • Aug 25, 2011

this clutch is really pretty. I got it as a gift for my bridesmaid and I'm really happy with it. very elegant and feminine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Australia
  • Aug 16, 2011

Exactly as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 20.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available
9% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin More Colors Available
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austrian Rhinestone More Colors Available
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin/ Tulle Shell More Colors Available
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Silk Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches/ Top Handle Bags More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austria Rhinestones/ Aluminiumsheet More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gorgeous Silk-like Satin Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gorgeous Satin Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin With Shining Rhinestones More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Gorgeous Satin Shell With Austria Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Rhinestone/ Bowknot More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gorgeous Satin With Austrian Rhinestone Party Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Elegant Silk With Shining Sequins (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Beading Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Acrylic Rhinestones/ Satin Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags/ Clutches/ Top Handle Bags/ Wristlets More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Satin Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Satin With Austrian Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Leatherette Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Satin With Shining Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches/ Top Handle Bags More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 17.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest