English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marjolein Gras
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

http://cloud.lbox.me/images/e/201212/snmnef1356593097399.jpg

Super nette afhandeling van mijn bestellingen.

Maten perfect en in het echt is de jurk nog mooier dan op de foto.

Super, ik kan haast niet wachten tot ik hem op 26 juli mag dragen op mijn

Trouwdag in Portugal!!!

http://cloud.lbox.me/images/e/201303/ygyrhp1362131891206.jpg

Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe / Pumps With Pearl Wedding / Party Evening Shoes (More Colors Available) Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe / Pumps With Pearl Wedding / Party Evening Shoes (More Colors Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marjolein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Zijn precies goed. Heel erg mooi en passen perfect bij mijn trouwjurk en bruidssieraden. Super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Je les ai reçues aujourd'hui et je peux dire que je ne suis pas du tout déçue.Je les ai prises en champagne et je les trouve wonderful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fiona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

These shoes are even more beautiful than in the picture, they are also a nice fit and feel true to size. I ordered the ivory and they are stunning. Ordered on Sunday received them in the UK, on wednesday. Its worth being aware that there is duty payable on items arriving in the UK, however I still think these were good value and will definitely be ordering from lightinthebox again!Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ksenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Les chaussures sont superbes ! Par contre elles taillent un peu petit. Je porte la pointure 37, j'ai commandé la pointure 38, mais c'est un 37,5 qui se porte quand même très bien ! Vraiment elles sont jolies, surtout avec ma robe en or !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Le scarpe sono arrivate e sono veramente stupende , il numero è quello giusto ed il colore è identico all'abito e sono straordinariamente comode. Grazie veramente, anche per la velocità con cui sono arrivate. :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

Expédition rapide et dans les temps, mais couleur champagne qui tire sur le rose. Emballage sale et déffoncé.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ingvild Edfeldt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Lekre sko som passet perfekt! Anbefales!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2012

These shoes fit very well. I am happy with the colour and style. Thank you Light in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By volkaert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2012

chassures couleur ivoire très importante merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Shoes Round Toe Stiletto Heel Satin Pumps Wedding Shoes More Colors available
100% buyUSD $ 37.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest