English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.5 (50 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christine M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was looking for a pair of low heel, low cost, comfy pink sparkly dancing shoes to wear to my wedding. I was nervous of course, aren't we all? Especially when ordering shoes that we can't try on? Especially since I have wider feet and nothing ever fits! But going off an earlier review, i took a chance on size 40 for my 8.5 - 9 wide ish feet and they fit perfectly! They're super comfy and super cute! I can't wait to dance the night away!

Satin/Sparkling Glitter Upper Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Shoes for Women More Colors Satin/Sparkling Glitter Upper Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Haley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

Love these shoes, just bought them for my wedding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Therese Butler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful colour and a very comfortable fit,
nice heel not too high and a good price...

There are advertised as dance shoes but Ill be socialising in them, with my lovely matching
pink dress :-)

Lovely......................

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Very happy with the service and the sizing was perfect would use this sight again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By efi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

i'm a beginner with dancing so i have not quite yet figured out my needs regarding my dance shoes [kind of material, heel hight, comfort etc]. nevertheless, these shoes came to show me what a dance shoe is all about. i'm absolutely satisfied with its looks, its comfort, its everything!!!!! i can wear them for hours and don't complain at all. my regular shoe number is a 36.6 so i bought them in 37 which was a wise choice as they fit perfectly even when my feet get slightly swallen. the picture is quite accurate as to the appearance of the shoe [btw i bought them in gold]!!!!!!! i would definitely advise this purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2012

As you can see from the photos, they look exactly like what you see in product photos. My shoes have drawn everyone's attention at the dance school -even men's ;)-. They said these shoes look like a piece of candy :)

They are really adorable.

Satin/Sparkling Glitter Upper Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Shoes for Women More Colors Satin/Sparkling Glitter Upper Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2012

I am very happy with my Satin/sparkling Glitter ballroom shoes. I was concerned they would be different from the product picture but was so relieved to find the were exactly as pictured. They look and feel terrific on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2012

Just dance in my new shoes and it felt awesome.. very satisfied with my purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chanel van Tond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2012

these are such pretty shoes and better than expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2012

When I received the shoes i was amazed on comfortable and stylish they were, I am one who needs to try the shoe first, but I took a chance and to my surprise it if perfectly. I am so happy I didn't cancelled my order. Thanks again for your service, I will be ordering in the near future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin/Sparkling Glitter Upper Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Shoes for Women More Colors
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
11% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
7% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Sparkling Glitter And Leatherette With Buckle Dance Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 16.79
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 16.74
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
5% buyUSD $ 20.09
 Women\'s Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ballroom Practice Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 12.44
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 16.74
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 13.19
 Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.70
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 25.89
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 18.59
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men and Kids
2% buyUSD $ 24.39
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ballroom Satin Upper Dance Shoes Purple and Black Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 18.59
 Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customized Satin T-strap Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customized Women\'s Triple Strap Satin Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.19
 Women\'s Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Latin Shoes More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 14.39

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest