English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (25 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Got it in red and its really good!! Soft material, it will be a great addition to any outfit.

The flower got a bit mushed in the post but that can't be helped I guess.

I will make good use of it.

Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By desreanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Ordered purple. Very pretty clutch and I love the flower on it. Ordered shoes and a shawl to match.

Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By great product.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

very nice and great quality. it matched perfectly with the dress that I ordered. The bag is beige and the dress is champagne.

Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Satijnen handta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Dear Lightinthebox,

Ben enorm gelukkig met deze handtasje....
Ik zal vaak gebruiken want het hoort bij mij....
Hartstikke bedankt.


Anna

Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vahallett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

Just what I wanted and came quickly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeddara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

The bag is very nice, good quality, I ordered in beige colour really beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k.thomas1017
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

This goes perfectly with my dress. Cute bag.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By connie.fallace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

i brought this as a gift for my couzin for Christmas as she likes gorgeous evening bags. She loved it. The service was great, delivery on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By foxfoley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

I love this clutch. It's exactly what I thought it would be. Beautiful addition to my evening ensemble.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

What a lovely little purse. Love the colour!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest